Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

i want to be lucky too !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Can't WAIT till he meets Alice.  And obviously, at some point, Alice will meet his brother, Jasper.  Yep, this is fun!

Reviewer: aeb12484 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Aww! This is such a great story! I love it. You have combined two of my favorite things. Tattoos and Twilight. You're amazing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

That was so cute.

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Reality Check

ut  oh

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

holy crow lets just get the party started ! nice edward

Reviewer: Suelue123 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Good chapter.  I can't wait to learn more about them too.

Reviewer: Shug (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Such a lovely chapter. I just love how they're both so attracted to the other but are so worried that the other doesn't feel the same intensity.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: VampireRockStar (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Awe...I love how he kept the pic of her tatt...to himself...so sweet...I love how you have developed their characters...can't wait for more!  Thanks for sharing... Hugs!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

i really do love this story

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

so cute... keeping a picture of her tattoo like that

Reviewer: jennifer_lyn215 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

please, sir...can i have some more?!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

oh, don't worry, I loved it and I'm pretty sure everybody loved too. It's really a great story. Edward and bella falling in love in a so pure way, without complications is my favourite kind of fic. I guess soon we will have alice and jasper too... really amazing

Reviewer: lifesbliss (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

I love it.  I love tatward.  This story really is great.

Reviewer: rhenea5018 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Hey!  I just came back over here to re-read and saw the update!  I'm glad you started your thread in the forums!

I really liked this chapter.  Maybe though, you could work on the details a bit.  Lengthen their conversations.  Maybe that will come as their relationship develops.  Right now they are just 16 years old and can't keep their hands to themselves!  Which is perfectly all right.  I just hope, in the future, that we see more conversation from the two of them.  You have developed wonderful and intriguing characters.  I keep finding myself wanting to know more of what they are thinking.

 

I'm very impressed with your writing.  It's smooth and easy (to read) and I never feel like I need to re-read something because i didn't understand the flow.  Now I just re-read because I want to. :-)

 

 

Reviewer: zoe3 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

This Edward is sexy as all get out. Love him in this story. While the passion between Bella and Edward is intense, I am really enjoying their getting to know one another. Thanks for this story!

Reviewer: nessap (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

i loved it. they're good together. i hope there relationship grows. i want more loving between them, it was HOTT!

Reviewer: Cullenitis (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

I love how toothachingly sweet your Edward is.  It makes the fact that he is Tattward even sexier.

XOXO
~JO~

Reviewer: Nicnax (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Loved this chapter and I can't wait for the two of them to start getting to know each other better!!! I love Edward for keeping the photo of Bella's tattoo for his own personal viewing.

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Greattttttt chapter!!!!

They are the missing part of a puzzle for other..and they don't even know it...!!!

They have so many things in common!!!

Great Developent! Waiting for more!!!

Reviewer: dani (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

i am loving this story and i can not wait for more.

Reviewer: cutekat (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

It was wonderful, I love how their relationship is progressing, it seems so real and they are just so sweet both of them. And Alice is just adorable I can't wait until we (and Alice) meet Edward's brothers that can only be fun. :o)

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Loved it! They're so sweet together. Will there be more tattoos in Bella's future? :)

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

This was a great chapter.  I think Edward hit the nail right on the head when he thought about Bella's insecurities.  I guess talking and time will be the cure for that and having her come to the shop to hang out is a step in the right direction.  I think making Edward a tatoo artist is freakin' hot!  I'm loving it!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

So I've been thinking about gettig a tattoo for a while and this story is about to push me over the edge!  :)

Another great chapter.  I like that Edward thinks they should slow things down to get to know each other, it shows that he's in for the long haul.  I'm excited for them to find out more about each other. 

Thanks so much for your regular updates! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.