Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Playing by the Rules

fan-fucking-tastic!!  More please!

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Plan of Action

Awesome!!  Can't wait for the trip!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Plan of Action

Pool table is, woowww I have no words.

GHreat, amazing chap.

Update ASAP, pleaseee

Xo, G.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Plan of Action

I like how Bella showed her gratitude to Edward for being able to go to London.  :D

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Plan of Action

I am also looking forward to London!  Great chapter!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Plan of Action

Can't wait till London .. .and definitely enjoyed Edward's side... plus... wet Edward.... mmm.. delicious! LOL

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Plan of Action

Great chapter! Always love lemons with Edward, and what better way than hot sex on a pool table. Classic! I'm excited about the trip to London. I hope it goes well for them there. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Plan of Action

awe, well whats he up to?  love to see them hanging out and having fun its great. looking forward to london!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Plan of Action

Ahhh!! Sooo cute with the watch. :D

Reviewer: Sleeping_Beauty247 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Honesty

The lemon was fuckin lemontastic!!

Especially for a first lemon....mmmmm I love lemonade, dont you?? LOL

Now, you do realize that I will be expecting plenty more of that lemony goodness right....

Keep em cumming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Lemonade is best served HOT!!

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: snowyland (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Plan of Action

Shitt!! That was HOT like hell... the pool table n the pool itself... uuhhh you're killing me!!

i'll vote for you..!!!

 

xoxo

>

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Plan of Action

I can't wait for London. And I agree I love EPOV

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Plan of Action

yes I am. london here we cum

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Plan of Action

Yes- love London!  So much to do and see- forever uncovering something new and interesting there each time I go.  Waaayyyy better than Disneyland!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Plan of Action

Can't WAIT for london. and that lemon was something else! i love epov. can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: DQuin (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Plan of Action

Gotta love that pool.. and edward in it!! lol

Sooo looking foward to London and whatever they have planned for her bday! Bring it on!


D xo

Reviewer: justdaydreaming5 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Acting the Part

this is so exciting so far - great job! Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Plan of Action

sigh. i can't wait for London! and her bday and the big 'L' word reveal!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Plan of Action

I love a smug Edward.  Good work Angela and Edward got back at Jessica where it counts in her pockets.  Alice will devise a way for Edward to get away with doing something special for her birthday.  Edward won't no do something.  In his mind it a day of celebration, the date of his love's birth.  A day to celebrate how much he really LOVES her.  Edward has a very hard time resisting his Bella.  She has the same problem.  Swimming laps 100 no wonder he has chiseled abs.  Definition is a marvelous thing.  Loved seeing it in New Moon.  Not as developed as Taylor or Kellan, but fine in his own right.  Only made 50 slacking in his workout.  Falling asleep on the couch for a long nap before a 1 am flight to LONDON.  Looking forward to their time in London.  Just love his emotions towards Bella. Almost crazy at times for her.  Will Edward ever know when she left photo shoot, she had coffee with Jake?  Wonder what his reaction would be then.  Would he be as furious as he was at the pool table?  Would be interesting to know if such an occurrance will happen.  

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Plan of Action

Really good chapter! Thanks for the lemon! :) Can't wait for the London chapter!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Plan of Action

loved the chapter!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Plan of Action

heheh loved Edward's "less than a dollar" gift for Bella, and her trying to figure out what it meant :)

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Plan of Action

ohhhh yaya london!!!! woot woot!!! and the reaction...icing on the cake :D and im VERY excited for her birthday surprise and i hope they say i love you soon!!!! i thought i should let you know that whenever this story updates i squeal :) just a reaction to this fuckawesome story!!!!! <3

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Plan of Action

Can't wait for the London trip - hopefully we'll get to see E proclaim him love for B.  heading over to vote now...

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Plan of Action

cant wait for london times to hit...till next time!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.