Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

AWW, I LOVE edwards POV.  I can't wait to see what he does now that he knows how he feels :)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

I totally freakin' love that you update so often!  I also love your Edward.  I know he's been Jerkward in the past, but he's turning around.  The way he was with Bella in the hospital was so sweet.

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Loved the update. post again soon

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Who does not love an EPOV chapter:)  Can't wait for the next one!!!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

lol, great chapter.  And great insight to your Edward.

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

You are the update queen!!!! I am so glad to have gotten so many chapters in such a short time!!! I really enjoyed this chapter!!  i was glad he got to see her holding onto his shirt.  I was really glad he got to talk to Jasper and Alice and realized just how much he really cared for her.... i really hope we see some sparks next chapter!!!   great job!!!

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

dear lord, I busted a fucking gut when I read "well-hung, hunter gatherers". keep on keeping on, please

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

thank god he finally took notice of his feelings haha

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

i am loving this!!! keep it up!!! and new chapter soon!!! Please!!!! :)

Reviewer: _Tamy23 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

I LOVE Jasper...& Alice too!!!!I loved the "It's ok" thing!!!!

Can't wait for the "morning"...

More pleeeease....i'm addicted!!!!

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

loved this chapter :) plus i can't tell you how amazing you are for updating this profusely! awesome!

Reviewer: dracorium (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

You are an update ROCKSTAR! Thought you should know

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

im so happy he's not going to sit around and wallow ! It's going to be awesome and Im so excited for more! pleaseplease please please please please pleas more more more more more!

Reviewer: NinjaKitten (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

okay, I'll admit it... I'm a lurker.  I don't review as often as I should, which is odd since I have my own story and love getting reviews - thus, here I am trying to be better about it.

Really loving this story... more please!  Also, if they don't at least acknowledge SOMETHING between them soon, I might shoot someone. 

That is all.

Reviewer: edwardluvr4eternity (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

AHHHHHH! I loved this chapter, but i wish he could have told her that he loves her in this one....but ill keep waiting patiantly.     :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Great chapter! I hope he can be the man she needs.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

WHOA...THAT WAS A CHANGE, HUH? COULD IT BE EDWARD IS GROWING UP??? I REALLY LOVE JASPER; HE IS DIRECT AND TO THE POINT. AND THAT WHOLE SCENE AT THE END? AWESOME. THERE  WAS SOMETHING SO INTIMATE ABOUT BELLA HOLDING EDWARDS SHIRT RATHER THAN WEARING IT. ALMOST LIKE IT SHE WAS IMAGINING IT WAS HIM SHE WAS HOLDING. AWW..SO GREAT

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Jasper is a great best friend, there's no doubt about that.  I'm so glad that Edward has realized his feelings, and knows that he has to let his guard down a bit.  Great chapter!  I'm loving these updates. :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

yes yes yes me luvs it all

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Awesome, more please?

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Well if reviews = new chapter i could write plenty!! I love love love jasper!!! And how cute is edward being? i just want them do act on it!!!

I hope there is somre fluff in the next one.

Oh and a big YAY for the quick updates!!! Very much appreciated!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 05:33 PM · On: In Control

All I can do is squeal like a little girl. :)

This is such a fantastic story! Your writing is amazing!

I hope we find out what happened to her apartment soon!

:D

Reviewer: meldisil (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 02:59 PM · On: In Control

I want it really bad!!! ;-)

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 02:58 PM · On: In Control

I want a friend like Alice!!  Of course, the fates(or is it Alice again) conspire to have Bella spend the night with Edward!  I'm not sure I want Edward's POV just because like canon Edward he is highly self critical about himself-and his feelings for Bella.  I guess being her boss it's expected!  You did a great job portraying the fear Bella is feeling for Angela, and the guilt whenever she finds herself having a good time.  Really liked the chapter.

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 01:59 PM · On: In Control

i want it very, very badly. great chapters.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.