Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

looks good can't wait to read more

jules

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

i really like this please update!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: Masochistic_Lion818 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

Please write more this sounds like a good story!

Reviewer: VickyC1 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1-Contest.

.

Reviewer: edwardsluver (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

lol he better know better because he has to be single by the time bella goes to the concert :P ;) :)

Reviewer: spicynoodle (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 1-Contest.

So who is the fourth person Alice is inviting to the concert? Please let it be their gay bff Jake. j/k

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1-Contest.

Wow!!!! So far I love it!!!! a lot of excitement going on here right now!!! Cullen Brothers like the Jonas Brothers, only better!! Better 'cause the Cullen boys are wayyyy hotter than the Jonas boys, and I don't really like the Jonas Brothers anyways. Lol! Back to subject, great story and I'm dying over her for more! Can't wait to read about the shopping trip and the meetting!

Reviewer: edwardsluver (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 1-Contest.

hahaha i cant wait to see what comes nexT! Please update soon! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 1-Contest.

*LOL* Bella was reluctant, huh? That was interesting... I like the start, please do continue. Alice was just incorrigible... I had to laugh at her usual antics. As for Rose and Bella, it's a nice surprise to find them fraternal twins - nobody has ever written them that way before and it's refreshing.

Do do do please continue, and thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!1

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.