Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow...and so it begins! I'd love to see you develop more a romance between them!  You have been away from this story a long time; I hope you're recharged!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

OOOO! Delicious! I could feel Jasper's pain; Alice was a God-send then and always will be. I could see the streets, the rain pelting down, smelled the food and thought I heard a radio or jukebox in the background. I even heard Alice's feet! 

I want more!

Reviewer: tpol (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loved it, a few more chapters would be awsome:)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

Another brilliant chapter. I really wish there was more to read! You should keep writing, please????

Right, what did I love about this chapter? Firstly, how Jasper couldn't take his eyes off Alice. And how they were silent as they ran. They didn't talk, which to me just screams Jasper and Alice. If that makes sense.

I love how Jasper then tried to get to know her better, but was a little aprehensive about telling her about his past.

And then the ending! They are going to the Cullen's :)

Please write more?

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this! I am slowly going through the one shots and stuff in my series. And I've been meaning to read this one for a while :) I love it.

You capture Jasper's feelings so perfectly. Especially with how he didn't want to hunt and so he knew that going into a diner would help. It fits with why he was in the diner in the first place :)

Also, how you described Alice. Again, that was perfect.

The parting line was beautiful :)

Reviewer: KayleeT (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was good and I liked it.

Reviewer: Allira_twilightlover (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ok were to begin...... um ok..... here is the truth..... coz you want the truth right......ok......i don't like it........i hope i didn't offened you.....but....there is always a but.....but i don't like it....... I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! (bet you were not expecting that hahaha) It is awesome..... this is how i picture Alice and Jasper meeting.... please continue....



Author's Response:

Awwwww thanks so much! I was a bit worried when I read the first bit lol

Next chapter will be up soon cos I've just submitted it :)

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this story!! I can't wait for more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks very much, next chapter up soon :)

Reviewer: artsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was so sweet!  I loved how he immediately felt love for her; what a nice touch!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)
You have no idea how long it took me to find my reviews... I don't get this website lol
Thannnnnnk you very much for the review :)

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you like :)

Reviewer: princesspeach (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Absolutely lovely!  Can't wait for your updates; I've always wanted to see the love stories of the other characters developed!

One teeny, tiny helpful hint for authenticity of voice:   I'm American; I can tell you that although it was attempted in the 70's, the United States never converted to the metric system. Being American, and specifically a Southerner from the Civil War era, Jasper would never use "metre" when describing distance.   He would use "feet," or possibly "yards."   So, if he were standing about a meter from someone (oh yes, when Americans use it, that's how we spell it! lol) he would say "one yard" or more likely, "three feet."  If he was standing three meters away, he would round it off and say "about ten feet." :)

 



Author's Response:

Ahaaaaa, thank you for enlightening me, because, as it probably is easy to tell, I'm English - Yes, I fail :)
I have another chapter awaiting Beta help, but it should be up soon :)

Reviewer: foxishot (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute. I never thought of it that way, but I guess they wouldn't really need words to communicate at first. Alice's emotions for Jasper would have been enough to convince him of her sincerity. So happy!



Author's Response:

Hehe, thank you :)
Glad you like!

Reviewer: gfeather (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nicely told.

Author's Response:

Ahaha, thank you very much :)

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwwwwww!! hurry up with the updating (even though you jUST put it up^^)

i added you to favourites......^^



Author's Response:

Waheyyy! Thanks :D
I have my other chapter currently awaiting a Beta read, so it should be up within the next fortnight, if not before! Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was...simply put...LOVELY!

A beautiful insight into one of my favorite characters. 

You really seemed to nail what I think Jasper to be like...

Thanks for sharing!

Kathie



Author's Response:

Ahaha, thank you :)
Lovely comments, thank you for sharing also :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.