Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

Oh, goodie--a check! I can't wait! :o) 

Seriously hot airplane smexing. I need a cold shower or something now.

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

As you said in the A/N, "Hells yes..." to the Domward! *wiggles eye brows*....  I'm glad Bella appears to be getting her head around the gossip & photogs too!

I'm really looking forward to Belward traveling to Italy to meet the parents! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your story!!!!

dhull (austin,tx)

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

hello mile high club. now i won't be able to see transformers without thinking of edward's slick fingers. *sigh* i wish my plan ride from last weekend was as exciting!

go bella go! put those power panties on! then take them off around edward ;)

oohh i can't wait for italy! hmm more mile high riding? ;)

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

Yes, strong and assertive Bella is definitely very cool!  This is one of my favourite chapters - I enjoyed EPOV, but I'm glad to be back in the mind of Bella now.  There was alot going on as well and I cannot wait for the next installment - please tell me Angela wants to move in with Ben!!! :-)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

Edward, Bella, Jasper, Alice, Emmett, and Rosalie leaving London.  It broke my heart until I thought about all of them visiting Italy to visit Edward's parents and tell them of Bella and Edward's relationship.  That plane trip home was amazing.  Edward was a teaser and a pleaser throughout the entire flight.  Would mile high club be partially earned by Bella and Edward during the flight? It was smokingly hot arousing for them and the readers.  Traveling is always nice, but coming home is even better.  Bella going to cook for Edward is so domestic and homey.  That's what Edward was trying to tell her.  It was a sight he would love to see permanently in his home.  It's like they are living together as a couple, a domesticated and loving couple. Like it is perfect for her to be in his kitchen.  She belongs there.  The way he said it may be construed as sexist, but he meant it complimentary.  It pleased him, felt right.  Seeing her face plastered over the cover of a magazine would have freaked anyone out at first.  But she recovered from it, it will just be something she'll have to get used to it.  If they are going public then there will be a whole lot more pictures as well as made of stories.  I liked that Edward made her question all the woman he was with in photos she didn't know.  So he could tell her family, friend, co-workers, and acquaintances. I think when Angela, Bella, and Alice have lunch, Angela will be wanting to move into Ben's apartment permanently.  Or she will want him to move in with her at old apartment.  Just the feeling that over the time she has been gone being with Ben living together is more precious to her.  If Bella wanted to move back and needed her friend to help with rent, Angela would move back.  The same feelings that Bella has regarding her previous apartment.  In reality Bella wants to remain at Edward's house.  I just hope Tanya doesn't open her mouth about Bella working for Edward.  It shouldn't matter two people find each other it's beautiful, but Tanya is just a witch she would want to smear Bella's name by humilitating her.  With comments like the "hired help." Edward personal assistant is paid for more than scheduling his calendar, other fringe benefits are included in the bargain.  Cheapen their relationship and painting a bad picture of Edward so she can act the aggrieved ex girlfriend. Broken up with because of a cheap gold digging employee of Edward's.  Looks like a lot of things could occur in multiple directions to test their love and relationship.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

Another sweet chapter.  I'm very glad Edward didn't freak out when  the pictures were published.  I'm curious about what Angela wants to talk about, too!  Perhaps an engagement?

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

Great chapter, can't wait to see what happens. Sounds to me like Anglea wants to move in with Ben. And I wonder how Jessica is going to react to Bells' pics with Edward.....

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

 I knew absolutely and unequivocally that I was more than ready to face the world at Edward's side.......YES!

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

love it!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

I didn't find this story until chapter 26 and I will tell you I spent hours at the computer catching up from the first chapter!

I love this story and I can't wait to see where it goes!

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Questions and Answers

um.........WOW!!!!!!!!!!! Am so loving this story!!!!!!!!! I have to admit, I pulled out some Kleenex on the chappie covering domestic abuse......not to air dirty laundry, but, have been on the receiving end of just such an asshat at one time in my life..... it isn't pretty, but I was lucky enough to get myself and my children out before it resulted in my death, or before they were old enough to remember much...........I think you handled that particular mine-field in a very realistic way.........and you did it without getting too wordy........very well written....and you have definitely become one of my fave authors!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Questions and Answers

love me a losing cursing emmett

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Questions and Answers

I do indeed still love this story! Can't wait for Italy! I am curious to see how Carlisle and Esme react to their hooking up! :)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Questions and Answers

Wondering how Bella will like Italy....

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Questions and Answers

I'm still loving this story, I love it when they all have fun together.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Questions and Answers

Edward upon waking realized what a wonderful woman Bella truly was, able to hear his horrible secrets of his past and she still wanted him. Bella had a surprise for him when he got out of the shower a lovely carpet picnic lunch on a black sheet.  Lovely pasta, fruit, salad, bread, water, and wine.  Very romantic way to stay inside and talk.  The questioning was not easy for either of them, but no holds barred of providing each other the truth to each question.  Enjoyably sexual banter as well as truth for most of the afternoon.  Love making and joint shower later decided to relax on the couch to watch TV.  There was a knock on their suite, Emmett said let's have a WII tournament his suite.  So Bella and Edward arrived Emmett's suite.  Playing WII Sports to determine a winner with bowling.  Bella played Jasper, Rosalie played Edward, and Alice played Emmett.  The first two winners Edward and Bella winner to play Emmett.  Edward lost to Bella.  Bella played Emmett and beat him.  Emmett said to Edward you let her win because you knew she could beat me.  Edward said that's right.  Then mentioned that he and Bella were going to Itlay to be with his parents.  Alice said they were going as well and so was Jasper.  Jasper almost chocked on his beer with her answer before he said yes.  Then questioned Emmett if he would go and he said when and they made plans as to when to leave.  During the discussion Edward was informed parent's 27 Wedding Anniversary.  He had completely forgotten.  Thank goodness returning to LA soon and Edward and Bella can pick a gift to take.  They are arriving before the actual anniversary date and the party the day after actual anniversary.  Should be a lot of fun for all.  Jasper advised Edward don't screw it up, Bella is a keeper one in a million.  So glad Bella and Edward are so happy together and the rest of the family love Bella.  They see the difference in Edward when Bella is around him the happiest he has ever been.  Looking forward to the return trip to LA.  Alice and her famous shopping trips dragging Bella with her for new wardrobe for trip to Itlay and her parents' anniversary party. Wonder if Edward will take Bella shopping for a gift for his parents or would Alice shop for him?

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Questions and Answers

wow that was a LONG chapter!! But oh so great with the efforts B&E are taking to level the playing field as it were... and the Wii sports were hilarious - I can see Emmett getting beaten a few more times in the future perhaps? hehe

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Questions and Answers

great part

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Questions and Answers

Great chapter! I'm glad these two are talking out their issues and standing by each other instead of walking away. Although Edward just about did that. The Wii game was classic. I would have loved to see Emmett pouting about not winning. Cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Questions and Answers

For a transition chapter, it cetainly is long enough!  Plus they had an important conversation before all the lemony goodness.  Great chapter.  I always like it when there is Wii or PS3 playing in fics, being a big fan of PS3 myself.

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Questions and Answers

Love this story.  Very well done, indeed.  =)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Questions and Answers

Whew...that lemon with the strawberries?  Delicious.  And I loved their confessions...it's about time they talked about some of those things.  Looking forward to Italy!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Questions and Answers

I loved this chapter.  Lots of questions were answered and they got back to their happy place!  Yea.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Questions and Answers

Ooh hot and sweet, gotta get me some of that ;)

Cool that she said yes and loved that she beat Emmet on the Wii!

More soon please

Achilles

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Questions and Answers

LOl so glad Bella beat Emmett :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.