Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:43 PM · On: First Aid

I've never had food poisoning so I don't know what the symptoms are but I like the 'hallucinating' idea. I'm sure he meant what he said and he's probably angry that she's going out with JB. Or at least I hope so.

Reviewer: anything (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Dreams

AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! hey could u just drop a note on how to review in your next chappie. i feel utterly useless reviewing like this.... BUt UR STORY IS AWESOME AS ALways. I loved the beginning... ur an awesome writer. please at least update a short chappi next. i can't wait to find what happened!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Dreams

The stress and fear of rejection for Bella is now over.  Not only did Edward's parents accept her, Esme was already to start planning a wedding for them.  The wonderful and delightful private times for Bella and Edward were spectacular.  The family all having fun in the water.  Skimpy bikinis for the girls and then the in board shorts.  Funny Alice and her coordination techniques.  Based on the ending of this chapter, it was a good thing Rosalie showed Bella the "Entertainment Weekly" magazine with the lying story of Bella breaking up Edward from Tanya.  Scandal sells copies.  That is all it is the bigger the lie, the larger the scandal, the more ridiculous the story more copies of the racks.  I think Bella should have told Edward about the article.  Yes she is upset about it and they promised each other to allwalys tell the truth and what is bothering them.  Now Edward is blindsighted by Tanya having the nerve to show up at the party uninvited I'm sure. The girls gowns all sound lovely.  The men delicious in their suits.  Adored Edward's gift to his parents, playing and singing the song for the first dance.  How romantic and perfect for them.  Utilizing a talent he hasn't used in a very long time.  Looking forward to EPOV regarding all the events.  Hoping the time in Italy is better for Bella.  Scandal at the party and Tanya is sure going to work it with fake tears and hysterics.  Want Edward and Alice clamp down the rumors of any existing or ever would be relationship between Edward and Tanya.  Hang in there Bella you got the man and he wants no one but YOU.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Assumptions

Despite Edward being nice at the very end I wonder how long it will take for Bella to snap and lay into him.

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Dreams

OMG, OMG AND OH YEAH OMFG!!! BEST CHAPTER EVER CAN'T WAIT TO SEE EDWARDS REACTION TO TANYA TURNING UP SHOULD BE GOOD! U ROCK!!

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Dreams

oh way to leave me hangin!! What is Tanya doing there??? Please post again soon

Reviewer: melissa19 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Dreams

Ohhh It's going to be even more interesting!!!! lol Can't wait!! You are amazing I love this chapter!!! Smut, fluff, plot; laugh...everything I love!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Dreams

what is she doing?  get her out of there!!!

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Honesty

FINALLY they're together.  Of course, they haven't explained their feelings, but hopefully that's next.  Loved the lemons - wow!!

Reviewer: anduril1134 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Dreams

no! this is horrible! i had a feeling though... i'm waiting in eager anticipation for the next chapter.

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Dreams

Loved this chapter. I really loved the interaction between jasper and bella and the sex with edward was HOT!!! Looking forward to the drama b/c this bella and edward can handle it! :-)

Reviewer: driveslikecullens (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Dreams

Hi, I was just told about this story the other day and decided to check it out...two days later, my family is wondering if i will ever put my lap top down...I just finished this chapter so I finally, regretfully can...until your next update.

I big, fluffy, frosting covered LOVE this story.  I am new to fan fiction and none of my friends can believe that I am reading it because I have been the Twilight purist all along.  However, my friend said "just read this, I promise you will like it"  She was right.  I have cried several times...the scene in the London Eye...sniff sniff. And I have laughed out loud more times than I can count...unfortunately it is usually late at night when I should be quiet or sleeping... The banter between the three guys is a scream and I belly laugh at times. 

So now you will be seeing my reviews.  Chapter 40...gulp TD at the party? You really know how to stir the sh*t with a boat paddle.  I love the kitchen scene with jazz, I know he needs more focal time in twilight, so I love that he is important to Edward and great with Bella.  Bedroom scene after...gulp again...Domward is HAWT!  My one and only ever complaint...the song choice. I knew he was leaving her to go play, I saw that coming, I gasped outloud when I figured out that he was going to sing...then all I could hear was lionel ritchie...ewww, gross, I need Edward in my mind....

Okay there was my first review... can't wait for the next up

Reviewer: Sommerschwester (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Dreams

That is just soooo mean... I really can't wait for the next chapter. Please do not make toooo dramatic. I think I just can't take anymore break-ups between Edward and Bella.

And by the way: I think your story is really amazing. I love it!

Best wishes and I hope you have/had a nice drink!

Nadine

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:02 AM · On: First Impressions

LOL, she stood up to him slightly, good for her. Seems like Edward is a bit more interesting in Bella than just a PA.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Dreams

Oh, like you need me to tell you how magnificent that was!!  Fine.  It was magnificent!  I loved the story.  For a few minutes, I felt like I was there.  It takes a gift to be able to transport a person into the story.  Thanks.  Now, back to real life...my college daughter's laundry!

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Dreams

Now thats a cliff hanger. up date real soon PLEASE! you cant do that thats soooo unfair

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Dreams

of course things couldn't be going so smoothly for so long without something happening!

hello Domward, i always did have a soft spot for him..

i can't wait for this bitch to go down! stupid tanya, will she ever learn that desperate isn't a good color on her?

Reviewer: kas90 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

'birthday of your love affair'... that was really cute. and i loved the poem when they were in the meadow. and the parents reactions were precious!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Dreams

i hope Bella decks the moo !

Reviewer: Sleeping_Beauty247 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Dreams

Holy batman....Tanya Fucking Denali.....WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I want to so cut that bitch!!! LOL

I love the chapter length, and absolutely appreciate the time & hard work you put into your writing and trust me it shows!!!!

I love Bella & Edward's openness in their relationship; but I am frightened that she is still holding back her concerns from him, especially her concern about the magazine article and Tanya Fucking Denali....if she can't talk to Edward about this article and her concerns the first time it happens then how the hell is she going to get thru the rest of the times...because we all know this is just the beginning of all the tabloid bullshit....she needs to talk to Edward and just for good measure she needs to kick Tanya's ass too or put her in her place nice and proper!!!!!!

Can't wait for the next chapter and Edwards POV!!!

Bring it on!!!

Reviewer: jenitwilight_fan78 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

It's just f*****ing annoying the always present Bella's insecurity. I think Edward had already bared his soul to Bella and still  Bella is feeling insecure? Give me a break please.  Why does she needs to be always being assured that Edward loves her very much..Almost everyone is giving her an assurance and still it's not sinking in her thick head?

I believed that if Tanya try a little manipulation by planting doubt in her mind and once the press is aware of their relationship, I'm thinking that Bella will be the first one to run and always misinterpret things negatively.

I hope she had enough courage to face whatever comes since she got approval of Esme & Carlisle. Bella has really some trust and insecurity issues eventhough she's saying otherwise.

 

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Dreams

 Oh please tell me that some one throws her out on her butt. What nerve! Can't wait to see what happens, so update fast or I'll have to hunt you down! ;)

Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Dreams

wow, im loving it.

but tanya needs to be exposed to the world what an evil bitch she really is asap

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Dreams

Fantastic chapter!!! Long - loved it.  Domward was awesome!  She should have told Edward about the article - he doesn't want her to hide things!!

Can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:52 AM · On: Dreams

aww man not her!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.