Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dawning Sun
Reviewer: skinflint (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2018 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well, you are off to a running start. I hope the momentum continues. Well done.

Reviewer: Avacharenma (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 06:29 AM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

Crossing my fingers for a sequel!

Reviewer: kjhlove (Anonymous) · Date: July 02, 2012 09:30 PM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

hurrrry i am in love with this story!!!

Reviewer: kjhlove (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 07:58 PM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 04, 2012 06:17 AM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

i loved it! this was my second time reading it and it was just as good

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

Quite the story ;)

Reviewer: lavender sky (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

I enjoyed this story so much!! Many stories dabble in the possibility of Nessie being captured-- complete with a various cast of creeps chasing her and the Cullen's across the globe. Not many have her actually being captured.

Excellent story!

Reviewer: Shella LaRoche (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

Well, I wouldn't need a sequel.

Reviewer: ktate19 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 18 (vjgm)

I love it when a story can make me feel every emotion, and kept me reading!!! Hate to have it end! AWESOME JOB!!

Reviewer: ktate19 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 12 (vjgm)

I feel really bad for Jasper, after all of his hard work and progress, Joham gets him to drink human blood. Im worried that Jasper wont forgive himself for whats happening. I hope you've got it all under wraps!

Reviewer: ktate19 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 11(vjgm)

NO I WAS NOT EXPCETING THAT ONE!!! GOOG JOB!!! Poor Ali, my heart breaks for  her!!

Reviewer: ktate19 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 9 (vgjm)

Awesome!!!! I did not see that coming, I love it when a story knocks me off my feet like that!!!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

It was totally worth losing my so-called beauty sleep , to finish this wonderful, amazing story. What can isay, but , you done good!Positively, absolutely, loved it. Please feel free to try another , just as good! Yaaay!!!!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 11(vjgm)

Good Lord! You two have certainly got my full attention! This is going to keep me on the edge of my computer screen all night! Be kind to an old lady, This is one of the best adventures ever! Love, love,love it! I guess I can sleep tomorrow, maybe. Thanks a whole bunch.

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

I've just finished reading the story, and enjoyed it very much, especially all the suspense. I know it's been awhilde since you've written this, but a sequel would be welcome.

Reviewer: pennylynn (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

Fun story.  In canon.  Well written.

Reviewer: TwiBStew (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 5 (vjgm)

Interesting path this story is taking.  I'm liking it alot!  This is the 1st story I've read where Nessie blatantly goes against her family.  Usually she waits and really tries to work things things out with them so she has her families support in some way.         I was really surprised when the wolves came in to back Jacob and her up.  I can't wait to see how you will resolve this!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 13 (vjgm)

By the time Im reading this your story has been ready for months, but I still though you might enjoy a review (so far I'd been just rating the chapters).
First, let me congratulate you, you story is great!!! you have really nice fresh ideas, and an engaging narrative to express them. This is the first fanfiction I read in a really long while that has an actually worthy development to become a story-or book- on it's own. Im guessing you're really young, but please keep writing, work on it. Try to develop your own ideas and characters, as you know, there will always be audience for writers. At least for the good ones ;-)

Good Luck to you :-)

Reviewer: tiffs983 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 11(vjgm)

I actually did expect the 'surprise guest' to be Jasper.  Just don't know why he's there!  Great story though....I'm lovin it! :)

Reviewer: amer1 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

 That was awsome!! One of the best stories I've ever read. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: luv2beloved2 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

I loved it!! I wish to know what happened next. If you ever decide to do a sequel, I iwll be reading it thats for sure!

Reviewer: luv2beloved2 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am guessing she wnats freedom or to leave or something

Reviewer: luv2beloved2 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

All this time I thought we were talking YEARS!! in advance. You made it sound like jake and Ness have been married and together forever already.

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Epilogue (vjgm)

I know I said i was going to review on all the chapters but I caught up again without being signed in. Anyway, I just finished and needless to say I loved and adored the whole thing. Your writing style is amazing, very very well done, and it all flows so very smoothly. I love your charactor develop and how much personality you give them. I also like how Leah changes because you do such a good job of changing the ice queen into the loiving person she is here. I enjoyed the glimse of their children and really really REALLY wish there was a sequel. Maybe there's still a possability?

 

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 15 (vjgm)

Wel I caught up at school the other day and didn't log in so I skipped a few reviews but I promise to review on all the rest. I'm really loving watching this play out and I'm so glad I was in a jake/nessie mood the other day and found this. It's well worth the read :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.