Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Honesty

lemons good

panties need replacing

little girl still throbbing

needs a refill

Reviewer: Bethanne394 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Honesty

FINALLY!!!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Honesty

Great story!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for more!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Elisabethskar (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Honesty

Holy smoking batmobile

*uses hand as imaginary fan*

jesus that's hot.

was scared for a second that it would turn out to be like "haha, bella had a wet dream." but my god you didnt disapoint.

tell me again why i chose to read this at work? *grumbles*

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Honesty

Wow, yeah great chapter. As first times go, yeah that was pretty hot. As for edward's story I think that there is still more for him to tell like what his problems were before he got into drugs. So looking forward to that, also interested into what happens next with James somehow I don't think that he's going anywhere.

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Honesty

that was incredible!!! =D

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Honesty

m m mm good!!!! that was HOT! amazing,sexy, FINALLY:P

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Honesty

Edward revealing his sordid past to Bella took a lot of guts and trust in her.  It shows just how much he has changed and matured since then.  Having the serious talk about things that have been piling up with them.  Acceptance on both sides.  Then finally they express their feelings physically together in the pool.  How romantic making love in the pool under the stars.  Edward said first change is Bella will be sleeping in his bed.  Yea!! About time.  I know Bella doesn't want to press charges against James, but she really needs to do it.  Even if Edward's bad boy reputation should surface for a time, James' actions will top the charts sorta.  He is not as big as Edward, but good press, stressing his backing charities for donor organs, and other causes he backs.

Reviewer: pdxamy (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:41 PM · On: The Interview

Thank you for this chapter. I love the love. I read this first thing in the morning and was happy all day. I really think your Edward is my favorite Edward of all Edwards I have read, and I read way more fanfiction than I should. Please update soon. I am greedy.

Reviewer: KalifDee (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Honesty

OMG finally!!! That was fucking intense, hot, made my pulse race and sooooo worth it!! I'd totally rate this a 20!

Reviewer: soundsofhoney (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Honesty

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAPTER ESPECIALLY BECASUE THE WAY IT LEAD UP TO THE BEAUTIFUL LOVE  MAKING WAS VERY SMART AND WELL DONE LOVED IT !

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Honesty

Holy Fuckin HOT Chapter Batman!!! * Runs behind batmobile to drag your ass out for a huge hug...kiss on both cheeks...and a high five*  Yes this was definalty worth the wait. Listening to Edward tell about his past was spellbinding...that boy had one hell of a wakeup call. Whoa....

I am glad those two are finally "together" and Oh dear Lord...I think I hear Alice shrieking up a storm; she's so excited...

Until we meet again.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Honesty

This was every bit as perfect as I always hoped it would be. 

I thought Edward's telling of his past was powerfully written. And I am thankful to you for Bella's sympathetic reaction to it. 

The passion was amazing, the lemon divine. Can't wait for more of the same!

 

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Honesty

Holy crap... I did not see that coming! No pun intended! Terrific chapter.

>

Reviewer: Lazairahel (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Honesty

No cowering!!  There's no need.  It's wonderful.  And I love the last line.

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Honesty

LOVED IT

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Honesty

ooohhhh well it's a huge relief to see the two of them getting things out in the open (more ways than one!)

Looking forward to the morning after... and the next day and the next etc etc :)

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Honesty

Mmm...  VERY glad I didn't read this one at work.  But also VERY glad that I read this one ;-)  Love that they're together, finally! 

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Honesty

If you are gonna keep this kind of excitement going,  then I'm gonna have to either only read at home,  or take extra undies to work ......... Fantastic...

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Honesty

FINALLY!! haha.... they are going to be a couple =]

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Honesty

Yeah they talked and moved on the lemon was hot good thing they where in the pool to cool off...lol

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Honesty

In the pool? So much better than I could have imagined. HOPEFULLY epov will be next? THis was a great chapter despite the lemon.

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Honesty

HALLELUJAH!!!! FINALLY!!!!! i feel so bad for poor edward and i finally understand why he reacted the way he did when james mentioned that in the last chapter. i cant wait for the next one!!!! its not even funny how hooked i am!!! i love love love love this story so much!!! and i absolutely loved that lemon! WOOT WOOT! <3

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Honesty

yay! finally! sigh.. i love these two together.. i can't wait to see where they go from here. how will the family find out? will bitchy Tanya make a reapperance?

there's nothing hotter than a wet Edward.. yum. kudos on the lemony goodness! looking forward to much more!

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Honesty

Awesome, awesome...hot fucking awesome! The backstory...the day spent together...the totally FUCKAWESOME lemon in the pool...you rocked it OUT, sister!  I'm still panting!  Bring on the hot lovin'!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.