Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: saroya (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 09:07 PM · On: Eating Food At The Same Time

OMG, I love your story, please continue , I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: saroya (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 06:27 PM · On: The Doctor Is In

This is so funny, I am laughing my head off. Very entertaining, poor Jessica, I almost feel sorry for her, almost.  OMG!!!!

Reviewer: SFM (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Eating Food At The Same Time

I love this story hope you can update soon

Reviewer: sarahistoocoolforschool (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Eating Food At The Same Time

Loved the hottest guy references... I fancy the superman myself. Good read, looking forward to the next chapter. Thank you!

Reviewer: AnnaRuth (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Eating Food At The Same Time

This story is great! I love the way you write Jessica :)

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Eating Food At The Same Time

wow, jessica is pathetically funny. is edward happy because alice saw a vision of bella, or just because jessica is leaving him alone lol

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Eating Food At The Same Time

oh, i do enjoy. jessica's fourteen-year-old monologue is rather hilirious and i must admit that you had me cracking up with laughter at 'so...since i like food and you...like food.' and alice and emmett's commentary is ranked pretty high on the laugh scale too. i had to read it really quickly to make it sound like a sports commentary.

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Cute But Confident

for some reason i read alice's narration in the voice of david attenborough. it seemed appropriate.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Eating Food At The Same Time

Hahaha, poor Jessica.  For Edward to tell her that Tanya was his girlfriend, he must have been desperate.  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Eating Food At The Same Time

poor jessica. poor deluded jessica.

Reviewer: edwardishandsomelvr (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 05:34 PM · On: But... Ferris Buhler Got A Day Off

i wish i could see the look on her face when he says no hehe



Author's Response:

I love imagining the look on his face when she asks...

Reviewer: missellie (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 11:34 PM · On: But... Ferris Buhler Got A Day Off

I HOPE YOUR STILL WRITING THIS STORY, I LOVE IT. DO YOU NO WHEN THE NEXT PART WILL BE HERE?



Author's Response:

A new chapter is posted on fanfiction.net :)

It should be on twilighted soon

Reviewer: missellie (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 11:28 PM · On: But... Ferris Buhler Got A Day Off

I HOPE YOUR STILL WRITING THIS STORY, I LOVE IT. DO YOU NO WHEN THE NEXT PART WILL BE HERE?



Author's Response:

My computer crashed and I lost all my GBEC files. I've finally come back to the story though and hope to get another chapter out soon. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:52 PM · On: But... Ferris Buhler Got A Day Off

well she is determined :-)

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:46 PM · On: The Doctor Is In

poor jessica, lol

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Cute But Confident

This fic is very funny and I absolutely love EPOV. My favorite is definitely Alice narrating everything using an Australian accent like something off the Discovery Channel and Jessica's inner monologue: “(And strut 1 2 3.  And strut 1 2 3. And don’t trip and break your face.  And strut 1 2 3.   And look back.  And smile.  And turn back.  And strut.  And swing your hips ‘cause hips don’t lie.  And look back.  And smile.  And wink.  And strut 1 2-)” WHACK!!



Author's Response:

I love that part too! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Meet The Parents

oh she is so deluded and she has it bad. she just had to have them both together in that little fantasy, lol, poor edward :-)

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 06:51 PM · On: New Kids in Town

hilarious

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 03:30 PM · On: But... Ferris Buhler Got A Day Off

Poor Jess.  At least going back wasn't as bad as she thought it would be.

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 01:51 PM · On: But... Ferris Buhler Got A Day Off

Rosalie POV made me smile - as if Carlisle could ever be intimidating. Though I did like the comment on 'don't fall for human' talk about foreshadowing.

The hands thing was just ... eww.

And btw I don't think they'd heard of swine flu back in the early noughties, when I presume this is set.

Author's Response:

Yeah, the swine flu comment is a bit of a historical inaccuracy. I was hoping no one would really notice. lol

Constantia <3

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 01:33 PM · On: But... Ferris Buhler Got A Day Off

Nice. Do you plan to continue this story up to the arrival of Bella ? I difficult to say which POV I prefer. They're both really funny. If I really had to choose, I guess I 'd go for EPOV. Since he knows what Jessica is thinking, you still get her POV in a way.  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

A lot of people have been asking whether I'll take the story all the way to Bella's arrival. The thruth is, Bella arrives almost two years later and I never planned on taking this story that far. It's actually going to be wrapped up in the next couple chapters.

(However, I am considering doing an epilogue/outtake with Bella)

Constantia <3

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Meet The Parents

This is so clever and funny!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 02:07 AM · On: New Kids in Town

I don't see enough stories with the other high school students. This is great! I love how you captured Jessica's personality.

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 11:35 PM · On: But... Ferris Buhler Got A Day Off

“That wasn’t worth a Sloppy Joe.”

- totally great line.

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 11:30 PM · On: The Doctor Is In

Love Rosalie! Even more effective than being threatening...humiliation and the teenage girl.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.