Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Plan of Action

I look forward to London.  I hope Tanya doesn't mess things up.

Reviewer: xTeam_Edward23x (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 09:39 AM · On: The Interview

I absolutely love this story! By far my favourite twilight fanfic. U r a very talented writer. cant wait 2 read the nxt chapter!

:))

Reviewer: justdaydreaming5 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 01:54 AM · On: Protection

This was so intense! Can't wait to see how it develops!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

I am lovin' Jasper. 

So, I actually had an identical scene (Bella overhearing Tanya in the bathroom) in a fanfic I wrote about ten years ago.  Classic! :D

Poor emotionally stunted Edward.  Sigh.

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Assumptions

I am really enjoying your story.  I love stories with a seemingly arrogant ahole Edward (who seems to have all the power) and a take-no-prisoner supposedly subordinate Bella, who ends up running the show in the end.

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Plan of Action

loved the chapter can’t wait for the next one

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Plan of Action

I can't wait for Bella and Edward's time in London. It is going to be so much fun.

Reviewer: Fanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Plan of Action

Love it as always, I so need a cold shower!
London here we come, o I’m so  excited!

XOXO

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Plan of Action

awwww edward...

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Playing by the Rules

this story is so entertaining. thank you for such a great read.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Playing by the Rules

fan-fucking-tastic!!  More please!

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Plan of Action

Awesome!!  Can't wait for the trip!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Plan of Action

Pool table is, woowww I have no words.

GHreat, amazing chap.

Update ASAP, pleaseee

Xo, G.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Plan of Action

I like how Bella showed her gratitude to Edward for being able to go to London.  :D

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Plan of Action

I am also looking forward to London!  Great chapter!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Plan of Action

Can't wait till London .. .and definitely enjoyed Edward's side... plus... wet Edward.... mmm.. delicious! LOL

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Plan of Action

Great chapter! Always love lemons with Edward, and what better way than hot sex on a pool table. Classic! I'm excited about the trip to London. I hope it goes well for them there. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Plan of Action

awe, well whats he up to?  love to see them hanging out and having fun its great. looking forward to london!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Plan of Action

Ahhh!! Sooo cute with the watch. :D

Reviewer: Sleeping_Beauty247 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Honesty

The lemon was fuckin lemontastic!!

Especially for a first lemon....mmmmm I love lemonade, dont you?? LOL

Now, you do realize that I will be expecting plenty more of that lemony goodness right....

Keep em cumming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Lemonade is best served HOT!!

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: snowyland (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Plan of Action

Shitt!! That was HOT like hell... the pool table n the pool itself... uuhhh you're killing me!!

i'll vote for you..!!!

 

xoxo

>

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Plan of Action

I can't wait for London. And I agree I love EPOV

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Plan of Action

yes I am. london here we cum

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Plan of Action

Yes- love London!  So much to do and see- forever uncovering something new and interesting there each time I go.  Waaayyyy better than Disneyland!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Plan of Action

Can't WAIT for london. and that lemon was something else! i love epov. can't wait for the next installment!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.