Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Moving Forward

Awwww....that chapter was sweetness personified :)

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Moving Forward

Faster ?? how faster , this took really long....... lol

Reviewer: Sleeping_Beauty247 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Moving Forward

I don't like the fact that Jacob Black is the "best man" at all!!!!!!!!!

It better not even go down that road like twilight did where she develops feeling for him and has to choose; as far as I am concerned there is no CHOICE....TEAM EDWARD ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Moving Forward

fab chapter cant wait for more

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Moving Forward

great part

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Moving Forward

Thanks for this emotional chapter! I know exactly how Bella feels leaving her apartment. I lived it in my own life, too. It´s about closing a significant part of your life, it doesn´t matter if the next one will be exciting or more important even; it´s because you know that you never could be back at that especific moment of you, that you are a new person since now and it hurts in some way.

We are in an interesting road together so I´ll be waiting for you and your characters.

love.

Su.

Reviewer: Bionic Becks (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Moving Forward

Soooooooooooooooo  Jaxon 22, whoever you are.....  I have spent the last 2 days virtually glued to my laptop thanks to this incredible story.  I love these guys like they were my own...  I am so hooked!!!  I have no clue whe you last updated, or how often you update, but please do so quickly - It's been almost thirty seconds since I finished that last chapter and already the withdrawal symptoms are setting in :O(

I hope you write quickly and get the rest of the story up very soon indeed.  I am a true fan in all senses of the word (and just so we are clear, in the non-stalkerish way!!!!).

Keep up the story, and the incredible HOT HOT HOT lemons!!!!!!

Muah, muah, muah..... B - AKA StupidShinyVolvoOwner75

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: Twilight-Alagaesia (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Moving Forward

Thanks for the update, still cannot wait to see what happens next !!! update soon again !!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Moving Forward

That turned into a 'beautiful-happy-tears' chapter in the end. Although I can see more Ms Swan-Mr Cullen moments in the future even after they (presumably) marry hehe

 

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Moving Forward

so exciting!!!!!!!!! can't wait for what happens next!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: starbubbles (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 11:02 PM · On: First Aid

I'm just remembering my bout of food poisoning from tuna.  Food poisoning is evil, pure unadulterated evil. 

 

I'm enjoying the story so far.

 

 

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Moving Forward

Hell yeah!  Bring on the party and the hotness!  I can only imagine the smexy sheninagans that will go on in Italy... wooooo hooooo

Question... Bella is still being paid to be Edward's PA through her agency.  There is a no fratenization policy so what is Jessica going to do when it becomes known that Bella is involved with Edward and actully moved in with him?

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Moving Forward

Great chapter! It's sad that Angela and Bella aren't going to be living together anymore, but they both have good futures in store for them. I hope Jacob behaves himself at the wedding. I'm excited for the bachelorette party and for Italy. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Moving Forward

Party on bitches

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Moving Forward

Awwww...so sad. But it was time. They'll have some bumps, but I think it's great. This was a great chapter, and I can't wait to see what happens next.....especially in Italy! Brava!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Moving Forward

this story is my all time fav. i love it so much this edward is so hot!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Moving Forward

awww, so glad for the move :) 

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Moving Forward

That was such a sweet chapter.  I'm glad Edward helped Bella move, and I'm sure things will be fine with the wedding.  Having been a maid of honor, you really don't spend all that much time with the best man except for pictures and the walk back down the aisle.  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Playing by the Rules

mmmmmmgooood

Reviewer: Bionic Becks (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Honesty

Holy freakin' c*m guzzling hell!!!!!!  That was freakin' hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Loved it!!!!!

Keep 'up' the good work!!!!!  LMAO B x

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Surprise (Part Two)

Sweaty edward yum :)

Post again soon

Reviewer: Twixles (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Surprise (Part Two)

More please!!!! PLEASE!! PRETTY PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Twixles (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

Loving it!!! Loving it!! More more more!!! PLEASE!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Surprise (Part Two)

woohoo!  I'm happy for Ange and happier that Bella and edward are moving intogether.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

very well done!  I loved this chapter!  I'm scared a wee bit over how Jessica will react to the photos, I'm thinking Bella might be in trouble, and can't wait for the lunch date with Ange. 
So glad I'm behind so I can move on ...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.