Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

I really liked It :)

Would be nice to show us the pictures of the tattoos you got inspired from!

Waiting for More!!!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Whoo!! Hot Bell-ward lovin' I can't wait to see what happens next.  They're going to bring the house down when they finally get together.

Great writing!!

Jace

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

The first thing I thought while reading this chapter was yummy! Edward tatted up is fucking hott!!!!!! I really want to run out to the local tattoo shop and see if there is any guy that comes that close to being as hot as Edward. Keep up the great work! Can't wait for the next update! :D

Reviewer: ftloc (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

omg, this story is freaking H O T! And, damn, just picturing edward, with tattoes? YUMYUM

Reviewer: tinkerbelle (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

I was hoping you had updated again but thought it would be to soon. I was so happy to see you had!! I think this is such a fun story! Thank you for sharing you talents with us!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Oh MAN! that was SO SO GOOOOOOOD! ;)

The Tats on the sidelines of his "V"...:O *gasp *swoon*...that is hot hot hot and he reallyyyyyy likes her :D

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Just found this story. I'm lovin it!  Since I have tats myself, I love to imagine Edward with a few of his own.

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

I love love love this story!! Do you have any examples of what the tatoos look like? I would love to see them.

Reviewer: Nicnax (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

I've just found this and have sat and read all 4 chapters, I'm loving it, can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Very hot!  Loved the "show and tell"...that's one way to break the ice on a first date!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

This is both sexy and cute at the same time..............It's funny, I have been thinking about getting a tattoo lately, and I NEVER thought I would!!!!!

Reviewer: sheri1205 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Love your story! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: jlfitz01 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

I really enjoyed reading The Tatoo Shop. Tatoos can be very "Exciting" :)

Reviewer: bella_edward05 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

They make a cute couple. Opposite but connected. I can't waitnto find out his tatooes. This is makng me get another tattoo

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

That was great. Can't wait for another update.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

The description of the tatoos was amazing.  I typically shun that type of stuff, but think this story shows ink in a whole new light.

Love that Bella was so open to Edward- it seems by her history that that's not usually the case for her.

Ready for more!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Fuckhot, that's amazing! Pretty cool tats he has too. I was wondering if you have any pictures to show us - but if not it's ok, my mind's image will have to do. Anyway, that's a seriously rocking chapter, I can't wait to read the next.

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Ummmm.....yummy yummy tatted Edward!!!! *sigh* MORE!!!! Update soon PLEASE!

Reviewer: raya (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Really REALLY like the idea of Edward with a back tat. SO HOT!

Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: ipreferbrunettes (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Great chapter, loved reading it.  Do you have any links to pictures of the tatts?

Reviewer: love-tart (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Yee-haw! I loved the big reveal, Edward's tattoos are very cool. And the sexin' was yummy. More, more! Are we going to be meeting the rest of the gang soon?

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

AGH!  This chapter was over far too quickly!  I wanted more...as I'm sure Edward and Bella did, too!  HA!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

That was amazing! Do you have any pictures that would give an idea of what his tattoos look like? It would be pretty great to get a feel for him in this story if you did. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

cute. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

i loved it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.