Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AbsurdEnthusiac (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

This was a beautiful ending to a beautiful story! I loved your exploration of Edward's character and history, and the prose was lovely. Thank you for a satisfying story that stayed true to the original characters! I loved every word!

Reviewer: AbsurdEnthusiac (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

This was a beautiful ending to a beautiful story! I loved your exploration of Edward's character and history, and the prose was lovely. Thank you for a satisfying story that stayed true to the original characters! I loved every word!

Reviewer: AbsurdEnthusiac (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

This was a beautiful ending to a beautiful story! I loved your exploration of Edward's character and history, and the prose was lovely. Thank you for a satisfying story that stayed true to the original characters! I loved every word!

Reviewer: AbsurdEnthusiac (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

This was a beautiful ending to a beautiful story! I loved your exploration of Edward's character and history, and the prose was lovely. Thank you for a satisfying story that stayed true to the original characters! I loved every word!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

Wonderful, Excellent, worth every minute to read.  I will definatly re-read this.  So well thought out and well researched.  I love EVERYTHING about this story.  I really appreciate you adding definitons at the end of the chapters, Very helpful.

Fav Things-- Love ALice and Jasper in this story, I esp love that Jasper talks more.

Loved the part about Al and Roberta, very touching, it made me cry.

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Yet the Soul Would Object

Awesome, I love how you told just a little bit about the relationships around Edward and how they effected him. I love that Bella made the choice.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:41 PM · On: A Silent Heart's Demise

Very good, I really liked this VERY suspensful.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:09 PM · On: If Trees Could Walk. If Stones Could Fly

I cried reading this, I was so moved by al and roberta's story. Very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Songs of Past

Love this, so well thought and well researched. Love it.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Demons Have No Prayers

Wonderful, I am enjoying every single minute of reading this story.

Fav Parts-- Edward kicking some vampire ass.

Emmett and Jasper's comments to Edward.  Edward Sugarhands, Ha, Ha

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 07:03 PM · On: The Wax Drips

Wonder, Spectacular, AWESOME, Awe-Inspiring. Can't get enough of this story.

Fav Things-- The Lightening, Very good, I would have never thought about lightening's effect on a Vampire.

Rosalie's Reaction to Edward saving Bella, I can understand her reaction. Why was it okay NOW to intervene in a Human's life when he did not intervene when it happened to her. Fate has a different agenda.

I love Jasper's explanation of the Fruit scented shampoo, Very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:29 AM · On: The Archer Shoots Awry

Very good, As always you amaze me with your talent.

Fav Things from this chap:  Carlisle's letter to Edward- Very eloquent, very Carlisle. Nice Touch.

Alice--of course.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:30 PM · On: T'would Be Better to Dance Alone

Very good. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Beauty Hath Fangs Like a Rose Hath Thorns

Very good. I really like the story of Edwards past in this one.  You brought up some interesting points in the Emily and Ann situation. Very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 05:38 PM · On: The Differences Twixt Monsters & Men

Very, Very, Very good. I was begining to wonder about Jasper's Accent, But you explained it Very well.  I also agree that he has more of an accent than what was portrayed in Twilight.

Loved Rosalie and Jasper's memories, very descriptive and well written.

Have I mentioned that I LOVE THIS STORY.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

You've done and excellent ending. Very satisfying and Kindle worthy story. Thank you.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Perhaps the Box Is Better Left Closed

Very good, I really like the Visual of Emmet in Teddy Bear Bib. I must say again that I am overwhelmed by how much thought and research you put into this story, it is an outstanding story. Wonderful.

I really like your chapter end notes, where you define slang. Very good.

Reviewer: Kel-bel Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

Wow, good job! Am I correct in asssuming the story is finished?

Reviewer: PerfectMeadow (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

Another beautiful story, your ability to tell a complete story without using 3 million words astounds me. Don't get me wrong, I love an epic fic as much as the next person but all of them - even the great ones - have parts that drag and meander and your stories never do that. They're riveting from beginning to end. 

I'm not a slash reader but your storytelling ability may be just the thing that could get me to peek into one. 

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:51 AM · On: If Love Could Light a Candle

This has go to be the most well written, thought out, intelligent fan fiction that I have read.  I have been on this site for over a year and I have NEVER read anything as intelligent as this story. Wonderful work. I can't wait to read more.  I love that you added definitons at the end, I was going to look up Secesh later, wasn't sure about what that was. Thank You. Please, Please, Please keep writting.

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Yet the Soul Would Object

Wow, that last line was so powerful. Amazing story!

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Yet the Soul Would Object

Wow, that last line was so powerful. Amazing story!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

Thanks for sharing this with us! :-)

Reviewer: Ticked Off Tara (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 04:01 PM · On: If Love Could Light a Candle

This story was gripping and written amazingly well. It is, by far, my favorite fanfic of all time.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Epilogue: A Light with No Flame

Thank you for a beautiful and thoughtful story that brought the two sides of Edward into sharp focus.  I'm glad that Edward admitted that he regretted her loss of humanity, but not that he would be with her forever.  It was his loss of humanity that he regretted all along, so for him to just get over it would be unrealistic.  Thanks again, I really enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.