Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

Sigh!  Some girls have all the luck!

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

Awwwwwww who could say no to Tatward? lol

Great, now I'm joining the whole nicknaming the different versions of Edward. lol

Reviewer: aeb12484 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

A-FREAKING-MAZING! Love love love love this story!!!

Reviewer: jmatik (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

a tatted edward makes me want to do bad things LOL!  this story is great! cant wait for more...

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

I'm loving these two!

Great chaper :P

~Susan

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

Okay, first things first...The new banner ROCKS!!! I could totally see walking by that sign in the window!!!

Another great chapter- love Emmett!  Love that Bella speaks her mind too.

Curious to find out what is going to happen next...

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

It was good. If you wanted to make the chapters longer that would be ok. I just love this story. I really liked Emmett and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: huntergirl89 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

its such a good story. i meet my hunsband at a tattoo parlor thats why i like this story so much. makes me want to go get more ink done!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

They are so sweet together and who doesn't love Emmett. Looking froward to the next update.

Reviewer: lucigirl (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

ohmygoodness! I'm in love with this! It's amazing! I need more!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

I'm glad that there was some more interaction from others. Great chapter. The story is moving along nicely.

Reviewer: Rinalysee (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

As always this was a cute chapter. Edward and Bella are too adorable and I love how serious they are getting with each other. I can't wait to see more interaction with their friends and family. Update soon, Please. :D

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

VERY SWEET AND SEXY!!!!AND, OF COURSE, EMMETT IS GREAT!

I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!I HAVE BEEN THINKING ABOUT A TATTOO LATELY, AND NOW I WANT ONE EVEN MORE!

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

great as usual!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

I loved this chapter. I was glad they had more time to talk and Bella opened up to him. Its funny that Edward and Bella both consider themselves average and boring - they're cute. Emmett was great and I'm glad he told Bella that Edward had already told him all about her. What I especially like is that Edward is so constant in his feelings for Bella and it will eventually give her confidence in him and herself. I like that there aren't any doubts or head games going on, its great.

Reviewer: Shug (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

You're welcome for the banner!  It was fun!

Great chapter.  I loved Emmett can't wait to meet Jasper (something tells me Alice will take a shine to him!).  ;)  I'm really glad that they had time to talk in this chapter.  And such deep conversations, too!  Nothing is being held back, not only physically but emotionall, as well.  My favorite part had to be where she said she felt hypocritical when editing and her reasoning and Edward didn't patronize her by saying, "Oh, no!  You're not a hypocrite!"  Instead, he asked more questions and took what she was saying seriously.  I think that says quite a lot.

 

Reviewer: SoImpossible (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

Tattooward is so hot, sweet, and sexy. I love how he wants to know everything about Bella. He wants to read her writing and will hopefully encourage her to try and get it published so she can really pursue her dreams. The way he reassures her physically is so great too. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

i seriously love this story!!!

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

i love the last line! "of course, love. I have no intention of leaving you." amazing <3

please update! :]

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

i love edward cullen <3

it was so adorable how he kept the picture of bella's tattoo in his desk! amazing chapter :]

Reviewer: Sierra-Midnight (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

I loved it! even without all the lemony goodness! and i must say your new banner is really cool.

Reviewer: RedVelvetHeaven (Anonymous) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

Awww Bella....."I was feeling much more than the glow you feel after sex. I was feeling love."

This is one of my favorite Edward lines ever.... “I am so glad I found you.”

These two are so stinkin' sweet.

 

xoxoRed

 

Reviewer: RedVelvetHeaven (Anonymous) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

I am enjoying this sweet story so far.  You write with a gentleness I don't see here often.  I find humor in quirkiness of your Bella and the softness of your Edward is very charming. 

I am curious as to where this will go, but for now I am enjoying these two explore their attraction.

This line gave me a good laugh......

“I…really want to say something cool right now. But, since that’s not going to happen, I’ll just tell you I really like you.”

 

Very cute.

 

xoxoRed

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

I find getting a tattoo and EXTREMELY sensual experience. Unless you get a piece that takes more than 2 hours (at that point your adrenaline runs out)... it is just the right amount of pain to be arousing.

I have had fantasies about hooking up with my tattoo artist.

Reviewer: robing77 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

i LIKE IT- FRESH IDEA.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.