Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well now you HAVE to continue it. I admit you threw me for a loop...I NEVER saw the 'Bella' part coming. I was actually almost hoping that she wouldn't appear in here at all. The way you brought her up came as a complete surprise. I am absolutely hooked on your writing. Thanks so much for sharing it!

Reviewer: AngelicFront5 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please continue this story!!!!! I am desperate for more :)

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow... this was hella hot... i mean i wish something like this would have played out between me and my art teacher in high school...

Reviewer: fr_larsson (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved your story, =)

best wishes, Linda

Reviewer: Jmemac (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it! So surprising more readers have not found this story. I added you to my favorite authors. Keep going with all your stories... especially LNE...I love the way you write!

Reviewer: esme_says_so (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my God, loved it!! Gorgeous and unexpected and perfect! I hope there will be  more...?

Reviewer: ikss (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just discovered this and I ADORE it! Your Jasper is yummy. I do hope you continue with it.

:)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please do carry on with this, I know you said that you would but I'm just saying I would love it if you did!

I really like your style of writing, its easy to read unlike some stories where its hard to understand certain parts.

I could really see the temptation that Alice feels, poor her having Jasper in her class when she can't have him. I would pick Jasper over Edward any day!!

Oooh interesting ending.. I wonder who Bella is to Jasper, she must be the girl from the restaurant!!

Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: severin (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really love this...it's the one story I keep going back to...Jasper is so lovely...more...please!?!?!?

Reviewer: jolene (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you, I LOVED that! I love Alice/Jasper -pairing. I hope you´ll continue that story.

Reviewer: Gem-dawg (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Steamy :D

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whew. Holy hell my lovey. So....i heard a little birdie say you're continuing this and a certain bronze-haired boy may be getting a HAE.  No? Yes? Maybe?

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

I feel kinda bad for Edward, but Jasper and Alice were always meant to be. 

Seriously interested in reading more....

Reviewer: texasprincessaurora (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love Jasper...and sexy, take charge Jasper is even better! 

Poor Edward, but we all know Alice belongs with Jasper.

More soon please!

Reviewer: 18 and Life (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it...keep going, please. Very hot, and a very good start to the story.  I'm gonna love the 4 of them working this out

Lisa

Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Think I already reviewed this on ff.net... It's good though so I'll do so again ^.^ This was part of that contest, was it not? Are you going to turn it into an actual chapter fic or just leave it a one-shot?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.