Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Both Sides Now
Reviewer: wickedhag (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Prologue

I realized that I only commented on the title, and not on the story, which is a shame, because I lvoe it so far. Please keep up the standard:) Oh, and in my head, Bella totally jumps Edward while sleepwalking:))

Reviewer: Fiddle (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter Two - Unexpected

Yay an update.  Rosalie is awesome!



Author's Response:

I kinda like her too, so thanks!

I love your username/pename, for some reason it kinda made me giggle.

Reviewer: wickedhag (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Prologue

Oooo, as a Joni Mitchell fan, I love the title very very much:) 



Author's Response:

i have a big dorky grin on my face 'cos you're the first person to comment on Both Sides Now and Joni :)

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter Two - Unexpected

So Eddie has a girlfriend. One question, are you a HEA author;) ?

Author's Response:

haha it took me a while to find out what "HEA" meant. why would you want me to spoil the ending :P

Reviewer: lolalee (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Prologue

Great story!  Can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: sweet (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter Two - Unexpected

Well done.Need more ,please...



Author's Response:

cheers for reading and thank you

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter One - Friends

Hmmm....Interesting story. Eager for more...

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter One - Friends

he he he. this is great stuff! so, did bella say something inopportune while residing in Edward's bed?! Looking forward to seeing how they progress.



Author's Response:

That's a really good question! I'll do an EPOV in a few chapters time, so we'll find out what his take on the whole Bella situation is ;) Cheers for the review!

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter One - Friends

I love the sleep walking! I used to do that. I would wake up covered in bruises and find weird stuff like all of the windows open in the middle of winter. Once I woke up on the ground beside my porch. Anway, I'm lving it so far.

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Prologue

Very nice prologue! I love how she's going to find herself while he's gone. so many women just sit and wait.

Reviewer: katie29 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Chapter One - Friends

I really like it, especially their heated argument about music. Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked their argument, I had fun writing that part, and I'm all about the music :) Thanks for reading!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked their argument, I had fun writing that part, and I'm all about the music :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: calileah (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter One - Friends

Great story. I am hooked.



Author's Response:

Cheers! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.