Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Domination Station
Reviewer: annlike (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 06:02 PM · On: Prologue

puissance de la montre mécanique, a toujours été un tabou plus critiqué la place, automatiquement sur la chaîne de montres est également un peu mieux, aussi longtemps que l'usure normale, la puissance est pas un problème, tant que l'attention le week-end 2 jours de temps de repos ne porte pas le cas, le besoin re-porter pour se réadapter, plus de problèmes. Replique Montblanc Montre en raison de l'absence de problèmes d'alimentation, si longtemps montre la puissance est née, alors pourquoi maintenant la majeure partie de la montre de l'énergie cinétique sont encore dans les 48 heures? Pourquoi pas tous se transformer en une longue montre de puissance? Qu'est-ce qu'une longue montre de puissance, replique montre pense personnellement que la chaîne peut être une précision continue à marcher 72 heures de la montre peut être appelée longue montre de puissance, qui est, 3 jours de réserve de marche, bien sûr, il y a des gens pense que le pouvoir doit être plus de 7 jours à compter de la longue montre de puissance, alors pourquoi maintenant beaucoup de montres de marque à faire toute la croissance de la montre de puissance pour améliorer la compétitivité? est-ce parce que le problème des coûts ou quelle raison? Nous savons tous que l'énergie cinétique de la montre dépend entièrement Le dispositif d'enroulement de la montre

Reviewer: DanceWithMeTonight (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:53 AM · On: Prologue

I really hope you didn't leave this story, it sounds incredibly intriguing. I hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: Tamiko Mikaver (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Prologue

ew" cols="40" rows="5">

Reviewer: pillow912 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Prologue

update soon

Reviewer: joannlovesyou (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Prologue

very good loved it

Reviewer: OCD_indeed (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Prologue

Alright....I'm intrigued!  I've never had more than my ears pierced and no desire for a tattoo.... but all that stuff still fascinates me!

I'm in, looking forward to where this is going.

I am supposed to be validating tonight, but when I logged in, I always have a little look at the "random story" box, and yours was there and the title piqued my interest, glad I clicked.  :)

OCD



Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it. There is more posted over on FFn, I have not updated on twilighted though, I am having some issues. :) But as soon as everything get's worked out I will be transfering the chapters that I have there to here.

 

I am glad that you clicked as well, I am even happier that you reviewd, thank you! :)

Reviewer: unouluvme96 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Prologue

MORE!!!!



Author's Response:

Go to FFn, there is MORE I promise

Reviewer: brittainy (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Prologue

this sounds very interesting. please continue, i would love to read it!!



Author's Response:

Go to FFn, there is more.

Reviewer: Emoeverafter (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Prologue

awesome start to a story!! i cant wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, there are more chapters up on FFn, same name penname LolaRosa there.

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Prologue

i loooove it. cant wait for the update.



Author's Response:

There is more to this story on FFn, I dod not think I am going to continue on twilighted with this one.

Reviewer: team_jake (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Prologue

THis looks like it will turn out to be reeally interesting. Definitely keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I am glad that you like it. I have a few chapters already written and they are posted under the same story name over on FF. I am just working on getting them on here.

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Prologue

looks good

Reviewer: randomextra313 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Prologue

nice first chapter :D



Author's Response:

Why thank you!

Reviewer: childrenwith4legs (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Prologue

I hope you continue with this story.  I like the rebelious, risk-taker Bella.  Can't wait to see what's next.



Author's Response:

I am, I already have the next two chapters ready to go. I just have to run some errands and then I will submit the next chapter.

I am glad that you like it!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.