Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sunrise
Reviewer: darkmoonlit (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2013 01:34 AM · On: Fighting Fire

That was great! Once I started reading I did not stop until YOU were done. Thank you for an evenings entertainment, and what so far as a new member is the best story I've read, given me a clear idea of little things that you expounded on that made even minor SM characters better!

Reviewer: darkmoonlit (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2013 11:34 PM · On: Secrets

Bravo, fitting history such as stonehinge in with the Vampire history and then Bellas capabilities expanding, including an indepth explantion of Marcus's innate sadness and indifference that surrounds him was fantastic. Hopefully I don't run out of chapters to read soon... I enjoy your style and would enjoy seeing an original story from you with your own characters. Not that you haven't done well with SM's great world of twilight. Kudos

Reviewer: darkmoonlit (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2013 10:01 PM · On: Calm Before the Storm

I waited til now after reading this section before moving on to submit a review. I truly like the way you have drawn the Cullens and the pack together, and enjoyed the new tribe mythology with the Billys story. Of course with SM's last book it leaves all of us wondering what happens next, and so far after reading several fanfics yours has really caught my attention and I have been unable to put it aside. Continue with the good work, and also watch the spelling errors I've caught :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Fighting Fire

I want you to know I found this story very enjoyable.  I loved the the last few paragraphs most especially (i.e. Bella's developing powers.)

Thank you for sharing your wonderful talent!



Author's Response:

Hmm...have not really decided that yet.  I have a general idea of where I think they'd end up.  I guess it will must depend on if I find the time to actually sit down and write it out.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Fighting Fire

Great ending to your story, will there be an epilogue?

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Fighting Fire

wow great story. I dont even know where to start my review you captured so many things fantasically and the characters were amazing thanks so much for sharing it.

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Fighting Fire

Nice good job.... Rosalie saving Jacob... who saw that one coming? lol. Guess she IS a dog person lol

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Saving the Day

Loved it!!! Where's the rest? lol! Can't wait!

Reviewer: bpcullen (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Saving the Day

Can't wait to see what happens... awesome job writing that - felt like i could see the whole thing play out in my mind... 

Reviewer: Miss Erica (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Saving the Day

By far one of my favourite stories on this website!  They way you have captured and portrayed everyone especially Edward is spot on in my mind.  Please post the rest of the story, I have waited too long to know how it will end.  Of course I don't really want it to end if I had a choice but every story needs an ending. Again, well done!

Reviewer: Igarok (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Saving the Day

Great chapter and great story overall, really enjoying it, keep the updates coming.

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Saving the Day

Great fight scene, I'm itching for more, especially Jane's demise!

Reviewer: justsomeguy (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Infiltration

when will the next post be



Author's Response:

Within the week.  :)  I can assure you all that I will be done with the next chapter BEFORE Christmas....hopefully this weekend and will post it up as soon as I am finished.

Reviewer: rainyday (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Infiltration

Love it, love it and love it some more! I think I read the story up to chapter 24 in 3 hours. I can barely move thats how long I've been sitting here. I haven't had to wait for any of the chapters up untill this point and I'm sure that the wait is going to kill me! Keep going! Write like the wind!

Reviewer: jekken (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Infiltration

Well written, kept me hanging on all the way through, i was happy to see the exact personalities brought to renewed lengths. This story is wildly addicting!, heres hoping once you finish you continue with sequels!. probably spelled that wrong but you got the point lol. 10/10

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Infiltration

What the hell was that is right. Gianna is strong, but no match for Bella

Reviewer: Sitaray (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Infiltration

I can't believe Gianna had a gift too!  And I was so worried for all of them!  So glad to see this updated, and excited to see where you take us next!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Infiltration

Oh wow!!!! It really is soooo good! Update by your deadline please!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Company

Way better than BD...so much more exciting.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Unity

This chapter was so exciting! I'm glad Bella and Nessie got away (obviously). I can't wait to see what happens in volterra.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Company

ooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Company

UHG! You and your damn cliffhangers!

More! more! more!

...please :)

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Company

wow great story love the plot cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Company

Much too short.  I know that the fight will be good and I can't wait for it.

Ta

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: bpcullen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Company

Awesome once again... can't wait for an update! You are truly a great writer! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.