Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:46 PM · On: The Interview

I just started reading this now. I think it is a great start :) I can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Elli_goes_into_the_Twilight (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Honesty

naww it was romantic in a pool fuck way  (:  all i can say is ABOUT TIME!  

Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Honesty

this was so amazing! you better update soon or i might just die!!

Reviewer: theswissmiss (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Honesty

I started this story last night, and even though I have a HUGE paper due tomorrow, I couldn't stop reading! I love it! Loved the first time LOTS!

Absolutely Fabulous!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Honesty

fuckinglemonicious! Wow...i thought they'd never ever make a move! But it's great how you made Edward open up to Bella about his past and her accepting him so when they actually did it, it wasn't just giving in to their primal instincts. LOL!  Past is past. He learned his lesson. He became a better person. So, what's next? And puh-leez, assistants and their bosses, NOT a big deal. It's H-town no?  Christian Bale  married Winona Ryder's former PA!, she wasn't his PA..but yep, so I can go on and dream to become a PA of Kellan Lutz :P

Reviewer: Simonix (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Honesty

The lemons were GREAT !!!

Congrats! Beautiful story.

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Honesty

Ya, for good changes!

Reviewer: Brittbee21 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Honesty

oh my god! to say the least this was an amazing chapter and i am just super excited for what is to come next!! thank you!

Reviewer: amylynn1313 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Honesty

I am so crazy addicted to thi story...

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Honesty


Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Honesty

lemons good

panties need replacing

little girl still throbbing

needs a refill

Reviewer: Bethanne394 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Honesty


Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Honesty

Great story!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for more!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Elisabethskar (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Honesty

Holy smoking batmobile

*uses hand as imaginary fan*

jesus that's hot.

was scared for a second that it would turn out to be like "haha, bella had a wet dream." but my god you didnt disapoint.

tell me again why i chose to read this at work? *grumbles*

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Honesty

Wow, yeah great chapter. As first times go, yeah that was pretty hot. As for edward's story I think that there is still more for him to tell like what his problems were before he got into drugs. So looking forward to that, also interested into what happens next with James somehow I don't think that he's going anywhere.

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Honesty

that was incredible!!! =D

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Honesty

m m mm good!!!! that was HOT! amazing,sexy, FINALLY:P

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Honesty

Edward revealing his sordid past to Bella took a lot of guts and trust in her.  It shows just how much he has changed and matured since then.  Having the serious talk about things that have been piling up with them.  Acceptance on both sides.  Then finally they express their feelings physically together in the pool.  How romantic making love in the pool under the stars.  Edward said first change is Bella will be sleeping in his bed.  Yea!! About time.  I know Bella doesn't want to press charges against James, but she really needs to do it.  Even if Edward's bad boy reputation should surface for a time, James' actions will top the charts sorta.  He is not as big as Edward, but good press, stressing his backing charities for donor organs, and other causes he backs.

Reviewer: pdxamy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:41 AM · On: The Interview

Thank you for this chapter. I love the love. I read this first thing in the morning and was happy all day. I really think your Edward is my favorite Edward of all Edwards I have read, and I read way more fanfiction than I should. Please update soon. I am greedy.

Reviewer: KalifDee (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Honesty

OMG finally!!! That was fucking intense, hot, made my pulse race and sooooo worth it!! I'd totally rate this a 20!

Reviewer: soundsofhoney (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Honesty

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAPTER ESPECIALLY BECASUE THE WAY IT LEAD UP TO THE BEAUTIFUL LOVE  MAKING WAS VERY SMART AND WELL DONE LOVED IT !

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Honesty

Holy Fuckin HOT Chapter Batman!!! * Runs behind batmobile to drag your ass out for a huge hug...kiss on both cheeks...and a high five*  Yes this was definalty worth the wait. Listening to Edward tell about his past was spellbinding...that boy had one hell of a wakeup call. Whoa....

I am glad those two are finally "together" and Oh dear Lord...I think I hear Alice shrieking up a storm; she's so excited...

Until we meet again.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Honesty

This was every bit as perfect as I always hoped it would be. 

I thought Edward's telling of his past was powerfully written. And I am thankful to you for Bella's sympathetic reaction to it. 

The passion was amazing, the lemon divine. Can't wait for more of the same!


Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Honesty

Holy crap... I did not see that coming! No pun intended! Terrific chapter.


Reviewer: Lazairahel (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Honesty

No cowering!!  There's no need.  It's wonderful.  And I love the last line.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.