Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

PLease keep the updates coming I really  like this story

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

I think we all wish arguements ended like that, phwoar! Great chapter! (:

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

So glad that they worked it out so quickly.

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

damn that was hot

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

YES!!!!!!! LOVE IT!! I think Tanya needs to be fired or laid off. She should never have answered Edward's phone...and she TOTALLY knew what she was doing.

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

im so hooked i need a cold shower wish edward was here!

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

Edward did the right thing :)

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

I have seen this story pop up time and time again, but I had so many other stories that I was reading already that I didn't want to over due myself. Well I said fuck it and read it and now I'm as hooked as anyone can be. OMG I love this story so much, it's insain. I can't wait to see what happens next. I'm so going to whore this story off to my readers when I post my next chapter.

Lots of love, Kris

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

LOL, I agree arguments with my husband shoud end that well too.

Reviewer: valeri29 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

I really liked this chapter.  I'm glad things resolved so quickly and so well.  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: kimmysunshine (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

luck it that man is !!!
but brill lemon !! *yum yum*

hurry, hugs kimmy

Reviewer: CullenMenLover4ever (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

I really like this story so far, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

I'm glad everything worked out between! Yay!

I didn't think that Edward would go to Bella, but I'm glad he did. You have to give him points for that. =D

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

YAY!! Make up nookie!  Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

I'm glad he went to vegas, that's what he should haave done, so thanks for writing that. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

Yay for make-up sexin'!

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

that was sooooo easy...

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 20 - When Your World Implodes

Oh thank goodness he hoped that plane to Vegas. I'm glad that had tayna fired.  

Reviewer: kimmysunshine (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

that is so fucked up with tanja !!
every ff i read tanja is a bad girl ;) lol

hurry up; love kim

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

Tanya, Tanya, Tanya, you will have to destroyed soon. Your conniving ways are not welcome. May you get hit by a bus soon. Just saying

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

why a fucking tanya??? she's such a bitch... edward is an ass.. he should've kicked her out instead ushered her out... he should've fired her at that right moment...

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 13-Meeting the Family

nice ride!!!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

Holy fuck. Well, we know where Tanya's trying to go!

Reviewer: starrie (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

 

Poor Bella, you have to fix this!  She is on the road and all alone and probably feeling crushed now, please fix this!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.