Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twirob (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2018 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

i LOVED the ending of this ;) thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: citronpresse52 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whew!  You are number 4 on the favorites list!  Boy, is the hubby going to have a good night tonight! 

Reviewer: tcdwnsmm801 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it, wonderful job.  And if if we were pretending this was real, I think you may have been one of the few who actually let it dawn on Bella, just how much he had loved her and just how restrained he actually had been and finally making even her understand that maybe Edward really did make the right decision the day he left her in the forest.  You just made me see in my minds eye that maybe it was getting harder and harder for him to resist her sexually as well as what happened at the Birthday party.  He left to protect her from him, not his family.  His control had been slipping as well.  Awesome job.  Let me know if I got your idea wrong.  Love, Tammy

Reviewer: risa cullen (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

VERY NICE!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome! More please! lol

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome! More please! lol

Reviewer: georgiagirl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

im so glad you ended it with them starting over! thats missing in so many one-shots (the fact that they keep going all night)......really great job. cant believe its your 1st.

Reviewer: Kurzar (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome. I really liked how it completely matches to Breaking Dawn. (its like it was meant to be). I liked how Bella also pleasured Edward.

Reviewer: Vilja (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful and totally faszinating. : ) Write more, I'm looking forward to your new stories!

Reviewer: HarleyChick3587 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice job! I'm so glad someone had the idea to fill in the gaps in BreakingDawn.

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was awesome!! Cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: HeatherAnne (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was fantastic!!!  Very hot, and just as intense and sexy as I'd imagined it would have been without Edward having to hold himself back.

Didn't their first vampire/vampire "experience" take place on the floor though? teehee

Very well-written.

Reviewer: TinaT (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was great

Reviewer: hplover0222 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Tht was amazing!!! Such good description u should totally write more. i thought it was amazing keep writing



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Check out Emotional Overflow, its A/J but in the 2nd chapter (which I am waiting to have approved) there is E/B

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very nice.

Reviewer: jen280289 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

i like it, well dun :)

Reviewer: kaylad_1982 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was great.  THe way you worded this was beautiful and really brought the srory to life.  "rolled through my body like waves on the beach"  Loved it!!!



Author's Response:

*mwah* thanks!

Reviewer: midtwimom (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well done!! You stayed in character, yet took it up a notch. Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  i was trying to be true to E and B.

Reviewer: huntergirl89 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

u should right a sequel to this

Author's Response:

hmmmm, maybe where Bella opens her mind to Edward?

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

but im not tired? so do we, lol. keep posting more one shot, bb!



Author's Response:

I have one in the works, an A/J short, keep your eyes peeled.

 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. I loved this one-shot. It was perfect. Please write more.



Author's Response:

I have another one shot waiting for approval, its called "emotional overflow" and it alice/jasper.  I hope it will be up soon.

Reviewer: joanw (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Bravo!

Reviewer: stinkybunny (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was absolutely lovely!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.