Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

this was great

Reviewer: huntergirl89 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

wow this is such a great story

Reviewer: lifesbliss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

Wow!  Truth or Dare will do it everytime!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

Wow, nice lemon...

Nice "after" lemon too.

This story is HOT!!!

More please...

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

well, will Edward stay the night... I kinda think he will, and that Bella will sorta be surprised... not to mention that they will be dealing with a hyper Alice first thing in the am..... and you know she'll question Edward about his brothers and when she can/could meet them....... overwhelming pixie!!

looking forward to more!

Reviewer: nessap (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

finally some action. cant wait to see whats to come. hurry.

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

i totally LOVE this story .

Reviewer: tinkerbelle (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

I don't know how you find the time to update so much but I'm glad that you do!! Thank you for sharing your talents I love this story!!

Reviewer: Rinalysee (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

Excellent chapter! The lemons were mmm mmm good! LOL! I love how Edward and Bella in this fic. Looking forward to the next update! :D

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

EEEEEEE!!!! That was so good. Edward is just so hot and seems to be really sweet. Please don't let turn out to be a dick. Keep up the great work and thanks for updating so quickly. :D

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

Adorable. I want to know more about them though so put some more Edward Bella Conversations in there, if you can =]

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

I really loved it. it was perfect and so hot.

I can't wait to read more!

 

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

Mmmm.....lemony goodness with a carefully inked outline!

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!SO SEXY!!!

Reviewer: bambi_frious (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

 “Ok. Boxers or briefs?” I blushed at my question, knowing I really already knew the answer to that.


 


“Both,” he said. “Boxer briefs, actually. But you knew that.”


 


I was waiting for him to say "Briefly in boxers." Like Rob's answer for that question in an interview. Haha. Love this story and great chapter. =-]]

Reviewer: lynncullen (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

*sigh* Prefect ending to my day. Thank you!

Reviewer: sizzlinghotcat (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

Loved it can't wait til the next chapter ^_^

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

Holy COW!

*sighs*

That was amazing.

I kind of wish my life was like this story =P Hot damn.

That last line was love.

Reviewer: cutekat (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

That was so sweet and fun, I like that they so far haven't been afraid to say how they feel about each other and they both seem so content at the moment. :o)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Freakin' hot!  I think Bella ought to take that route to work and home every single day! 

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

It was awesome! That Angel and Demon ink was really good. 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

I just had heart palpitations.

Because of this story.

DAMN. This is HOOOOTTTTT as hell. LOVE IT!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

as bella said, I really like it. I like this kind of story a lot; please update soon

Reviewer: Rinalysee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Hot chapter!!! I love Edward in this story. He's all tatted up, but he's still sweet on the inside. I'm really enjoying your fic and I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Tatted out Edward = HOT!

Adding to faves.....now!

Melsie!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.