Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sleep, My angel.
Reviewer: georgiagirl (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Sleep, My Angel.

i thought it was really sweet.... i wouldve liked the lyrics either all together at the begining, or maybe the song playing on a radio and these be edwards  thoughts to each lyric....but it was good the way it is.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Sleep, My Angel.

it's sweet the writing, but w/ the music in there it is kind of confusing. Maybe it was in bigger clumps it'd be less confusing.

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Sleep, My Angel.

This was so romantic, so Edward. Nice work :)

Reviewer: amelia (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 10:41 PM · On: Sleep, My Angel.

I love it! You captured Edward's POV very well!

Author's Response:

heyy. thanks for the read! (:

and im glad to know u liked it xDD so i know my try at songfics worked afterall.

godblessss

x

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 12:49 PM · On: Sleep, My Angel.

Well, this isn't a well known fact, but I'm not really a Westlife fan. Regardless, I still liked this fic! :D I love sweet one shots.

 

Although, Westlife had a winner with their cover of Uptown Girl.

 

I had a dance routine to it and everything, and I was in love with Ioan Gruffudd in the film clip. Ahaha. I was like 10.  But he was such a babe. 



Author's Response:

lol i used to be crazy obsessed with westlife (: but then now i listen more to twilight-ish songs xD

thanks for the read and review ! :D  x

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 05:44 PM · On: Sleep, My Angel.

your description was fantastic! very in-character and very Edwardian ;) great job!

Author's Response: thank youuu so much for the review. i was so worried i screwed this up =x

Reviewer: TwilightForeverFanpire (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 05:18 PM · On: Sleep, My Angel.

OMG One word: Amazing. No more. Just amazing

Author's Response:

*jumps with joy*  psfht you people are too nice.

but thank you so so much for the read and review! (: glad to know u liked it!

Reviewer: GoldIwannaB (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 04:53 PM · On: Sleep, My Angel.

Very nice. 


Author's Response:

thanks for the read! :D i really appreciate it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.