Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: The Filly (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Really loving this!  Hot hot Edward, and sweet shy Bella... just really hot and fun!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

I read this on one go- and there is something divinly sexy about an inked Edward! Great job.......xxx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

I love the chemistry and mysterious connection that these two have going!  When are we going to find out more about them?

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

I liked it. Bella and Alice's talk and morning shopping was good. They do need to talk some much more, but they don't seem to be able to yet. They'l have to find the time, between customers and oranges.

Where will this go? Will they get to talk? Bella has certain insecurities and Edward has some too. They are both working adults who are loners. They don't feel good around too many people, lets hope they get to spend time together, get to talk and some more ... would be nice :)

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

Talk about instant conections, truths and dares. Also an Edward that won't sing, but preferes to remove clothing. Was that a trick or he really can't sing?

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Wow, it's great, so erotic. Showing tats, taking care of them. Just ... making out. There's a strange conection they have and are letting themselves go with it, how far will they take it?

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Not pissed we don't know yet. Amazed on how easy it seems for both to open up and talk, especially for Bella. There is something that just makes  her go on.

Now they're going to The Shop again, what will be shown and done tonight, hopefully without interruptions.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Reality Check

I liked both POV, i can't say yet whose I prefer. Bella was sexier but Edward said more. We'll have to see what happens. Both were eager to hear from the other, and it wasn't even 24 hour before a call and a little over that for seeing each other. Now it's time to see if they'll stay or go out.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

I found it interesting and erotic. Not much was said, there wasn't much talking needed. The way they began to interact made things feel as if that was the way they should. However Edward's comment of finishing off, could have taken different meanings. It was a good thing he went after Bella. When will he call? Will she dare call him?

Reviewer: tinkerbelle (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

YOu do such a great job with this story! I love how you stick close to their real personalities yet they are very different than in twilight. It just goes to show a good author can make anything seem believable and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing your talents with us!!

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Too fuck'n steamy!

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Nope.  Suspense is good.  Wondering if it's possible to put a tatoo on yourself.  Guessing Edward had assistance.

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

Wow - sizzling~!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

it was to short, i want more

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

*sighs*

I want a tattoo artist Edward.

PLEASSEEE?

I love this story. And you're doing a fantastic job writing this story.

Seriously.

Keep writing.

but more. Write more. hah.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

THIS CHAPTER IS SO SWEET..........AND I LOVE THAT HE WANTED HER TO COME OVER WHILE HE'S WORKING...SO THEY CAN ACTUALLY TALK.......WHEN THERE IS SUCH A STRONG PHYSICAL ATTRACTION, SOMETIMES IT IS HARD TO JUST TALK!!!!I'VE BEEN THERE!!!!!!THIS IS A VERY NICE PROGRESSION IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP...HE EVEN WANTS TO MEET ALICE..........I REALLY LOVE THE LEMONY CHAPTERS, TOO......BUT THIS IS GREAT.........

 

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Oh, your story is great. I totally love it. I don't have any tattoos, but planning on having one.

I also visited forum to check Edward's tattoos. Looks really beautiful, specially the angel and the devil fighting.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

I like this chapter. I like your Edward and Bella. I'm glad they decided to get to know each other. I am looking forward to seeing how Emmett and Jasper are. Any way can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: stargazer (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

I really liked reading about them getting to know each other better. Good job, keep going :)

Reviewer: Kris Butter (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

love it, love your work. definitely unique in the plot and the characters' personalities.

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

your ideas are awesome already!!!!!! i love this  it would great if it all funny ... sweet ....sweaty...... hot ...... and they dont leave each other just let it grow  i hope you up date soon !  know i suck at reviews

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

ooooh so sweet! lol

those two can't keep their hands off of each other ;)

and I LOVE how he doesn't want anyone else to see the pic of her tat.

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

funny...... hot........sweet!!!

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

HOT !!!!=>

Reviewer: SoImpossible (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

Tattoo artist, hot, non-slut Edward is adorable. I'm really loving this story. Its a really fun read.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.