Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 48: Happy Birthday, Jasper

Squeeee they finally did it they made love as a threesome yay!!!  What an amazing family these 3 will make!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2013 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 47: And So it Goes

Yay a break through with Bella I am super proud of Jas but Edward needs to trust in Jazz's judgement more..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2013 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 46: Aftermath

Awww  I love all the Thank You notes from the students!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2013 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 45: Writer's Conference

sniffle... wow what a day..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2013 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 44: Interlude

ugh a hopefully naked Bella trapped between to very sexy men... oh please oh please ...lol

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2013 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 43: Homecomings

Awww happy little couple..nope wrong word.. 3 way sounds kinky and we are so not there yet lol..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 37: Torn to Tattered

Wow Jasper seems to be Bellas guardian angle! 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2013 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 33: A Change in Plans

awwww back to the real world...no fun pout

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 32: If You're Going to San Francisco

squeeeee love their vacation it sounds perfectly dreamy!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 31: New Year's

<3<3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 30: Miniature Disasters

Still cant wait for Bella to find out... teeheee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 29: Caught in the Rain

<3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2013 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 28: New Traditions

awww how cute and I will admit I was lmao when they got caught... too funny!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2013 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 27: Christmas is for Kids

squeeeee love love love

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 26: I'll Be Home for Christmas

I love that Christmas idea!! I love all of this support and love!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 25: Shopping, Cockblocked, and Christmas Eve

wow I love how well blended this familiy is now we just need Bella and Alice to find a good companion....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winter Break Prep

squeee I love how easy their relationship is going honest Im waiting for the shoe to drop....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2013 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 23: Shared Strengths

squeee they said I love yous yay what a huge step!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2013 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 22: Boys will be Boys

oh my poor poor poor grumpy sweet Jasper!!!  I worry though we still havent heard from James and now we have some ex students who might be very pissed off about being expelled...   Love this story!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 21: Thanksgiving and Black Friday

with my bad back I cant ski black friday but its always teh worst painof teh year!   So proud of Edward!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 20: Keeping Open the Lines of Communication

awww I love all teh snuggeling these two do!!!  I wonder if we will have any more issues with James I kind of expected him to be stalkerish at teh meusem.....  Love this story its so sweet and I am so glad edward is ok with Jasper playing nurse!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 19: The Sleepless Go to Seattel

Im glad its not as bad as Edward was worried it would be!  Still cant wait for a BxJxEd time!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 18: Story Time

Poor Edward sniffle.. I have a bad back so I am constantly in pain and so afraid to let thepain meds control me too..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 17: Family

awww poor Rose....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 16: Alice, Rosalie, and Emmett, oh my!

love love love!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.