Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

fix this

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Great Now I'm crying! So not cool! Ugh. I can't wait for the next chapter. I say that Emmett needs to smack some sense into emoward! But it was a great chapter

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Geez, over react much? What a drama queen he has been this chappie, golden globe deserving!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

He's just doing the Neandethal thang which makes him a crass idiot :(

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

I think that Edward is being too hard on himself here. Most men, when they are in love, are going to defend their woman. It's a little caveman, but I think it's hard-wired into men.. And women do understand this, and most are flattered by it.  When hubby and I first started dating, some guy pinched my ass, and my man shoved him hard against the wall. The guy didn't know what was up, until his friend said, "Dude, I think that's his girlfriend"

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Jealousward is hot!  I know he should probably be all "excuse me fellas, but my friend here isn't really interested" and walk away, but men don't do stuff like that.  Men are Neanderthals--and that's why we love them.

Loved the chapter; love the whole freakin' story!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Naked

"You have my heart, Bella." I smiled slowly. "You have my soul. You have all of me. That is very real."  LOVE it!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 05:55 PM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

I'm crying, too! So sweet! 

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Wow.. great chapter.  I was definitely glad to see this different part of Edward.  He certainly has a problem with letting people in doesn't he?  Poor Bella seems to understand, even if it hurts her.  However, was she really afraid OF Edward or FOR Edward if he actualy got into a fight?  Or perhaps it was fear of the dickwad that was trying to make a move on her?

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

i dont mind if edward or bella are a little dom bit but with moderation. alos it would be nice if edward had opened the door a little later to find bella sitting outside waiting on him lol

Reviewer: kas90 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

i agree with you with the thought that edward's demons need to come out a bit. i feel like they are constantly saying 'i love you' to each other that they might try to blind themselves from each others flaws. even these two fabulous characters arent perfect. ...anyways, i'm loving your story. if its okay with you, i would like to recommend it in my next authors notes in my own story.



Author's Response:

WOW! That would be awesome - i'm honoured!

Thank you x

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

I don't mind a jealous edward but get ahold of your self!

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

ooh fightward hello hotness! i hope this doesn't ruin the trip to italy! obv she's not scared of him and he needs to get over his insecurities. but alas, that's life and we are often full of doubt. they've worked out their problems before, i'm sure they can work through this...

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

man that was an awesome chapter!!!!! honestly the way that the guys were talking about them was disgusting and im surprised that he didnt snap sooner! lmao...if i havent said it enough, well then i love this story!!!!! SFM!!!!!!! and i cant wait for another update!!! ssqqqquuuueee!!!!! i hope they go to italy as well :) that would be amazing!!! <3333

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Hot as hell and your explanation of heightened emotions sounded perfectly reasonable!  I loved it, but I'll still be hoping for a speedy resolution.  I'm glad it's all not just sunshine and roses though!

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Honesty

 and get stuck into the plot – yey!!    ???  This should be interesting!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Poor Edward...he's embarrassed, and disappointed in himself.  I hope he talks this out with one of the guys or Bella soon...he'll feel a lot better.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

OMG wow that was an AMAZING chapter!!!!! I looooved it!! Aww edward is soo in love with her, I get how he feels that he let her down at the down :( Poor thing. I so cant wait for the next update!! :) This is an awesome story! <333

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Protection

"Ok, baby," he whispered. - Gave me tiny butterflies. Don't you love it when that happens? Ta. :)

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Awwww!

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

Her in the towel! Great! lol

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Mixed Messages

Okay, so I'm guiltily admitting I started reading here on this chapter. You've captured my interest...... Thanks. :)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Somehow I think that everyone is overreacting. I mean, Edward didn't pummel the guy to death or anything. He didn't even hit him! He didn't scream anything terrible either! What is everyone freaking out about? There's way too much drama over something that truly doesn't warrant it. Just sayin'.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

Wow does Edward ever need to stop being so damn hard on himself!

I really don't think Bella was afraid of him even though it might have seemed that way.  Edward better man up and go apologize right now and quit being a big baby!

Go Edward, Go!

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

I thought you did a great job with this chapter and I can't wait for the next.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.