Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Serendipity
Reviewer: MsLiss (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 23: I Do

Thank you 

Reviewer: Kvampire_fan (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 23: I Do

fantastic story! I cried!

Reviewer: Kvampire_fan (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 11: Heart & Soul

that was a great, sad chapter sniff

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 23: I Do

I loved this story. It made me laugh and cry, it brought back good memories from my own wedding day and bad memories from people I've lost and mourned. It made me feel like I lived through the entire story together with your characters - and that's what makes a good story, right?

Thank you so much for writing and sharing this story!

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 15: Torture

Edward is evil. Poor Bella, I thought she was going to break right then and there. But hell, she can be dense - I'm glad she finally figured out that he indeed does love her :-)

I love this story, it's great and amazingly well-written. Thanks so much for sharing it!

Reviewer: sarahuk (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 23: I Do

Loved your story!

Reviewer: quitomom (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 23: I Do

Enjoyed this story very much.  Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading & taking the time to let me know that you enjoyed it!  I really do appreciate hearing what people think after they've read something I wrote.  If you're interested, I have two extra chapters that were done as charity o/s's that I have added to this story on my FFn account.  :)

 

Thanks again for reading & leaving some love!

Reviewer: shasamp (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 9: Hangover

yeah !!

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 14: Confessions

I know I find out this story late but all I want to say is that you rock!!

Reviewer: Molly1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Alone

 

>

Reviewer: speedyturtle (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 23: I Do

Thank you much for this GREAT story (i'm done in a day)......i'm inlove with it! LOL

You made giddy, emotional, happy and.....crazy. :) Hahaha!

Hope someday to find a man like Edward. ;)

Thanks again!

Oh, are you writing a new Edward-Bella story? Please pm me.

Reviewer: 2grtkids (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 12: Jacob

You will not get any wrath from me...so not a Jacob fan.  My favorite stories are ones that have him gay and now this one.  Love it!!!   Love the story too..have not stopped to review due to me hitting the next button so quickly.  I am also reading EPOV along with this, just let me say it is amazing. Thank you....Marcy

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 15: Torture

best chapter, yet. love this sexy ass edward

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 23: I Do

lol i just loved ur fanfic...i laughed thruout this stry...i enjoyed the plot and im happy that the story actuallly matched the title....u did ur thing and let each character develop thruout...kudos to u...keep writing!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  I always love hearing what the readers think, because I never know if my intentions of the story are actually coming across the way I want them to.  I did a Serendipity outtake for the Support Stacie Auction, that one can be found on my ff.net profile, and I am currently working on another outtake that I auctioned off in the Fandom Gives Back auctions.  That one will be posted after I finish it and after the winning bidder has had a chance to read through it. :)

Thanks for leaving me some love, it makes my day more than you can imagine!

Reviewer: nunigurl (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 23: I Do

I'm too emotional to form coherent sentences.

I loved both stories, reading them simultaneously.



Author's Response:

Oh, thanks!  I'm glad you liked them.  Your review leaves me almost too emotional to form coherent sentences. :)  There's an outtake on my FF.net account that happens after the wedding if you want to check that out!

Thanks for the love! *mwah*

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 7: Uneasy

Jacob is kind of freaky, and moving way too quickly. It's always nice to see the Cullen's together, though. By the way, you said that Bella's birthday was the 14th of September, but it is the 13th.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you've been enjoying the story!  I get so excited when I get reveiw alerts...they're like little hugs via e-mail. :) 

I went back & read Chapter 7, fearful of the birthday faux paus you mentioned, but all is okay.  I can see where the confusion is, since the Cullens arrive for her birthday on the 14th, but they actually missed her birthday.  I think I might reference that in the next chapter.  Bella didn't actually do anything on the 13th for her birthday, she was waiting for her family to arrive! :)

Thank you for alerting me to the hitch in the story...I love it when readers care enough about a story & the characters to point out something that doesn't quite jive in the right way.  I hope to hear from you in further chapters!

~fanpire

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 6: Insignificant

I love Esme!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 5: Memories

The memories were awesome to hear about, it gives you a sense of how care free Bella used to be before her parent's accident.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 4: Dinner

Lovely writing.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 3: Eddie-boy

Very cute!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 2: Found

Bella can be so clueless, but that's what makes your story so interesting! Wonderful writing.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 1: Alone

It is quite a coincidence that everyone was somehow connected with one another!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 14: Confessions

Cliffies are LOVED!..lol

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 23: I Do

good story.....i really like the ending lol



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Thanks for reading and letting me know what you thought!  I always enjoy knowing what people think of it!  It's in EPOV if that strikes your fancy as well! ;)

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 12: Jacob

i never liked jacob anyway and glad you made him the bad guy..i always hated ythat  she actually partly loved jake in the books....it made me feel her love for edward wasnt as strong as she thought it was...,,,however i just wish she would look for a job in chi-town already lol



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I felt the same way about SM & Jacob...

I'm glad I didn't break your heart by making him the bad guy, he's just perfect in that role; especially for my story.  I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.