Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

sweet chapter! A good dose of ILUs, which I don't often get to read in the fanfics..more like, they wait forever to say those words, hahaha! Oh no, what are you setting up Emmett with? or Edward and Bella's relationship with?

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

oh wow.....hope Emmett is ok....maybe this is where he meets nurse Rosalie???? in the ER Dept......

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

not emmett, i love emmett! excellent chapter!

Reviewer: KristyDi (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Nooooooo, you can't stop there!  I need to know what's going on with Emmett!

 

Good chapter.  I liked the Alice POV and can't wait to see more of her and Jasper.  Looking forward to maybe meetign Rose too.

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

ahhhhhhhhhhhjahhhhhhhhhhnh
noooooo this is not good at all!
:( fix it :(
lol loved the chap regradless tho
Vaughn

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 10- Tattoos, Oranges and Breakfast

lol thats brillant
lovin the ja
even more the be
lol :)
Vaughn

Reviewer: ktleigh (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Jasper and Alice are too cute! I can just hear Jasper's saying darlin'...yum! Can't wait for an update because you've got me on edge that's for sure!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Oh no! What happend to Emmett? I hope that it's not to bad. Alice and Jasper are too cute together.  I'm glad that Edward liked her book. Update soon please!

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

Whew!  That was intense.  I love a badass Edward.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

oh no please let Emmett be ok.

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

no fair!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

i hope emmett is ok??  can't wait for more

Reviewer: oxoluvz2playoxo (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

I hate you:( I can't believe you left it like that!

you better be updating soon or...... i'll cry!!!!!

not really. but we can pretend thats what will happen.

 

Makes you want to update alot faster huh?

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

wow....lucky girl....didnt meet anyone like that when I went and got my tattoo....lol

Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Oh I loved Alice! And the cliffie... AHHH!!! Can't wait to see what is going on!

xoxo
jennie

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Ok, here it goes:

WHY DID YOU HAVE TO CREATE SUCH AN INCREDIBLY SEXY JASPER?!

WHY?! I've got stars in my eyes now. I am pathetically wishing I was Alice. Damn. He's incredible. And I wish he was mine mine mine mine.

...

That being said, POOR EMMETT!!!! Aw. I'm ridiculously worried about him now!! More really soon please!

Reviewer: Tasia93 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

ahhhhh this story is so good! tattoos on edward.. yumm (; update right now! pleaseeeee :)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Loved the meeting of Alice and Jasper and the ackward phone call after.

Please don't let anything really bad happen to Emmett- he's such a lovable guy that it would break my heart.

Glad you are posting more regularly. Enjoying this story.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Not Emmett!! *wails* I love Emmett, he's my favorite!  *light bulb idea* this is where he meets Roselie...lucky bit-ca, she saves his life.  Brilliant plan!!  Can't wait to read more,

Jace



Author's Response:

You might be right about Rosalie....You'll have to wait and see! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: aeb12484 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

I LOVE THIS STORY!! I totally zone out and get in my happy place when I read it. Seriously. I could be reading it and someone could come along and punch me in the face, and I wouldn't even notice!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Fun chapter except for the end of course. I hope Emmett is ok, thanks for the cliff hanger.

Reviewer: zoe3 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Oh no! An accident????? Lovely chapter. I really like all the different POVs. I love your portrayal of Jasper. And of course, any Edward/Bella interaction is the best. Hope Emmett's okay!

Reviewer: huntergirl89 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

what! oh come on! loved the chapter

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

Nooooo!

Not Emmy!

He has to be OK!

Please update again soon!

Reviewer: SurfNSwim (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Footsie and Napkins

PLEASE POST QUICKLY!!  Emmett in an accident?!  NOO!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.