Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: HelplesslyHoping (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Honesty

It was BEAUTIFUL!! PERFECT!! OUTSTANDING!! BRAVO dear! I have loved this story from the beginning, every chapter. You have done an outstanding, amazing job- EVERY chapter!

<3

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Honesty

only three words. BEST CHAPTER EVER!!! loved it. respect for edward for getting out of a bad situation and love and compassion for bella for loving him regardless. and smiles for lemons :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Honesty

Holy shit that was fucking HOT!!!!! No need to stay behind the Batmobile.  Big hugs go out to you for that. :)

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Honesty

great. but in the water? that's really dangerous and painful. the water gets thrust into the vagina and it might cause damage.

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Honesty

ooh I like the way he told her she'd be sleeping in his bed <sigh>

Reviewer: Solidae (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Honesty

Yay for pool sex!!!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Honesty

Wow. I need a cold shower or at least a drink. I am hoping they don't turn all awkward with each other now. Although I am sure some adjusting is necessary.

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Honesty

Yummy.

Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Honesty

Lemon = fuckawesome.

Seriously wow.

 

xxx

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Honesty

Holy Lemontastic is right !! That was one of the most intense scenes i have ever read, i was gripping onto my desk when Bella was gripping onto the side of the pool. Damn that boy and his delicious self :) And i love when he growls .. mmmm

Great writing :)

 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Honesty

Yes!  Finally.  They might want to warn the guys not to swim in that pool.

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Honesty

THANK GOD! Took 'em a while! I got so frustrated waiting for it to happen, I nearly re-wrote it JUST to hurry it up!.....ok thats a lie. But yayyyyyyyy! Pleaseeeeeeee update soon! I have to know what will happen!!

Reviewer: uncwsnook (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Honesty

Excellent chapter, the build up to the lemon was definitely worth the wait. Loved the intimate conversation Bella and Edward had before hand, it makes the romance between them seem more legit and not just lust. A vulnerable Edward makes him more desirable in my opinion, he's human, an extremely gorgeous human but just the same. I love the story so far and hope you won't keep up waiting long for the next one !!

Reviewer: Thinkingofyou (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Honesty

I liked this chapter. I am happy that they finally let their feelings control them. Both of them needed it.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Honesty

hot hot hot loved it

Reviewer: SyrenPrincess (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Honesty

Wonderful chapter! so glad they finally got together! keep it coming!

Reviewer: poous (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Honesty

HOT HOT HOT about time these 2 got together

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Honesty

yippi!!! finally they're together:) i love this story, hope u update soon.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Honesty

just love your long chapters. Edwards history is awesome. Totally laughed at bellas oreo story. I like that they at least spent the day getting to know eachother better before the hot lemon. Very nice by the way.

Reviewer: edwardcrazy (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Honesty

finally... excellent chapter... you have no idea how much I waited for a little lemon between these two...

Reviewer: Kassiopeia (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Honesty

I loved it. The way she aksept him regardles skeletons. And the lemonscene was HOT. And that he almost said I love you to her (I guess it was that he was about to say in there) it was so sweet :)

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Honesty

LOVED IT!!!!  Excellent lemon.  Excellent.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Honesty

Lemon was hot...

Interested in seeing what happens next...

Reviewer: cb2brown (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Honesty

Great chapter and I am really enjoying this story -- I like this Bella alot, too.  Even though she has insecurities she is sure enough of herself to have some attractive self confidence -- not arrogance, but confidence.

Reviewer: Millburn (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Honesty

Loving it all!

Need e's POV now...how was it for him...or better still how will it be for him next time?

Thanks so much for this, it's great stuff, Millburn

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.