Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Kindred Spirits
Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

Woah.  Theda. Is. Awesome!  I got what I wanted - she totally kicked Jane's ass!  Well, more than that, actually, which is even better!  I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks, bb!  Jane had it coming, haha!  There's much more coming up, so stay tuned.  Thank you for the lovely review!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

 BUT MOOOOOOOOOOOOM... I want moooooooooooore.. NO FAIR!..lol lt me guess shes of the Oldest vampires out there and has their abilities U ROCK if thats the angle you went for



Author's Response:

Don't worry, there's much more to come...I usually update around the weekend.  Don't forget to add the story to your favorites so you'll get an email from Twilighted letting you know when I update :-)  *MWAH!*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

This is very good!  I can't wait for mroe!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  Thank you for your lovely review, and I can't wait to hear what you think of future chapters :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 6: Introductions

HOLY SHIT SHES OLDER THEN CARLISE...OOPS... sorry for the shouting..lol



Author's Response:

Don't worry about the shouting, lol!  There's a lot more in the coming chapters.  I'm glad you're enjoying it so far, and I can't wait to hear what you think of the others :-)  Thank you for your lovely review!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

nice



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: sandy810 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

ok first off WOW loved it but plz dont let thiz b da end i wanna if edward gets with her....yay ur hubby for being a team edward i would rate ur story like a 100 not a 10!!!



Author's Response:

Aww, your review made me blush!  I'm so happy you're enjoying it.  Don't worry, this little tale is far from over.  There's much more coming up...I can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter!  Thank you so much for your lovely review, and the very pretty stars *MWAH!*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

AWESOME! Although I may be biased in that I seem to enjoy any confrontation that has the Volturi running and Jane a smoking pile of ashes ;)

I didn't think Theda would run quite like that, I guess the turmoil inside her was more than anyone noticed from the outside, I'm somewhat familiar with pulling that trick - and usually need the alone time afterwards to "reset" :S



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked Jane's very timely demise...she kind of had it coming, lol!  Theda has her reasons for taking off like that, and she'll be happy to tell you soon.  There's much more on the way!  Thank you for your awesome review :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: RAH08 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

Oh I hope Theda comes back and then they can reveal their love!  Awww.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

She'll be back...Alice saw that.  We'll find out more about what happened very soon...we only had poor Edward's take on what happened, and frankly, he's  a little confused.  I'm so happy you liked the chapter, and I can't wait to hear what you think of the next one! 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Passio_nate (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

Congrats on your anniversary. :D

And double congrats on this ass kicking chapter.

Just stunning.

You have my vote.. ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks, bb!  There had to be some ass-kicking sooner or later, right?  Jane had it coming...*shakes fist*  I'm so happy you liked it!  I always look forward to your reviews...I love hearing what you think!  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Hermia (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

Wow, that was unexpected and AWESOME. I love this story because I never fully know where it's going. Brilliant stuff! I even love the cliffy. Wow, great, great chapter. Brilliant stuff.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much...your review made me blush!  I love being able to surprise you...it's more fun that way!  I can't wait to hear what you think of the coming chapters.  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Cullenfan (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

Wow! I didn't see that coming at all.  :) Loved this chapter



Author's Response:

I love surprising you lovely readers, and I'm glad you liked it.  Thank you for the wonderful review!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: dells (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

Great stuff!!! I was so sure after reading the last chapter that Theda's accidental skin brush and discovery of Edward's mind reading was going to be the clincher that makes things turn out O.K. (I thought a last second decision to use Edward's gift instead of Alices during Theda's confab with the Volturi would do the trick, buut I really like how you wrote it, and look forward to seeing what's up with Theda now, and why her eyes went totally black. That's freaky!

I nominated Theda for best original Character, as well as nominating Aryana from The Dead of Night, by Annamorphos. I was having a really hard time deciding which to nominate, as you've both done a fantastic job of creating such awesome characters, but then I read in the rules that multiple votes were allowed, so I nominated both of my favorite new characters, and just cast two ballots, one for each of them. I simply can't choose between them, so I've put you both in the running, and equally supported my two very favorite authors and now it's in the hands of all the other voters... Good Luck! and PLEASE don't keep us waiting too long for the next chapter. :D



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks for the nomination!  I've been wondering who this sweet mystery reader was, lol!  

I'm so happy to hear that you liked that twist there.  We'll find out exactly what happened in the next few chapters...we only had Edward's take on what happened, and frankly, he's a little confused.  He doesn't like feeling out of the loop, lol!  Thank you for your awesome review, and the very pretty stars!  *MWAH!*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

Another great chapter:)  I'm so glad that for now everything is ok with the Volturi and everything.  Just hope that things will be ok for Theda...and for Edward....



Author's Response:

Yep...we've got more coming up soon!  We only had Edward's take on what happened, and frankly, he's a little confused.  Stick with me!  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: littlesecrets (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

Once again, I'm blown away. I sort of did imagine this scene with Theda kicking somebody's butt. And it was Jane's! Go Theda!

This was even better than I could have hoped. I love Theda now, especially since she reacts in much more the way I expect than did Bella. Ahh, I'm so lovin' this story.

Well done on the amazing chapter! Probably almost my favourite so far!



Author's Response:

There had to be some ass-kicking somewhere along the line, right?  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Honestly, this is one of my favorite chapters, too :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 16: Confrontation

Holy Crow!!! What a chapter! Absoultly LOVED IT!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you did!  I was a bit nervous submitting this one.  There's a lot more to come.  Thank you for reviewing and rating!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

such a incredable story...i cant wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter...I'm actually nervous to post it!  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

omg omg omg - how can you leave us with such a cliffhanger???  I'm dying to read the next chapter!  

I want Theda to touch Jane and take down the Volturi!  That would be awesome!

I'm really excited that Theda finally knows Edward's secret - now I can't wait for this business with the Volturi to be over so they can fall madly in love!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Your review made me grin.  Yep, Theda has a job to do, as Alice so kindly pointed out, but stick with me.  :-)  The Volturi are in the next chapter, so I hope it lives up to expectations...I'm a teeny bit nervous.  I can't wait to hear what you think of that one!  I won't keep you waiting too long, I promise.  Thank you for the awesome review!

xoxo Sarah

 

Reviewer: booboo_kitty (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

I <3 you.

That is all.

*MWAH*



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  I take it you liked that chapter, lol!  There's MUCH more to come...these two aren't finished by a long shot.  Love you hard, bb!  *MWAH!


xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: lailax3 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

your characterization of the cullen family is dead on! update soon please :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I've been trying my best to make them as they are in my head, and I'm glad you like them.  Thanks so much for the lovely review, and I'm very glad you're enjoying the story!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

so Theda knows about the mind reading... and caught fragments of Edward's avoidance of his feelings hehe



Author's Response:

Yep...poor Edward is kind of freaking out about this...he's not sure exactly what she heard, and she's not exactly sure what to make of what she did.  But Theda's got a job to do before she can even think about that, as Alice so kindly pointed out.  Glad you liked it!  There'll be more to come soon :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

nice



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

Ohhh!  I eeked, when Edward hugged Theda!  Love and fuzzy feelings abound :)

Thanks for the two chapters this week, it has been awseome!  This is the only story I have stuck with this long sans smut :)  And I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

I will be sure to send out my votes, once the polls open!  You and Theda rock, and deserve to kick everyone's ass (not just the Volturi's).



Author's Response:

I think poor Edward freaked himself out a little with that hug, lol.  I'm glad you liked it.  And I hear ya about the smut thing...I'd be ready to scream at most authors who left me hanging this long, but I'm glad you've stuck through this with me!  Psssst...there will be lemonade later.  I promise.  Thank you so much for your awesome review, the stars, and your support!  You rock, bb!  *MWAH*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

OMG!! I can't wait for the next chapter to see whats going to happen! I'm dying here! Please Please update soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

Dying?  I don't want to kill my readers...that's very counterproductive, lol!  I'm glad I've got you on the edge of your seat, and I can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter!  Thank you for the very sweet review and the stars!  *MWAH!*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: littlesecrets (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

*Swears colourfully* You are evil. Pure, pure evil. How could you end it there? Of course, I can see the logic in it. That if you carry on for the Volturi encounter, it will be a helluva chapter...
But you're still evil :)
Ah, jokes, jokes. Sort of. I love your writing; it's purely amazing. I love Theda, and her reaction to Edward.

The Volturi have got another thing coming if they think they're going to break this family apart.



Author's Response:

Actually, evil is my middle name...*grins*

Thank you for the lovely compliment...I'm so happy you like the story!  As for what happens with the Volturi...I'm going to keep you waiting until the next chapter :-)  *MWAH!*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Revelations

I so hope that this ends good.  Now I'm sitting here biting my nails worried that something bad is going to happen.  Either way I'm sure it will be written wonderfully!  I have loved this story so much and can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I have some of you at the edge of your seat...it wouldn't be any fun to give it all away at once, would it?  Thank you for the lovely compliment, and the review!  I'm looking forward to hearing what you think of the next chapter :-)

xoxo Sarah

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.