Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: GGSophie (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

Great outtake love this story :)

Reviewer: ladybug123 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

awwww this was sooo sweet

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

oh that was heartbreaking in a way but so sweet - kids are so smart - I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

too cute...can't wait for more

Reviewer: vampirelust7 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

She is one smart cookie, but so is her mom ;)

Reviewer: BeCullen1 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

Oh I really love this Edward.  Now you just have to post an update soon.  Great story.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

Ellie is just too precious. She broke my heart when she asked Edward if he would hurt Bella. Its just horrible how its affected her. Edward is so sweet already protecting them.

Reviewer: rcselbsmn (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

I love your story !

Reviewer: peachykeenbean17 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

Awwwww, Edward being like a dad is so cute, always tugs are my heart:)

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

love the story. you  have really good ideas for stories!

Reviewer: Kaiser (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

I'm really glad that you did this outtake.  It adds to the story.  And it was so sad, but so sweet. 

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

Awww this was cute. It just goes to show that all in all they were meant to be a big happy family.

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

 wow how sweet !

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

Ednerd lmfao very cute! Hope you update soon I love fluff involving Eddie and children, so cute! xx

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

This was great! I loved how Edward got put in his place by Ellie! That girl is just too adorable.

 

I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

This is fantastic! I really love the bond between Edward and Ellie, she trusts him so much, even when the man in her life destroyed that said trust. I really would love to read more outtakes!

Reviewer: Jacquelyn Swan (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

That was so sweet

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

that was so cute ... little ellie ... :( this is an awesome way toshow the relationship development ... its neat how fast ellie took to edward...

Reviewer: iCullen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

too. frickin cute

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

That poor little girl. I really like this story. Its really not surprising though since I like all the others you have written as well.

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

I love Elllie!
I want one!

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

Wow! Outtakes already? Impressive.

I love this story...and Spongebob!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

Ellie+Ed-nerd=SWEETEST LITTLE KID PAIRING EVER!

SERIOUSLY.

Entirely too cute!!

Ellie is so intelligent...sometimes it takes the eyes of a child to really know what's going on in the world.

More of this adorable-ness please.

Reviewer: newsoul (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

I like your story so far and Ellie's really sweet. I was wondering why this was an out take rather than in the story as it shows plot development- watching 'Bellie' and Ellie settle in to 'Ednerds' abode AND Bella finding out that Ellie knows. Other than that, top marks!

Reviewer: numberedheartbeats17 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eddie and Ellie

I think that Edward and Ellie interacting is so cute. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.