Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: penjo (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 02:31 PM · On: Conflicted

I truly enjoyed this story. I have read it I don't know how many times but it Is a great story. Although I wished that you would have continued with it I would have loved to see what they planned for tayna and loved to see Edward and bella get married.

 

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:59 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:59 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:59 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:59 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:59 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:59 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:59 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:59 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:58 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: xxxjessiexxx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 07:58 PM · On: Reality Check!

Please update and finish. Your fanfiction profile page suggests that it is finished with an epilogue.

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 07:42 PM · On: Conflicted

Just read all these wonderful chapters. Need an update please!! X

Reviewer: penjo (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2013 09:41 PM · On: The Interview


II love it 

Reviewer: alriccharlescullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 11:38 PM · On: Conflicted

More! Lols i want to know what happens :)

Reviewer: amynana (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 09:45 AM · On: Conflicted

Please pretty please finish this story .... I love your style! Looking forward to reading the ending!!!!!

Reviewer: strawberrydancer (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 02:24 AM · On: Conflicted

So I know it's been about two years since you updated...but please do so soon!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 02:51 AM · On: Conflicted

post again soon post again soon I am all caught up and damn it I want more lol!!!!!  Wow 52 long chaps squeee was such a good read Ifeel addicted!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 10:38 PM · On: Dish the Dirt

omg omg sniffle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 09:14 PM · On: An Educational Visit

squeee love Renee shes perfect!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 49: A Union

yay for an early flight woot

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 12:55 PM · On: Two Nights

ummm wait isnt Jas sleeping in her room she forgot PJs!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 03:43 AM · On: Apart

squeee he made up his mind about time!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 03:31 AM · On: The Big Picture

holy wow like jealousward lol

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 03:11 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

woot love that last addition to the contract! teehee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 12:34 AM · On: Inevitable

talk about a can of verbal whoop ass teehee

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.