Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:59 PM · On: You Don't Know Me

great chapter sweetie ! i love teh way they are getting closer and they are revealing things to one another



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!! I'm so glad you liked it! I was hoping it wouldn't come over as too mushy...I don't see Edward as mushy, but he is in love! And things are starting to come out into the open which will bring them closer together...more to come soon!

Reviewer: jasmineflava (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Prologue

Oh my God, wow! :D.

I love this Edward! I like this Jasper too. I wonder what'll happen? How does he get into Bella's house?!

...Dying with anxiety already!

I loved every word.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you! I'm glad you are liking this and more will come soon! And I'm glad you like this Edward...he's not what you would call dark, just more violently protective. I find that rather appealing, myself! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: weirdstar007 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:52 PM · On: You Don't Know Me

Wow this is an interesting story.I like it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so happy that you are enjoying it! More to come soon so stay tuned....

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:49 PM · On: You Don't Know Me

Eric is all kinds of chilling... but I'm warmed by the fact that Edward is hundreds... no, million times more dangerous than him. And goddamn if that thought isn't as sexy as hell. *grin* Edward's anger is freaking hot too.

And I'm glad Bella finally revealed her past to him. I literally breathed a sigh of relief.

Great chapter, love it tremendously!



Author's Response:

Doesn't the thought of Edward...meeting Eric just give you all kinds of warm, fuzzy tingles????  I loves me a protective, pissed off Edward, just like you! And now that he has Carlisle's...blessing...to deal with Eric in whatever way he sees fit, I'm sure Edward will be very imaginative. Oh, that will be funnnnn!

Yes, now we have that part out of the way, and Bella and Edward know about each other which will bring them even closer.

Next update soon! :D

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:20 PM · On: You Don't Know Me

I think Eric fell out of the crazy tree and hit EVERY branch on the way down.  He seriously needs to be put down like a rabid dog, and Edward's just the man to do it.

Another awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Haha! Your analysis of Eric totally made my day! Hilarious! And oh so true! He is definately getting crazier by the day as he sits inside and obsesses over Bella/Anna....which is going to give Edward even more reason to put him out of everyone's misery. Oh, I can't wait!

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:12 PM · On: You Don't Know Me

I, for one, don't think that even Edward can conceive of a proper way to torture Eric...at least not yet.  [brrrrr] that creep gives me chills.

You made my weekend! Thank you for posting.  I am not being hyperbolic when I saw I am ADDICTED to this story (actually squealing when I see you updated in my email box!). 



Author's Response:

Yeah, he's definately in need of some major psychiatric therapy....and I'm sure Edward would sign up for the job! Only, I'm pretty sure Edward's idea of therapy and another shrink's idea of therapy would be totally different!

I am thrilled that I can make you squeal at an update! Awesome! My Twilighted beta is superawesome in that she can whip these chapters out with vampire speed! More to come very soon! :D

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Secret

I hope that Edward will react like a therapist and well respected member of the medical community, not as a manical bloodthirsty vampire.  That wouldn't be good for Bella and Ben's healing process.  Use the law, Edward!  Use Charlie! 



Author's Response:

Keep thinking positive thoughts and hopefully you can get through to him. Be good, Edward, use the force....

Thanks for reading! We'll find out in the next chapter how Bella's revelations turn out. :)

Reviewer: vampfans (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Secret

i am intrigued. Very good story. Keep it up! Cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying my own little take on Edward and Bella. Next chapter will be done soon! :D

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Secret

Love ur story!! can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter now so hopefully it will be ready by this weekend!

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Secret

this was a huge chapter that i loved huge as in information to the story process ,i really like the fact that your not dragging everything slowly and it is all coming together nicely .I am really loving this story please continue !! hugs



Author's Response:

((hugs back)) Thank you for your great feedback! I'm so glad to see that you feel the story is moving at a nice pace. I know I lose interest in a story if it moves too slow and I get confused if it moves too fast, so it's nice to know that you feel it's coming together at the right pace. Working on the next chapter now so hopefully it will be up this weekend! :D

Reviewer: risabella (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Secret

I was away for a couple of days and what do I find after coming back - 2 new chapters!!!!!

I'm staying tuned for more - I liked how you handled the "what is Edward" scene.

;)

 



Author's Response:

What an awesome welcome back present then! Surprise! I played around some with that scene...I wasn't sure how I wanted it to occur or where, but I ended up with the one you read (obviously, LOL). I thought it turned out the best. I actually liked the movie scene better than the one in the book, but didn't want to redo it, so I'm glad you liked it. Now we get to find out how Edward handles Bella's secrets!

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Secret

In rage of course!



Author's Response:

:D....more coming soon! We're getting to the good stuff now!

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Secret

EEEEKS!  I hope that Edward flys into a blind rage!  Ha ha!  That Eric has it coming!



Author's Response:

Yeah, a pissed of Edward is an awesome Edward, I think. It's almost enough to make you feel sorry for Eric....nahhhhh! He's got every bit of it coming!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Secret

However Edward will react I certainly don't want to be in Ric's position.

Can't wait for more.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I wouldn't want to trade spots with him for anything....he's gonna be in an awful amount of trouble. Makes me all giddy just to think about it :D

Reviewer: Nissa (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Secret

Wow, what to say about this story. First off it is awsume. Kinda funny how Edward thought his singer was someone else at first. Good thing he didn't react though. I'm glad that Charlie took Bella in and is helping her out. It's good to have support. I'm also glad that Rose is accepting of Bella even if it is only due to her being a mom. Hey whatever works. I dread the fact that Eric will be in Seattle soon. I assume that is how he finds Bella. I look forward to Bella and Ben meeting all the Cullen's. When she tells Edward her story will she tell him about the name change? I don't really like to call her Anna so I am hoping they will continue to go by Bella. I don't mind changing Ben's name back to Ethan though. I like that name lol. I like the way Esme reacted to the soccor ball, it was sad but funny. I am really enjoying this story, you are doing a wonderful job. I look forward to reading more. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! It is a good thing Edward stopped before he acted, isn't it...or he would probably be in Denali right now, buried in self-hatred and our story would be over! Fortunately, I do have some control with these characters, even though they are doing some things I originally had no intention of them doing! LOL, but that is making for a more intersting story, I hope! More coming soon, stick around to see what happens and your questions will be answered.

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Secret

This is certainly getting intersting.I love how simple children's minds work.



Author's Response:

Isn't a child's mind so refreshing? Ben just has unwavering trust and faith in Edward and all he needs is a pinky promise and he's all good.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Secret

Great cliffie!  I really enjoy your story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying it! More drama coming and we're getting into the nitty gritty now!

Reviewer: bdgogal (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Secret

i think he go and try to beat mikes guts out. wonderful story. i really like it



Author's Response:

Edward does have problems controlling himself, he is a vampire after all. But my Edward (oh, my Edward, I like saying that, LOL) was changed when he was in his early 20's instead of late teens, so hopefully he has a little more control over his emotions as he was able to mature a bit before his change. Stick around to find out!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Secret

I think that Edward will be hard pressed to contain his rage.  Please, spare us gthe usual misunderstanding that goes with it - i.e. Bella thinking he doesn't want her anymore when Edward just needs space to calm down from his anger at Eric.



Author's Response:

Edward has a temper problem, as we all know....wonder how he will react? And how Bella will respond to his reaction? Hopefully you will be surprised! :D

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 03:34 AM · On: Secret

Dun dun dun! And the secret is out! Will Bella tell Edward about Eric? Will Eric find her before she reveals her big secret past to Edward? Only time will tell... *grin*

Great update, I love it!



Author's Response:

Stay tuned! More next chapter! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Secret

New to this fic, and am loving it. Edward is just the sweetest - am loving his interactions with Ben, and his complete and instanteous devotion to him.

The Esme & Roselie football (sorry - British so i can't call it soccer) segment was brilliant. i can't wait to see how they dote on Bn in future chapters.

Can't wait for more, think i may need to have the tissues ready for when Bella starts to open up to Edward.



Author's Response:

Welcome! It's always great to see new readers come on board! I am thrilled that you are enjoying this universe that is unfolding in my mind. I am completely enjoying putting it on paper and trying to get in all of the character's heads. Glad you enjoyed the soccer (football) scene, hopefully the two girls can control their enthusiasm a little better when they finally meet Ben!

Reviewer: xXHiddenSecretXx (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Secret

I love it. Please update soon

Secret



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so happy that you are enjoying this! More to come soon!

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Secret

Oh, my. I *really* like what you did with the vamp disclosure issue. A lot.

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

THANK YOU! I played around with some different ideas, but I ended up liking this one the best, obviously, LOL. And I did hate to leave you hanging there, I truly did, but it seemed like a good place to stop. Next one up soon, hopefully!

Reviewer: Elaine (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Secret

i love the way this story is unfolding, please don't make us wait long for the next step.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I will try really really really hard not to. I'm already working on the next chapter, so hopefully I can submit it soon!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Secret

Edward is so awesome!!!!!And Eric  is so dead! 



Author's Response:

I know...doesn't it just give you goosebumps to think about????

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.