Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: girls_got_bite (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:44 AM · On: A Good Defense is a Good Offense

I really love Edward's POV, almost more than Bella's. Are you gonna write the dinner from his side? Cos I thought he wasn't going, then he just shows up? Keep writing, I love it!

Reviewer: Bella Alice Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

I loved this chapter. I think that it is so Edward with his actions and his feelings. I can see how deep in love his is with Bella and how intense it is for him to be feeling what he is feeling. I can't wait to see what you have in store for Bella and Edward next!! Love ya x

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

I don't mind the angst!  Every story needs some, and I think you have balanced it well. It feels like so many of the stories I read are so upsetting or super-angsty - I love yours because it makes me happy.  You added some angst, some darkness in this chapter, but then you add the hope in the end with the "I love you" and it makes me confident they will make up. I'll bet Bella thinks he's mad at her :( .  I hope it all gets sorted out in the next chapter!!

Great job!!  Awesome chapter!!

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

I can totally understand "dark parts surfacing". I totally freaked out yesterday over someone eating my sandwich that was in the fridge. I cussed,cried etc. well it  was all real embarrasing, so... yeh... I get that.  I love that Bella simply told him "I love You"... It was great....

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Tipo Geloso


Frustrated that Edward's felt the need to lock himself away from Bella, I'm hoping that she doesn't let that go on for very long.

I can 'sort of' sympathise with Edward's reactions in that he's not just reacting to the possessive boyfriend jealousy, but also just that everyone else is 'allowed' to touch Bella, but he cannot.

I think if Edward had been able to allow himself to stay next to Bella as her 'boyfriend' the encounter wouldn't have needed to get so violent. It doesn't excuse him, but it's possible to see where he's coming from. Combine all of that with the lower inhibitions we all get whilst under the influence, and it's a dangerous cocktail :S

Of course, now he's beating himself up for scaring Bella - although I suspect she wasn't so much scared of Edward, as FOR Edward.

Looking forward to how they both deal with the fallout from this, and for that matter, the public reaction that may or may not happen if anyone figures out it was Edward Cullen? hmmm


Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

Well it started out awesome!  What was Edward thinking not letting her in.  I'm sure she wasn't scared "of" him, just the situation.  Typical Over-reactward, when will he learn.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

While I can understand that Edward's emotions are heightened, I don't know if Bella was really afraid of him, or for him.
Very interested in finding out though...

Reviewer: girls_got_bite (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:58 AM · On: First Impressions

YaaY! I'm happy for Bella, and can't wait to hear from tlhis Edward!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

Great chapter! I understand how Edward is feeling, I just hope he gets over it soon and talks to Bella before everything gets messed up between them. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

What a way to go from a fantastic day to the utter bottom of hell for Edward.  Of course, Bella might have been afraid, but not of Edward.  It was the situation.  Edward having a bar fight over her would definitely hit the news everywhere.  Expose the fact he struck someone because he was dancing and touching Bella.  Which would out them to the public.  Bella loves Edward and understood he was just protecting her honor.  That scum had no right to say those horrible things about Bella.  She didn't want to dance with him.  That scum didn't ask permission to dance he just did it.  The same when Emmett interrupted earlier to save him from dancing with her before.  He and his friend were extremely vulgar in the men's room.  Confused why Rose didn't insist Bella go with her to the ladies' room.  Since we all know woman always go in multiples, hardly ever alone.  Especially in a crowded bar scenario.  Edward needs to realize that if problems arise, running from them will never resolve them.  Bella was ready to assure him everything with them was fine.  She wanted to comfort him and love him.  Let him know she was protecting her and expressing her thanks for saving her.  Yes he got angry and I really don't blame him.  He didn't watch her at the wrap party and James attacked her.   Edward doesn't want that happening again.  Yes Bella is Edward's and Edward is Bella's.  In order to make their relationship work, discussing everything good or bad needs to done.  Alice will kick his buns tomorrow or even later this evening.  Make him realize he has to talk about his feelings including jealous emotions.  Remember how mad he got when Bella didn't tell him about being uncomfortable with the photo shoot for the movie with him and Tanya.  It made her angry and sick to her stomach.  Now Edward is having the same emotions.  He may be the star, but it is just as hard for Bella to hold back her love emotionally and physically in public as it is for him.  Emmett did follow him and did stop the fight or beating.  Will this change Edward's mind about visiting his parents at Lake Como?  Where he was going to tell them about his and Bella's feelings for each other.  We all know Esme and Carlisle will adore the idea.  But will our hero start withdrawing from Bella for her own good again? Just hurting her more than if they would just talk and work it out.  I want to see Bella turn the tables on Edward and lash out at him and compare this incident to the photo shoot withholding.  Because if Edward knows exactly what Bella is thinking and not just from multiple facial expressions, but her actually thoughts and feelings.  He might just be surprised what they really are.  The same with Bella knowing what Edward was thinking and feeling.  Also what the scum was saying disrespectfully about her.  They can work it out and be happy again.  The easier thing would be to just get the information out in public.  All this hiding isn't doing either any good.  In fact I think it is almost cheapening their relationship.  Like Edward is ashamed of Bella.  Announce it make it known.  I agree after Edward and Bella tell their families first, but get it out there.  Right now Bella is living with Edward and goes everywhere with him.  Looking forward to next chapters to where all this pain will take our hero and heroine.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

fix this

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

Great Now I'm crying! So not cool! Ugh. I can't wait for the next chapter. I say that Emmett needs to smack some sense into emoward! But it was a great chapter

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

Geez, over react much? What a drama queen he has been this chappie, golden globe deserving!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

He's just doing the Neandethal thang which makes him a crass idiot :(

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

I think that Edward is being too hard on himself here. Most men, when they are in love, are going to defend their woman. It's a little caveman, but I think it's hard-wired into men.. And women do understand this, and most are flattered by it.  When hubby and I first started dating, some guy pinched my ass, and my man shoved him hard against the wall. The guy didn't know what was up, until his friend said, "Dude, I think that's his girlfriend"

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

Jealousward is hot!  I know he should probably be all "excuse me fellas, but my friend here isn't really interested" and walk away, but men don't do stuff like that.  Men are Neanderthals--and that's why we love them.

Loved the chapter; love the whole freakin' story!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Naked

"You have my heart, Bella." I smiled slowly. "You have my soul. You have all of me. That is very real."  LOVE it!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:55 PM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

I'm crying, too! So sweet! 

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Wow.. great chapter.  I was definitely glad to see this different part of Edward.  He certainly has a problem with letting people in doesn't he?  Poor Bella seems to understand, even if it hurts her.  However, was she really afraid OF Edward or FOR Edward if he actualy got into a fight?  Or perhaps it was fear of the dickwad that was trying to make a move on her?

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

i dont mind if edward or bella are a little dom bit but with moderation. alos it would be nice if edward had opened the door a little later to find bella sitting outside waiting on him lol

Reviewer: kas90 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

i agree with you with the thought that edward's demons need to come out a bit. i feel like they are constantly saying 'i love you' to each other that they might try to blind themselves from each others flaws. even these two fabulous characters arent perfect. ...anyways, i'm loving your story. if its okay with you, i would like to recommend it in my next authors notes in my own story.

Author's Response:

WOW! That would be awesome - i'm honoured!

Thank you x

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

I don't mind a jealous edward but get ahold of your self!

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

ooh fightward hello hotness! i hope this doesn't ruin the trip to italy! obv she's not scared of him and he needs to get over his insecurities. but alas, that's life and we are often full of doubt. they've worked out their problems before, i'm sure they can work through this...

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

man that was an awesome chapter!!!!! honestly the way that the guys were talking about them was disgusting and im surprised that he didnt snap sooner! lmao...if i havent said it enough, well then i love this story!!!!! SFM!!!!!!! and i cant wait for another update!!! ssqqqquuuueee!!!!! i hope they go to italy as well :) that would be amazing!!! <3333

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Hot as hell and your explanation of heightened emotions sounded perfectly reasonable!  I loved it, but I'll still be hoping for a speedy resolution.  I'm glad it's all not just sunshine and roses though!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.