Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nine Months
Reviewer: FrankieCullen18 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2013 11:30 AM · On: Confrontation

I absolutely love this fic!!! i cant wait to carry on reading, i love the banter between Edward and Bella its adorable yet funny haha

Reviewer: Antoinette (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2012 01:46 AM · On: Confrontation

UPDATE!!!

Reviewer: cutiepierumpel (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Confrontation

i love the story!!! please update soon...the anticipation is killing me!!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Confrontation

Rosalie was harsh after finding out, but Jasper's parents were surprisingly understanding. Edward was freaking hilarious and he is definitely interested in Bella even if he doesn't believe he is.

Reviewer: dark edwards girl (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Confrontation

omg i am loving this bella and edward are great, they should get drunk with each other more often lol!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: breakthefloor22 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Confrontation

This chapter was hilarious. Having Edward and Bella drinking together was pure genius. Your stories never dissapoint me. Can't wait till the next chapter. Update soon.

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Confrontation

I would love to hear the story of Emmett as the worst wingman ever. Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Confirmation

I love Jasper and I really dislike Edward. Can't wait for them to meet Mr. Brandon. 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Preface

Whoa. What a great beginning. 

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Confrontation

I love drunk Bella and Edward, they're hilarious. I hope you update soon!

>

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Something Unexpected

I adore this story already!

>

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Preface

This is intriguing so far, I like it!

>

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Confrontation

great chapter! i cant wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Confirmation

great chapter!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Something Unexpected

i love edwards personality! he cracks me up!

Reviewer: XodazzlezoX (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Confrontation

Liking the story so far. i want to read what happens at the brandon household. lol. what with alice's father owning a gun and all.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Preface

great chapter! i wonder whats wrong with bella!!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Confrontation

i'm not quite sure what I love about this fic, but I'm definitely a fan

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Confrontation

hmmm i thought bella was pregnant!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Confrontation

Great chapter!

Well, that could have gone better, but at least Alice stood up to Rosalie. Good for her. :)

Please update soon?

Reviewer: AllICanDo (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Confrontation

Love this!

Reviewer: overthetoplessness (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Confrontation

i like it

 

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Confrontation

not your typical Alice and Jasper meet and instantly fall in love story, huh?  I like it though!  Has depth.

Reviewer: jslack0816 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Confrontation

Ah, I'm so glad you're back!  I just love this story and it's good that you are continuing it!  Great chapter, I love your bitch Rosalie!  Keep em coming!

Jen

Reviewer: Shiloh Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Something Unexpected

Definite sparks - pmsl at being one important inch taller than a midget!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.