Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seduction
Reviewer: 13053 (Anonymous) · Date: August 25, 2013 01:42 AM · On: Seduction

gckpcuxjmjhiufe, Cheapest propecia online, wdkxEcM.

Reviewer: 11615 (Anonymous) · Date: July 25, 2013 10:40 AM · On: Seduction

rlqhauxjmjhiufe, twoxogzdwk , [url=http://www.xajjtiaqqb.com/]uvdfrgpnok[/url], http://www.ixfdbljwqe.com/ twoxogzdwk

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 07:24 AM · On: Seduction

One of the best parts of Eclipse is this part of the book, where Edward has her the night before the newborn's attack.  The evening of his most romantically worded proposal and Bella's compromise discussion.  Edward was very obtuse when Bella attempted to phase her request (demand).  Didn't read the signs of her blushes at all with her awkwardness in speech.  Not until she got physically with him did it finally click in his brain.  I have to agree with the Catholic girl analogy -- his innocence was showing.  Even after all those decades of reading minds of everyone he had no idea what she was referring to when she said "You." It was a great chess match that night, Edward was just able to out maneuver her once he learned what was on the table.  Knowing Bella's tendancies to want to delved further physically with their relationship, he knew sooner rather than later nature would help him "win" his goals (marriage and forever with Bella.)  Loved Edward's thought processes throughout the chapter.  Even his shocked and hurt feelings.  Also the background flashes were great especially about the cold back of the ring touching his skin.  Great tie in for when Bella hugged him after the proposal.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Seduction

Aww please.  MORE.  Why would you not want to give me more?  I so love the way you fill my need for EPOV.  More, I demand it!

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Seduction

amazing!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Seduction

I always thought Bella was very ungracious in this scene, whether SM's or your version. The whole "aversion thing to gifts" concept is unreasonable and annoying. I did enjoy E's POV as you wrote it however, especially since I just saw Eclipse for the 5th time last night!

Reviewer: cilou6 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Seduction

Superbe!

Thank you
:)
Cilou
*now "that" is a looooong review, but perfection allows no further coments ;)*

Reviewer: Dustbunnie (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Seduction

Just realized that in commenting on my opinion on the use of the word can vs can't for covet, that I forgot to tell you how much I enjoyed this one-shot...  I love hearing the books from EPOV...there is so much more depth to Edward (just because his body is 17 doesn't mean his mind hasn't matured) that we don't get to see in the books...  This is well written and fit my own Edward 'thought process' musings to the T!  Thanks.

Reviewer: Dustbunnie (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Seduction

I think Bella was telling him that it was ok to covet what already belongs to you...  I have my husband, children and my Twilight books and I covet all of them! LOL

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Seduction

Wow - amazing insight into Edward's mind. You really showed his love and adoration for Bella.

Reviewer: Desiree0825 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Seduction

Great insight and I enjoyed reading it.  You're very talented and your stories are awesome!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Seduction

Hahaa, it really was good!! Very interesting...

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Seduction

Excellent story!!! I always love E's POV, and this story needed that treatment. YOu did a wonderful job! This one is going into Favs!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Seduction

Excellent story!!! I always love E's POV, and this story needed that treatment. YOu did a wonderful job! This one is going into Favs!

Reviewer: MissTwilightFFS (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Seduction

I completely loved it <3 Thank you!

 

And just a side note: The can/can't covet part. It took me some thinking, but as I see it, Stephenie intended it as "you're allowed to covet what's already yours" therefore: "You can covet what's already yours" :) Just sharing my thoughts!

 

Loved the fic though, you do a great EPOV

Reviewer: Bbuttis (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Seduction

I've read this fic many, many times and, to my horror, never reviewed. Spank me hard and call me a ToyGirl! Sorry.

I love your Edward as he's the rare Edward that is both In Character with SM's Edward and my own internal Edward. And by latter I mean, of course, the Edward that I think. All the time. All the places. Ahem.

I read somewhere that you won't be writing Eclipse in Edward's POV (and I wept) but it seems that you've written almost all the good parts already. Naturally I can think at least one part that is missing... if you would (someday?) continue this fic, Seduction, I would be ecstatic. I would love to read The Next Day after the Proposal (the encounter with Alice), laying the false tracks, Edward's thoughts when Jacob is carrying Bella [and he's erecting the tent - no pun intended (hah, yes it so was!)], The Discussion in the tent when Bella seems to be sleeping, the Angst of Edward (sounds like a movie title, don't you think?) when Jacob and Bella talk and kiss (did he really not listen?) and something from the the battle field when Bella sees Bree. I wouldn't mind reading Edwards thoughts (hah, pun intended, again!) when Bella cries for Jacob, too. Yes, yes, I'm very greedy. Sorry again.

It is difficult to admit, bearing in mind that SM did create Twilight-universe, but that "little" detail aside I truly think that your Dark Side of the Moon is better that she could ever write. Which is, of course, safe to say 'cause she will never write it, hah. Ah, but really. You're very talented writer and your insight in Edward is something remarkable. I don't envy you (yes, I do - a little) but, as you probably already noticed, I'm very greedy. If I said that your writing is a drug to me, would you understand? *angelic smile*

I've read everything you have in this community and I want more! More! Oh, god, maybe I should behave. Would some groveling help? I'd be happy to!

Jokes aside, thank you. Very much. You've brought so much joy to my life that I must not ask anything more. Of course I will, but I'll be shutting up for now.

Thank you, again. And again. You're the best! :D

Reviewer: alteschuhe (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Seduction

Could this be any more charming! You ARE Edward!

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Seduction

An excellent EPOV, I saw his POV close to this way.

Reviewer: JoseeCullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Seduction

I love the way you write Edward! I read Dark Side of the Moon, and now this, and everything is just perfect! I wish you would write all the chapters of Eclipse too now!

Well done!

Reviewer: Carlisle060 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Seduction

so romantic!

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Seduction

Great adaptation, thank you for writing this piece, I thoroughly enjoyed your work.

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Seduction

Great adaptation, thank you for writing this piece, I thoroughly enjoyed your work.

Reviewer: bellaislikeme (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Seduction

I like it I'm glad when I find stories like this wish a little that my stories would be validated but never are and I'm starting to get used to it after the sixth story I still haven't tried the seventh but I know it wont work I'm just going to give up for right now but I am going to keep working on them I posted most of them on twilightarchives.com already and people say they are good so far

Anyway I love your story I might read the others you have

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Seduction

Another thing, Edward's hurt over Bella's hesitance to marry him is so well developed in your story that it was actually much more real to me.  I felt so badly for him and really didn't understand her refusal.  For goodness sake, she was willing to become a vampire for all of eternity but not get married??!  He was her dream come true, her soul mate.  Thanks for putting Edward's pain out front where it could be seen.

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Seduction

I actually think covet was used correctly.  To covet is a negative thing - wishing you had something of someone elses.  So it would only be acceptable to covet what is already yours.

Your stories fit seamlessly into the series, and such a perfectly satisfying addition.  Stories of this type are really my favorite -- not deviating too much from canon, but embellishing so beautifully.  Love your stuff!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.