Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

God this was amazing. It was so funny how Bella was just gushing word vomit.

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

Damn.  I have no tattoos but if Edward were to do that to me, I would do exactly what Bella had done and definitely get one.  Love it so far.

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Oh I want an Edward with tattoos...like him!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Reality Check

This ws funny! I like desperate Bella. Oh Edward sounds so yummy.

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

Intriguing.

Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

Oh shoot! Great chapter... love the freak out in the bathroom... been there, done that! I am glad that she has come to the realization that Alice is just what she needs!! Love it!!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

What? You're ending it there for today? Can't wait for the next installation.
Do you know approximately how long The Tattoo Shop will be?

Author's Response:

Too be honest, I'm not sure. I am guessing at least 25-30 chapters, maybe more. I hope you keep reading that long! Thanks for the review!

 

 

Reviewer: HPsharpie123 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Reality Check

A Tattoed-Edward ? Hott. I absolutely love it ;]

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

Just found this story today....it's really good!  Hope you update soon, 'cause I can't wait to see what happens when Alice meets Edward's brothers!

Reviewer: wyattsmom0706 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

Wow I'm loving this! I just wish there was more to read! Keep on writing it!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

Dude that was QUITE mean when he got he all flustered and STOPPED! hahah

Tatted Edward is SO damn HOT!

LOL @ Him saying " I am gorgeous..." he is so smug sometimes :P i like it.

WOW they are both in love with each other!...PLZ let Bella say it back to him!!!

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

i love this story, its excellent!

Reviewer: KristyDi (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

I quite like this.  And the visual in my head of tattoed Edward is insanly hot.

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

oh, of course we knew that Edward was already falling for her when he started calling her "love." But i think that day just stamped it for him at the same time that Bella admitted  it to herself. Wow...what now?

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 7-Working hard or hardly working?

aww..how can it get any sweeter? Edward seems so interested in Bella and it's good for her self-esteem. He's beautiful on the outside and even more on the inside. A man who would offer to read what a woman wrote is superior in my book! And he already said that Bella was officially taken!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Moving Forward

LUV it!  I thought Edward was into one-night stands and all. He's so sweet, he kept the picture of her tattoo only to himself.

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Truth or Dare?

LOL! So much for getting to know each other. Their game was more of a foreplay, haha! The lemon was so juicy, hot and sweet at the same time!

Reviewer: jazzy-cullen (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

HOT!!! How's the spunk in Edwards boxers????

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

Joy! what a sweet day

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

just found your fic...loving it so far!  Tatward is scrumptious!!

Reviewer: aeb12484 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

YAY!!! Another great chapter. Totally worth the wait! Just please don't make us wait that long again, my head might explode!

Reviewer: subwife (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

Aw yay! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

I just started reading this story, and it is awesome! I can't wait to read more!!!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: robing77 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

great chapter, thanks for the update=)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 8- Flying by the Seat of Our Pants

Love the story, love this chapter!!!!Thank you for making Edward brave enough to tell Bella he is falling in love with her..Please have her tell him she loves him, too!!!

Love that he took her out for a day of fun and adventure, and the hallway kiss was great!!!

It will be  fun when Alice meets Edward's brothers.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.