Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was so hot! and it was only a dream!? that is a mood killer! but how awesome!

Reviewer: reneegonzales (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very steamy story!

Reviewer: reneegonzales (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very steamy story!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

Because that was only a dream, you have to include a real version in Hearts on Fire. I loved it! You did an amazing job for your first time. Thanks for writing this. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Reviewer: amazingeternallove (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed it. I think you have a talent for bringing details to life, which I am very fond of. I can't give any constructive criticism because I wouldn't know what to say, I personally think it is fine the way it is.

Reviewer: stitchcat (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think you did a great job with this! Of course, I will be thinking about the possibilities all day now . . .

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

sweey holy jeebus, yes.  how in hell did i miss this back in may?  *head desk*

SOFT = win.  total and complete win.

Reviewer: texasprincessaurora (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love your writing!  Love the story!  Love the outtake! Anxiously awaiting more! 

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whew!  One would never know that that was your first lemon!  That was hot!  I really wouldn't mind seeing Edward and Bella put S.O.F.T. to the test in the actual story!

Kat



Author's Response:

Hmmm, now ya got me thinkin'...maybe towards the end...we'll see!

E

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Sexy firefighters yummy.  Lucky girl.  It was a good one I just hate that ALOT of the one shots are all dreams its like..aw aw awwww come one haha

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was so great...it was just wow! You wrote that so well. It was cute how he put his shirt on the truck to make it a little more comfortable. That is a seriously hot dream to wake up from.

Reviewer: Tsherm (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

this was good. I think you hit it on the nail... or the truck?? LOL!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was a great lemon. I have to go attack my husband now. And I  love Hearts on Fire and can't wait for the update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.