Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tattoo Shop
Reviewer: whoaacxh37 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

I always start reading fics at the worst parts! Caught up on this and loving it! Freaking Tanya always gets in the way somehow.. I wonder how he'll convince Bella she's all he wants. I'll be checking back(:

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

It's crazy how something like this can end up being such a huge misunderstanding. I probably would have told Tanya to tell him that his girlfriend is on the phone. But she was obviously really shocked.

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Tattoo Show

Yep...our little Ms. Bella did get lucky!!  Can't wait to see the rest of the gang enter the picture.

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

Ohhhhh...is Ms Bella gonna get lucky?!? lol 

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Reality Check

These two are too funny...they are both very bold with each other.  I think they both have lost their verbal filters!  LOL!

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 1-A Chance Encounter.

Holy Crap!!  Talk about want to make some changes in your life...LOL!  Who knew just taking a different street home could amount to so much hottness!!!

Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

OHY MY GOD.... I CANT BELIVE YOU DROPPED US OFF LIKE THAT!! UGH! *glare*...................................That just shows how much i love this story. i actually own a shop myself. my dad helps me run it.... >.< why!!?!??!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

I want Tanya tarred and feathered..........Poor Bella........That has go to hurt. When you're far away, these things are magnified

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

eventhough we know the truth bella is going to be harder to convince ,someone wrote in their review about edward knowing that letting tanya into bella's apartment was the wrong thing to do he still did it and i have to agree my mother always said" when in doubt don't" words to live by i think ,now edward go to your girl and in future stay away from anyone named tanya...lol

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

well edward is now in the dog house...even if it was a misunderstanding

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

ahh! i hope he sorts it out quick! he should fly out to her or something...so romantic...

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

I understand the need for angst but that sux! Not the chapter but Tanya and her bullshit!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

Crap! that Tanya is always the trouble maker. I can't wait to see how this pans out.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

Grrrrr! Fucking tayna. She knew what she was doing that stupid witch. I hope Bella will listen and believe Edward. He should hop a plane to Vegas to go see her and explain. He needs to fire tayna. Ok I'm going to calm down now and I think I'll go get that serinity tattoo. That should help. LOL! Good chapter! :) I hope you can update soon.

Reviewer: staryeyegal2004 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

o please hurry with another chapter. i cant wait...

Reviewer: valeri29 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

I'm glad Edward was innocent.  But now I'm worried Bella won't believe that.  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: SiobhanDeRoiste (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

Yikes poor Bella! I love your story cant wait for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

Oh no! Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

Ok. So misunderstanding.

But oddly enough...I still want to kick his butt.

You don't let some random bitch into your girlfriend's apartment. That's an EPIC no-no. You also don't leave your phone lying around when said random bitch is there. *rolls eyes* BOYS! I think Edward should tell Tanya's flower exactly where it should go.

Just saying.

Is Bella going to have an epic meltdown? Because I sincerely hope she doesn't. I want her to finish her bookstore with some added UMPH and let EDWARD suffer for once.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

can't wait for more

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

ahhhhhhh.  phone sex and then drama - I can't wait until the next update.  Figures Tanya would be behind the drama.  That one - always stirring shit up!

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 19 - When the Other Shoe Drops

I love it. Please update soon

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Subtle Beginning

I have been considering getting a tat for about two years now and this story is definitely steeling my resolve :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Reality Check

Well, it has been added to my favorites because I HAVE to know how this story ends!  Good so far!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Reality Check

Well, it has been added to my favorites because I HAVE to know how this story ends!  Good so far!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.