Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seven
Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 7

Gah! You can't stop there! That's so rude and mean! You're so evil! Grrrr...!

Wow, this story is getting really interesting! I don't even know what to say or where to start! I'm so glad I found this story though, I must've passed by it a few times but skipped right over it... Stupid me!

Please update sooner than later! I really want to know what's gong to happen, and what's up with the other Italian wolves and Leah's incredibly convenient imprinting, and who all came besides Edward and Bella. I'm sure some more of the pack did as well right? Along with, I'm sure, at least Emmett - who's always looking for a good fight! :P

Please don't keep me waiting for much longer! Please!!!!! :D

Reviewer: prettypoodle (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story!!!


Please write more!!  I have been wracking my brain trying to figure out why the Volturi would want Jacob. 


Also, I miss Seth...please give me more *puppy eyes*

Reviewer: adk2012 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

WOW this is a great story! I can not wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: rob_on_a_stick (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 7 was one if my fave fanfics ever! Please write more!

Reviewer: Losthopes91 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Heyy, I've been waiting so long for an updatee, can't you update soon? I need to know what happens! I love this story!

Reviewer: KianaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

Please write moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee (:

Reviewer: Edcob (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 7

AH! I know you take a long time to post these and all, but if you don't hurry your butt up Ima go insane phyco! So please please hurry your talented ass up!

Reviewer: ily_edward (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

omg girl.. guy?? u  r uber-talented. gimme more.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 5


i HATE the Volturi...but who doesn't?

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

OMFJ!!!!!!!!!! (jasper not jonas) he neeeeds to find Renessame...NOW!!!!!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 3


SHIT, SHIT, SHIT, SHIT, SHIT,SHIT, SHIT,SHIT........................... FUCK!!!!!!


Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

wowo....i loved it....ehm bigining tew like jacob a WHOLE lot more...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

Looking forward to the rest!  Nice job so far!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

hmm...i am glad her parents followed at least!

Reviewer: totally-twilight (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 7

thank god you wrote more out off all the nessie jacob storys i've read i like yours the best.. but they all more more offtenert then you do



Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

Awesome! I've probably told you that already, but this seriously is such an awesome story! I'm so glad you updated so soon!!! I hope you keep it up!!!

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow.  Creepy dude.  But, they at least aren't harmed for now.  What on earth would they ever want to learn from a werewolf?  Weaknesses?  Tracking skills?  Yes, I am now being silly.  But, seriously.  Weird.

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am in utter silence...I want more. I can not believe that Leah imprinted!! This story is making me shake!!!

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

Storm the castle take out the volturi.... You can do it!!!

Excellent chapter thanks

Reviewer: totally-twilight (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 6

i like it


hurry up and write more

please please please . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Reviewer: totally-twilight (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 6


Author's Response: *giggle* it's up on and will be up here as soon as it's approved!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

That was an awesome chapter! Leah imprinting, Jake finding Nessie!!!! AAAHHH!!! It was great! I am very interested to learn more about these new "wolves." Awesome job. It was worth the wait.

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 6

At least they are together now. 

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 6

they are sleeping there ..Okay good story

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 6

Even if they aren't in the best circumstances, at least they are together again. The Leah thing is very interesting as well!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.