Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Prologue

MOREMOREMORE!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE the Denali sisters and there is practically NO human history for them that we know of and I'm just like GRRRRRRRR! P.S. I love finally getting into Tanya's head! I love all of the figurative language you used in this chapter, too! Keep it up!

Reviewer: I_heart_jacob__ (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Prologue

please update this story. it has real potential

 

Reviewer: pie101 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:01 PM · On: Prologue

more more more!

Reviewer: mymypinkhand (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Prologue

can't be quick enough, no matter how fast it is.  great idea, and the wording is perfect.  try not to get too melodramatic, but so far, great!

Reviewer: paige1158 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Prologue

please update this!! i am really intrested to read the rest!!!

Reviewer: linzilady (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Prologue

This is a great idea! And very well written and interesting so far. I can't wait to read more! :D

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Prologue

you are so very talented. (im, like, a pro at compliments, agree?) im already captivated to read on, but, alas, i cannot. *tear* i will be watching this page to see when the next chapters comes out. and now im praying (not literally, but mentally, you know) that you are not [sorry] the king/queen of cliffhangers. because i highly doubt i could stand an ending along the lines of...

...and the she pounced...

that would suck. (btw, dont need to have 'pouncing' in it, but, you get the picture) it will be interesting to read something from tanya's point of view. so far ive only read from bella's and jacobs [thats including the fanfic ive read!] so thsi should be interesting.

i also love the name of the story. creative and capturing. i wish to ponder your takes on 'russian dolls' whilst i down a whole container of cream cheese. but there seams to be none left. *damn*

i give you a eight out of ten for this wonderfully crafted prologue. *smiles all round* 

Reviewer: PixieDust5383 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Prologue

Oooh, this is a new one!  Please continue!  I've always been a bit fascinated by Tanya and would love to read something from her POV.  I'm waiting *hopefully* for more!!



Author's Response:

Thankyou for the review! I'm so happy you're interested.

Reviewer: stylishy (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Prologue

Very good writing. You know, I never really see a lot of Tanya fics and we read so little of her in the books so I've always been curious as to what happened to her. And her romance with our very own Edward! I'm excited to read this story.

Please update!

~Yelda



Author's Response:

Thankyou so very much, I'll try hard to get an update in soon.

By the way, this is completely OT but I love your name. xDD

Ty for the R/R!

Reviewer: paige113 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Prologue

Wow this is very good. I have always been intresting in what happened to Tanya's family and their story now i am very excited to read the rest of this. 

please update!



Author's Response:

I was thinking the same thinking when I wrote this. Everyone knows about the characters such as Jane, Edward, Rose, Emmett, Aro, Carlisle, Esme, Alec, Charlie etc. But not very much about Tanya! And her ‘romance’ with our very own Edward. Thankyou for reviewing! You made my day with this review. <333

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Prologue

I like it. I am not a Tanya fan but at least in this one she realizes she can't have him. Good writting.



Author's Response:

If Tanya is one thing, it’s realistic. She would be pretty deluded if she thinks she’s still got a shot at Edward. Happily. Ever. After. But what I like to do in my fics is make people look at characters in different way. ^^ Thankyou for reviewing!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Prologue

grief and gall (bitterness) -- hope she can find her way out again.

tanya doesn't get a whole lot of love in canon or fanfic, i'll be interested to see how you continue her story.



Author's Response:

I totally know what you mean when you say she doesn't get a lot of love. You see, Edward said Tanya never had honourable intentions. But he could have been lying for Bella. And remember, Tanya is a vampire, she could easily mask her thoughts, much better than a human could. And also, poor Tanya! She's so alone.

Thankyou, my first review on this fic! ^^)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.