Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blood and Lust
Reviewer: angiland (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2013 05:59 AM · On: The Tea Party

Lovely lemons!

Reviewer: angiland (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2013 05:44 AM · On: Training, Trust, and Christmas

 

Ok, I love you, you are such a fantastic writer. Great character development. I think you write better than SM...

And this is my first ff review ever btw.

And thanks so much for the recs!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 06:12 AM · On: The Cottage pt Deux: Electric Boogaloo

OMg. That was hot shit. MY girlfriend Got the shit fucked outta her 5 times due to this chapter ALONE!. I call her 'navy' cuz she is covered by  'seaman', Rough sex, omg, definetely has some perks. 

She thanks you.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2013 01:36 PM · On: The Lump

I mentioned this to another author I've read lately.  Regarding you a/n "Were any of you a little choked up? All I can think is Poor Edward! and I wrote the damn thing!" If you don't get emotionally moved by the story you're writing you're not doing it right.  I love this story; I've lost track of how many times I've read it.  It's a good EPOV in addition to the wonderful smut ;)

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 10:31 AM · On: The Cottage

Biting!., thats one way to determine who is going to be the supplicant in the relationship. LOL.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 08:01 AM · On: Awake

Imprinting If just too F'ing sick. the part that really makes me furious about this is the all around 'acceptance' of it. No one really put up a fight as per how sick it was for him to imprint on the daughter of the girl he was emotionally guilt triping,  trying to force a relationship. Not even Bella herself. SMH. It was beyond senseless, that JB was just accepted. He was trying to 'steal' Bella away for yrs, and in 2 seconds everyone just forgot all about that history. ARRRGGGGHHH.  I can't read any story that supports that nonsense.

I NEVVEEERRR liked it. Seriously, bella just died [ at least he thought  she did], and in 2 seconds JB moved on to the daughter who isn't even an hour old. Sicccckkkkk!. Imprinting is just a super natural excuse to be a pedifile rapist if you ask me.  I would've been kicking his ass just for looking in the directions of the house no matter how far away he was from it. Just the idea of him thinking he could come over was sickening, especially after dropping that bomb. But after a quick bout, it was just accepted...sicccckkkkk!. Bella was like... "OK, i feel guilty for not laying down a clear boundary for our friendship, so in trade for my guilt  that you by the way secretly manipulated out of me, knowing full well of my generous nature and my need to see those all around me happy; here is my daughter!. When she gets old enough, I will help you spread her leg, as penance for YOU not being able to accept "NO" for answer". Phucking ridiculous!!!!!. I hated that. Sick just Sick.

Imprinting is HIS problem. They needed to tell him to F off and go home!. Nobody needs to surrender their first born daughter to that jakenape!. He failed to get his nut off w/ the mother, so now is going after the daughter. F off w/ that B.S.

I probably would'nt even mind the realtionship, if they just didn't just surrendered to it!. The cullens (especially Carlise) are too passive to be smart/logical.  He didn't need to be there EVERYDAY. Friend or not, His emotional issues are NOT the cullens problem. He could've came into the picture years later and things would've been ok, but the outright claim he believed he had... I woulda merked his ass on the stoop for bringing it to my attention w/ my infant who was only minutes old!. Not that age is the real issue. The real issue is that he was literally trying everything he could to sabatoge Bella's relationship for his own benefit. EVERTHING he could, and just when Edward was about to get him out of his life, he goes and moves on to their daughter, as some silver medal prize for not being able to get Bella. And NO ONE has ANYTHING to say about it!. Not one real argument about how F'd up it all was. Gawd knows it was not a big secret to the cullens or on the rez how jacob couldn't understand NO.  I understand SM need to wrap it up quickly, but all you fanfic writers, c'mon!.

There is no guilt in the world that would allow the constant presence of jb in my  daughters life if she didn't want him to be there. I would be kicking his ass for even thinking about looking in the direction of my house from the rez. SM version was some SeRiOUsly bad parenting!!!.

Something is extremely wrong when you just offer your daughter up to your spurn suitor, under the guise of 'imprinting'; so you can alleviate your guilt.

Jacob, cannot grasp the simple concept that 'no means no'. That is not YOUR FAULT. Nothing to feel guilty about. He and ppl like him call it persistence. I would call it, stalking w/ the intention to rape!.

Damn SM, Why is she the one w/ the money again?!. She clearly couldn't write about an a teenager able to make an adult decisions to safe her life. Good grief.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2013 03:08 PM · On: Divided

Poor edward. Dealing w/ bella now is like dealing w/ someone looking to committ suicide. How do you protect someone from themselves w/o becoming an enemy. It is one of the hardess things to do. Literally walking on eggshells.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2013 04:03 PM · On: Exquisite Torture

Bella and edward sitting in a volvo. F.u.C.K.i.n.G!. lol

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But seriously, your boy got a diamond Dick!. LOL.. hahahaha. A girls dream!.hahahaha

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2013 04:01 PM · On: Exquisite Torture

Bella and edward sitting in a volvo. F.u.C.K.i.n.G!. lol

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 08:50 PM · On: The Lump

Please x3 tell me there is NO imprinting here. I HATED that nonsense.

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 09:50 AM · On: Exquisite Torture

MERCY! Another great chapter is all I can say!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 09:18 AM · On: 2. Purgatory

This was the probably one of the most erotic and sensual chapters I ever read about Edward and Bella's dating and pre-wedding days!! So exquiste! So tender! So intimate! I imagined myself as Edward's Bella and Edward was all mine!!!  

This is what I longed to read about if SM had written an adults-only version of The Twilight Saga---especially the days and weeks leading to Bella and Edward's wedding in Breaking Dawn! I wanted to read the honest, adoration between a vampire and a human who would do anything to make each other's life happy in every way possible!  I adored Bella's empathy for Edward's physical, mental and emotional pain and the bravery and the LOVE she gave in suggesting, then enacting a way to make her and Edward's needs somewhat easier until the wedding night!!! I can't wait to read more of this! WOW!!!

 

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 11:13 PM · On: Epilogue: Possession

Lemon Goddess:

I've commented plenty, everytime I re-read this wonderful piece.  "This has taken an entire year of my life..."  It was a year well spent!  Thanks for one of my favorite stories. 

Cat

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 03:15 PM · On: The Other Boot

I think Awesome Sauce is a bad name for you.  You should have picked Lemon Goddess.

:P

Reviewer: Theredmusiclover (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 07:36 PM · On: The Cottage pt Deux: Electric Boogaloo

Holy shit.... amazing.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 09:27 PM · On: Exquisite Torture

Have I told you yet that you're my absolutely favorite author to read with lemonaid?  I have no idea how you capture such heat and passion so wonderfully, but you are a goddess of all things lemon.

Reviewer: Annalori (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 08:42 PM · On: 1. Everything's Biological

Yummy

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 09:53 PM · On: 1. Everything's Biological

I don't know why, but reading how Edward wanted to bite her and drink her blood dry at his climax, I got this mental picture on Edward wearing one of those large plastic cone collars that dogs wear when they are recovering from a surgery to protect the sutures. ROTFLMAO!  DJ

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 06:57 PM · On: Epilogue: Possession

<3

Reviewer: MissSuus (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 04:17 PM · On: Epilogue: Possession

Wow!!! I have to repeat it: WOW!!! Incredible story! Thank you so much for writing this! I loved it and will follow what you write from now on. I won't review every chapter but will definatly be reading! Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 06:52 PM · On: The Lump

I was really enjoying this story, great writing, but I don`t like the baby stuff. Wish you would of left it out, didn`t like it in breaking dawn either.

 

Reviewer: cris-p (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 10:22 AM · On: Epilogue: Possession

I really loved this story.  Hearing Edward's point of view was really great.  Thanks so much for writing it.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 01:11 PM · On: 2. Purgatory

Little  Bella is quite the little hottie, isn't she. Not sure how long Edward can hold out. When are they getting married? LOL.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 08:32 AM · On: 1. Everything's Biological

I came to this story of yours through Feathersmmmm's favorites list. I like your approach to Edward's fight to control his urges with Bella. I can't wait for the movie version of their wedding night and hope it's not too true to cannon. What a disappointment that was! Any how, I will continue to read and review. Thanks you for your talented writing skills. :)

Reviewer: leeses (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Epilogue: Possession

WOWW KEEP ON WRITING THAT WAS THE BEST- THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU ARE CLEARLY VERY TALANTED

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.