Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Moving Forward

Exciting that Edward wants Bella to move in with him forever.  Also that Bella feels the same way about living with Edward forever.  But the thought of going back to an apartment you shared with your best friend and the thought you almost lost said friend in a fire is very difficult.  Exciting to bring your belongings to Edward's house and combine with his belongings to make his house into "our house."  Scary because of some of the things you have momentos of the past just might embarrass you in front of him.  Dirty laundry on the floor.  But who knew when you left that day for lunch you would return to the building on fire.  It's just good that some things were salvageable from fire and smoke damage.  All her pictures over her bed, her DVD collection, stereo system, CDs, bedroom TV, etc...  The living room couch was ruined as well as the TV in that room.  A lot of the duplication of items such as dishes, clothes, etc... were given to charity.  Hopefully not smelling too foully of smoke.  I can also fully understand the feeling of loss from her first apartment shared with her best friend.  A lot of memories and love occurred there between them prior to the men in their lives.  The fact they won't be seeing each other each day, talking all the time, plotting on how to make Jessica miserable (that's a wonderful occupation), and getting ready to go out on the town.  The fact Angela is getting married is another life altering event and further separation.  The time to see or talk to each other will be even more limited.  Growing up and having relationships change from the girls they were in school, seeing and talking to each other every day.  Spending as much of their free time together.  Now they have separate lives, each a man they love, jobs, etc.. All will take a little more from their ability to share time with each other.  It's good, but it's also very sad.  It's wonderful that Edward understands that's why she is crying and not anything to do with him directly.  That's just how life works.

Reviewer: badkitty (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Acting the Part

what was on his disk ha what was on his f***ing disk ????
lol jk its great i love it
seriucly what was on the disk ??

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Moving Forward

Been following this fic since you began! Keep it up! Im loving it! :)

Reviewer: anduril1134 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Moving Forward

Oh my gosh, Italy is taking forever!!!!!!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Moving Forward

Such a great chapter, and things are moving right along!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Moving Forward

Loved it! 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Moving Forward

Aww, Edward's so understanding.  You've done such a marvelous job on this story.

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Moving Forward

wow! that was great, i love it when stuff like whitlock wednesdays and in this case, bella's dvd collection, is brought up, very funny. edward's so great, and i love when you write about bella and angela together! can't wait for the next chapter

 

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Moving Forward

aw yay they're home!! i'm so happy for them to re-christen everything in their home.

i know i say it every time, but i can't wait for Italy :)

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Moving Forward

Yea!! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Moving Forward

Awwww....that chapter was sweetness personified :)

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Moving Forward

Faster ?? how faster , this took really long....... lol

Reviewer: Sleeping_Beauty247 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Moving Forward

I don't like the fact that Jacob Black is the "best man" at all!!!!!!!!!

It better not even go down that road like twilight did where she develops feeling for him and has to choose; as far as I am concerned there is no CHOICE....TEAM EDWARD ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Moving Forward

fab chapter cant wait for more

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Moving Forward

great part

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Moving Forward

Thanks for this emotional chapter! I know exactly how Bella feels leaving her apartment. I lived it in my own life, too. It´s about closing a significant part of your life, it doesn´t matter if the next one will be exciting or more important even; it´s because you know that you never could be back at that especific moment of you, that you are a new person since now and it hurts in some way.

We are in an interesting road together so I´ll be waiting for you and your characters.

love.

Su.

Reviewer: Bionic Becks (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Moving Forward

Soooooooooooooooo  Jaxon 22, whoever you are.....  I have spent the last 2 days virtually glued to my laptop thanks to this incredible story.  I love these guys like they were my own...  I am so hooked!!!  I have no clue whe you last updated, or how often you update, but please do so quickly - It's been almost thirty seconds since I finished that last chapter and already the withdrawal symptoms are setting in :O(

I hope you write quickly and get the rest of the story up very soon indeed.  I am a true fan in all senses of the word (and just so we are clear, in the non-stalkerish way!!!!).

Keep up the story, and the incredible HOT HOT HOT lemons!!!!!!

Muah, muah, muah..... B - AKA StupidShinyVolvoOwner75

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: Twilight-Alagaesia (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Moving Forward

Thanks for the update, still cannot wait to see what happens next !!! update soon again !!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Moving Forward

That turned into a 'beautiful-happy-tears' chapter in the end. Although I can see more Ms Swan-Mr Cullen moments in the future even after they (presumably) marry hehe

 

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Moving Forward

so exciting!!!!!!!!! can't wait for what happens next!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: starbubbles (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 05:02 AM · On: First Aid

I'm just remembering my bout of food poisoning from tuna.  Food poisoning is evil, pure unadulterated evil. 

 

I'm enjoying the story so far.

 

 

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Moving Forward

Hell yeah!  Bring on the party and the hotness!  I can only imagine the smexy sheninagans that will go on in Italy... wooooo hooooo

Question... Bella is still being paid to be Edward's PA through her agency.  There is a no fratenization policy so what is Jessica going to do when it becomes known that Bella is involved with Edward and actully moved in with him?

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Moving Forward

Great chapter! It's sad that Angela and Bella aren't going to be living together anymore, but they both have good futures in store for them. I hope Jacob behaves himself at the wedding. I'm excited for the bachelorette party and for Italy. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Moving Forward

Party on bitches

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Moving Forward

Awwww...so sad. But it was time. They'll have some bumps, but I think it's great. This was a great chapter, and I can't wait to see what happens next.....especially in Italy! Brava!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.