Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 10: Midsemester Pt. 1

When I get sick this winter, I'll be thinking of a cute boy rubbing my neck.

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 9: the Date

Oh man, now I want dumplings.  And a date with Jasper and Edward.

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Prelude to a Date

I just want to give Emmett a big sloppy hug.  Love him!

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 7: Bella, part 2

Loved the interaction between all of them, rallying around Bella!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 18: Story Time

Continue to enjoy your amazing story.  Eager for more...

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 6: Bella (part 1)

Excellent chapter - Jasper punching James and taking his clip was quite sexy.  And I loved the kiss between Jasper and Edward.  Nice!

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Mini Chapter: Three Weeks In: Family Dinner

Loved your chapter ending - very sweet.  And go Edward go for asking Jasper out!  I'm looking forward to seeing what's up with Bella... good tension!

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 4: First Week part 2

I love that you worked in The Princess Bride!  And that is some high quality flirting that's going on - very sweet!

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:30 PM · On: First Week: Part 1

Bring on the smoldering Edward, please!

Love that you're using CE and BCE - BC and AD are pet peeves of mine.

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 18: Story Time

Oh, these boys are so wonderful and gentle together. They finally got to some sexin', but that was nothing compared to the tenderness and love they are showing. It's so incredibly sweet. This is my favorite story!

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 2: Faculty Orientation

I'm not sure why, but Tanya as a nurse cracks me up.  I have no idea why the fact they're having violence drills is sticking with me.

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: Settling In

I'm totally hooked.  I love that Edward uses a cane.  Good beginning.

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 17: Family

I like that Edward and Jasper are getting closer but I feel that the story is not progressing as much as it could be. Maybe it's just me.

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 17: Family

Oh, loved the games of Mini Golf. Lol! And Edward/Jasper cuddling at the Cullens. Adorable! =]

Reviewer: PyranicPhoenix (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 17: Family

Horray for Jasper/Edward and Starbuck's carmel macchiatos (macchiatoes? I dunno the correct plural for it at this moment.) I will admit to being a bit sad that Emmett and Rose weren't pregnant yet, but I assume the great and powerful author has a plan. I love the story so far and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 17: Family

oi! I love these two together, seriously!!  I gobble up any fanfic I can find with these two as a couple - they just fit so well...Edward is all Emo, and Jasper can figure him out and quietly lift his spirits. Good fit!  While I admit I'm frisky for them to get frisky, I love that they're taking things slowly and letting them happen naturally. Jasper has to ease in to have a family again, and Edward has to get used to being happy!  Slow and steady wins the race, boys :)  They're just so damned CUTE! gah! killing me, you are, with your tale of man love!! teehee 8)

Poor Alice. I'm glad that Jasper was there for her, and that she wasn't afraid to wake him up in the wee hours. She needed a friend. And he really does fit into this family so well - helped Alice, pepped her up, and knew just what to do with Emmett to keep him occupied.  Sorry for Rose being blue, but timing seems to be everything with babies, so better that they plan for it. It'll happen.

Please remind Edward to tell Jasper about those little bitches from mini golf. EVIL teens must be eradicated!!! >:>  Don't mess with Jazz or you mess with ME! hmph.

Thanks for TWO kick-ass updates in such a short time! I feel spoiled. :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 17: Family

awesome.

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 17: Family

Awwwww....those boys are so darn sweet! And not too sweet like the ice cream. just the right amount of sweetness. It's such fun to watch them slowly grow closer and closer. I love this story!

Reviewer: MoodyBlued (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 17: Family

I'm loving this story and all of the family dynamics.  Lots of attention to detail to make it work. 

Would love to see some progression in E & J's relationship though...emotionally as well as physically!

 

 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 16: Alice, Rosalie, and Emmett, oh my!

OOH, I was excited for nekked Jasper as well!!  Hmm, wonder if Alice is gonna make Edward a Jasper-related Xmas gift?? I bet she took some lovely shots of him all googley-eyed for Edward while texting. 8)  Aaaah, gay love. ;)

WHOA nelly, a baby emmet! a "bemmet"?  yikes! Rose must be peeing her pants....at least peeing the stick! It's good Emmett's in if she is preggers. The baby will sure have lots of love!

Boohoo on Jasper being without a family. Makes me happier that he has an adopted one now....but it seems he's been without so long that he doesn't quite know what to do with a family now, or how to relax around one. It will come in time.

Loved your last mini-chap as well....the ceremony as you described it was lovely. Glad he had some supporters show up. :)  The don't ask/tell policy is so much absolute BULLSHIT that it just pisses me off and breaks my heart. It disgusts me that our government is so paranoid, or giving in to those who are, and that they'd discriminate so blatantly. Sigh. I appreciate our servicepeople, and I don't give a damn who they want to date!! gah!

Thanks for the updates, and tell Rose GOOD LUCK!

:)

Reviewer: gfeather (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 16: Alice, Rosalie, and Emmett, oh my!

After another day of mayhem in an already crummy week, coming home to read this made me smile.

Lovely as always.

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 16: Alice, Rosalie, and Emmett, oh my!

Oh, that sounds like a big chore to keep Emmett occupied!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 16: Alice, Rosalie, and Emmett, oh my!

love it.

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 16: Alice, Rosalie, and Emmett, oh my!

Great chapter. Loved the Alice angst. That Jasper is such a sweet one. And the kiss was awesome! You have Emmett completely pegged. LOL

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 16: Alice, Rosalie, and Emmett, oh my!

Never aplologize for extra chapters...never...

Once again Jasper's good nature is involved in helping everyone.  When is he going to allow some one to help him?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.