Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Surprise (Part Two)

I love how many times your story has made me laugh out loud!  It's embarrassing!  I see that I've almost caught up to you.  I hope you update often!

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Questions and Answers

Your romantic Edward is great. Personally I love his overprotective, caveman persona.  Your Emmett is spot-on - goofy, fun-loving, good-hearted.  All of your characters are great.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

I don't mind Edward feeling like a failure for going ballistic on the douche at the bar, but I hope Bella doesn't let him withdraw from her...

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Lip Service

And the truth shall set you free... at least someone has aknowledged their feelings. I'm wondering if there wasn't something else to that script, like: Mike leans in to kiss - hesitates, but he actually kissed her on his own...anywho, great chap.

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:49 PM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

Love the whole evening in London.  Edward is quite the romantic!  What a great way to tell her he loves her.  Love your alternating POVs.  Keep waiting for something bad to happen though...

Reviewer: Talia (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Dreams

Congrats on the 2000 reviews!  Loved this chapter, it was so sweet!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Drawing Lines

Cactus panties? LOL I have never heard that analogy, its great. Hmmm looks like things are getting a bit steamy.

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Rising to It

The spat about Tanya and the photo shoot was necessary, but when will he find out she was at coffee with jacob?  He's not going to be happy.  Should have known his concentration was getting into character.

Love the afternoon with Angela, Seth, and everyone -- the Whitlock Wednesday stories are priceless. 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Dreams

Holy OMG *&()!

That was an awesomely long and enjoyable chapter, right until she-who-must-not-be-named entered the show :S
However, I'm REALLY hoping that Bella's new confidence and the support of Edward and the Cullens etc will give her the strength to knock Tanya down (metaphorically, of course, although a well-timed "accidental" nudge would be pretty darned funny ;)

Reviewer: pdxamy (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Dreams

What? She can't crash a 27th anniversary party. Why did they let her in? Certainly she wasn't on the guest list. Ugh. Ugh. Loved the water scene, the magazine revelation scene and B and J sandwich moment. Thanks

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:43 AM · On: First Aid

I've never had food poisoning so I don't know what the symptoms are but I like the 'hallucinating' idea. I'm sure he meant what he said and he's probably angry that she's going out with JB. Or at least I hope so.

Reviewer: anything (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Dreams

AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! hey could u just drop a note on how to review in your next chappie. i feel utterly useless reviewing like this.... BUt UR STORY IS AWESOME AS ALways. I loved the beginning... ur an awesome writer. please at least update a short chappi next. i can't wait to find what happened!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Dreams

The stress and fear of rejection for Bella is now over.  Not only did Edward's parents accept her, Esme was already to start planning a wedding for them.  The wonderful and delightful private times for Bella and Edward were spectacular.  The family all having fun in the water.  Skimpy bikinis for the girls and then the in board shorts.  Funny Alice and her coordination techniques.  Based on the ending of this chapter, it was a good thing Rosalie showed Bella the "Entertainment Weekly" magazine with the lying story of Bella breaking up Edward from Tanya.  Scandal sells copies.  That is all it is the bigger the lie, the larger the scandal, the more ridiculous the story more copies of the racks.  I think Bella should have told Edward about the article.  Yes she is upset about it and they promised each other to allwalys tell the truth and what is bothering them.  Now Edward is blindsighted by Tanya having the nerve to show up at the party uninvited I'm sure. The girls gowns all sound lovely.  The men delicious in their suits.  Adored Edward's gift to his parents, playing and singing the song for the first dance.  How romantic and perfect for them.  Utilizing a talent he hasn't used in a very long time.  Looking forward to EPOV regarding all the events.  Hoping the time in Italy is better for Bella.  Scandal at the party and Tanya is sure going to work it with fake tears and hysterics.  Want Edward and Alice clamp down the rumors of any existing or ever would be relationship between Edward and Tanya.  Hang in there Bella you got the man and he wants no one but YOU.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Assumptions

Despite Edward being nice at the very end I wonder how long it will take for Bella to snap and lay into him.

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Dreams


Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Dreams

oh way to leave me hangin!! What is Tanya doing there??? Please post again soon

Reviewer: melissa19 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Dreams

Ohhh It's going to be even more interesting!!!! lol Can't wait!! You are amazing I love this chapter!!! Smut, fluff, plot; laugh...everything I love!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Dreams

what is she doing?  get her out of there!!!

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Honesty

FINALLY they're together.  Of course, they haven't explained their feelings, but hopefully that's next.  Loved the lemons - wow!!

Reviewer: anduril1134 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Dreams

no! this is horrible! i had a feeling though... i'm waiting in eager anticipation for the next chapter.

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Dreams

Loved this chapter. I really loved the interaction between jasper and bella and the sex with edward was HOT!!! Looking forward to the drama b/c this bella and edward can handle it! :-)

Reviewer: driveslikecullens (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Dreams

Hi, I was just told about this story the other day and decided to check it out...two days later, my family is wondering if i will ever put my lap top down...I just finished this chapter so I finally, regretfully can...until your next update.

I big, fluffy, frosting covered LOVE this story.  I am new to fan fiction and none of my friends can believe that I am reading it because I have been the Twilight purist all along.  However, my friend said "just read this, I promise you will like it"  She was right.  I have cried several times...the scene in the London Eye...sniff sniff. And I have laughed out loud more times than I can count...unfortunately it is usually late at night when I should be quiet or sleeping... The banter between the three guys is a scream and I belly laugh at times. 

So now you will be seeing my reviews.  Chapter 40...gulp TD at the party? You really know how to stir the sh*t with a boat paddle.  I love the kitchen scene with jazz, I know he needs more focal time in twilight, so I love that he is important to Edward and great with Bella.  Bedroom scene after...gulp again...Domward is HAWT!  My one and only ever complaint...the song choice. I knew he was leaving her to go play, I saw that coming, I gasped outloud when I figured out that he was going to sing...then all I could hear was lionel ritchie...ewww, gross, I need Edward in my mind....

Okay there was my first review... can't wait for the next up

Reviewer: Sommerschwester (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Dreams

That is just soooo mean... I really can't wait for the next chapter. Please do not make toooo dramatic. I think I just can't take anymore break-ups between Edward and Bella.

And by the way: I think your story is really amazing. I love it!

Best wishes and I hope you have/had a nice drink!


Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:02 PM · On: First Impressions

LOL, she stood up to him slightly, good for her. Seems like Edward is a bit more interesting in Bella than just a PA.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Dreams

Oh, like you need me to tell you how magnificent that was!!  Fine.  It was magnificent!  I loved the story.  For a few minutes, I felt like I was there.  It takes a gift to be able to transport a person into the story.  Thanks.  Now, back to real college daughter's laundry!

Can't wait for more.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.