Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

=D I don't know why...but I'm completely LOVING this story.

and like Bella, I think we're all hoping she'll get lucky =P

Reviewer: Cullenitis (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

OoooohMama!  I can't WAIT for the next chapter!

Your writing is so on point!  The beginning was perfect.  And I'm loving Bella's word vomit and Edward's semi-coolness.   He is majorly smoking.

....Oh, and I can't wait to find out what tats he has!

Please let me know if and when you get a thread for this story!  I want to see pics of the tattoos!

XOXO
~JO~

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Soo cute. I really like it.

Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

I'm so happy that I found this story!  Its really good and I can't wait to see where this all goes! 

Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

I'm so happy that I found this story!  Its really good and I can't wait to see where this all goes! 

Reviewer: Maharet (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Pissed doesn't even begin to cover it honey! It's a great story - kind of a different Edward. When I saw the summary I really wasn't sure about Tattoo artist Edward but....I like him. A LOT.

Can't wait to find out where his tattoo's are though. Update soon please.

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Hahahaha...Definetely want one down on his abs...You are good!!!

Wanna know more :D

Reviewer: TheCutie (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

the story is so sexy :D yeah that's the perfect word to describe it..:D I can't wait if Edward of the shop has hot tatoos.. no wait.. I mean he is Edward Cullen.. :D he could have a little pink princess tatooed on his cheek and it would be hot..:D 

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Lol, cute but short. XD

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Edward with tattoos.....hot hot hot

Reviewer: xXShamrockXx (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

I also want to be lucky!!

Dammit! Why is Bella always the lucky one!

Life is sooooooo unfair!!!

 

Anyhoo... enough with my whining. I love this story! and this chapter just makes me want more!!

 

Reviewer: mcarmen (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

hey can i be lucky too ;) i wanna se his tattoos

great story and chapter keep em coming plz.

Reviewer: Ctorrado (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Oh please, tell me there's a hip tattoo a la beautiful bastard!...I iike this story very much...

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

I love it!!!!

Please update asap!!!

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Yum. I am loving this story.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

Awesome. 

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Reality Check

No matter how good the story is, doing an entire recap of previous events in a different pov is not a good idea. It is... tedious to read.

Reviewer: mistydawn (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

I wanna see Edwards tatoo!  *pout*

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Uhhh.......totally teasing! I'm gonna need the location of those tats PRONTO!!!!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

WHAT! All she got was a lingering kiss on the cheek!?...........well i guess i was hoping for too much to happen *sigh*....well atleast it wasn't a peck :D

LOL againat Bella's word vomit...she really has it bad.

Also it seems Edward has selective hearing cuz all he got from her rant was Super Hot Tattoo Guy lmao.

oooooooh i'm definitely intrigued to find out about his Tattoos...edward with Ink is so damn hottttt ;)

I HOPE Bella is LUCKY and we get to find out about them ;)

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Yipee!!! Love their connection....and can't wait to see (hear) about his tats!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! 

NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! NEED MORE! 

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Reality Check

Oh Crap!! Shit I LOVED it!! esp EPOV omg soooo good....he wanted her badly as well *yay* :D

LMAO @ Bella's thoughts...everytime she said something to edward over the phone she mentally kicked herself!! hahahah that was totally hilarious!

OMG! That ending was soooo HOT!....but did it go any further...as he stepped closer to her???????????....................I'm DYING here!! Tell me!! lol

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!TOTALLY CURIOUS ABOUT THOSE TATTOOS!!!!THIS STORY IS HOT!!!!MORE PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: erinnnzomg (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Argghhh! I want to know what tattoos he has!! haha

Tell me!!! XDD

-erinzomg

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.