Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Resisting Edward
Reviewer: Lionel (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 06:52 AM · On: Popsicle

essentially gave them a lot visibility and publicity that Jordan Footwear graduated into your major slot while in the basket ball shoe market place with instant outcome. Jordan Footwear continues to be arising by using a new design yearly cheapest christian louboutin shoes . The designers of Jordan footwear are acknowledged to consider inspiration from their very own lives red pumps , passions and hobbies to return up with new and revolutionary patterns. Jordan Footwear are generally accessible from on-line outlets red soled shoes christian louboutin , boutiques and sneakers retailers louboutins . A few of the Jordan Footwear versions consist of Originals (OG), christian louboutin men s shoes Retros, Retro Additionally (Retro ), Participant Distinctive (PE) and Samples. Air Jordan footwear are referred by their versions and launch many years. Jordan Sneakers really are a collector s product as they delight in a lot fame

Reviewer: chishi09 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Games

I love these chapters you got already.

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 11:29 PM · On: Games

Way to leave a cliffhanger! Impressed!

Reviewer: jacobsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 10:15 PM · On: Popsicle

I'm so excited I just found this story again!!! This was the first fan fic I ever read and it got me hooked!!

I didn't know you had put it up on twilighted after in went from fanfiction.

I love this story so much and am really looking forward to re-reading it! x

Reviewer: krizzie (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Games

..fffffffffffiiiiiiinnniiisshhhhh!!!! plz plz plz ..are you still alive or something?hehe

Reviewer: krizzie (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Games

..pleaseeeeeee! update! i like your story and it's like a very long time since you updated.please do it! :((

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Games

I am a huge fan of yours and just wondering where you went? I miss your stories and was recently trying to reread them on Fanfiction.net and saw you were missing from my favorite authors page and your stories were gone too. I hope all is well with you.

Reviewer: PurplePeopleEater (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Games

This story is so amazing!

I can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: chelle1908 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Popsicle

I have read all of your storys that you had posted on Fanfiction countless times and loved them all to death. i hope you post them on here. i would love to reread them!!

Reviewer: doeluvr (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Games

im so happy that i found this story again because i was reading this on fanfiction but you took it off it would be great if you updated soon

Reviewer: robsten_devotee (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Games

Oh man, I just found this story and totally fell in lust with it and... it hasn't been updated in months! Please continue it! Especially because of how it's been left. Please?!

Reviewer: debby191 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Popsicle

I am liking this story cant wait to read more

Reviewer: julierae (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Games

Cliffhanger!  Aack!  This story is tons of fun.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: teamxxcullenxx (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Games

omg what happened to this on FF? i was searchin but i couldnt find it? have you deleted you account for good?

Reviewer: xNOMx (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Games

YES, WHAT DID HAPPEN???

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Games

omg what happened :O ......loved the chapter and cant wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Mona Lisa (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Games

oooookay, I have already read this on fanfiction.net and I went to re-read it earlier today and I saw that it was nowhere to be found! I finally found it on this website after scrounging around for a few minutes, but there are only 5 chapters up... will you be uploading more? and what about Seducing Edward? please put them up, I will be forever grateful! they are amazing stories!! :)

Reviewer: BellasMommy (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Games

omg. worst cliffy ever!!!!

Reviewer: AllICanDo (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Games

Ohhh I like this!
It's funny :) I wonder what's happened to Bella.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Games

Uh-oh...

Eeew I hope she didn't "do the deed" with Ho-ward! Nooo!!!!

Dang they need to stop drinking so much around each other

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Apologies

Good for her! Stopped herself from getting boned by 'Skankward the man-whore' LoL  

Dude better change his ways in order to get with Bella. She deserves better!!

Reviewer: Ryley Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Games

I love this story!!! cant wait for more updates!!! :)

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Games

Just started reading this story and love what you have done with the characters. Edward makes a great manwhore and Bella is perfect as a smartmouth bitch.

But what has happened to her in her drunken stupor? And where is fuckward?

Can't wait to find out. Please post soon.

 

Reviewer: bunbun81 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Games

Great...a cliffhanger! Great story so far. Why so much drinking? Is that what the youth of today does? I'm gonna have to keep an eye on my niece over the next few years. Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: BrunetteDevil (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Games

CLIFFIE! agh! update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.