Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 12:06 PM · On: Epilogue

Clap clap clap

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 12:35 AM · On: 26. Charlie

Q: Who is the pilot they hired that ask no questions???

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 07:10 PM · On: 21. Flight

Eh....why the hell is Bella waiting for them to be on a battlefield? She can kill them all now or anytime she wishes.

 

ok ok the dreams part was kinda cool.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 06:07 PM · On: 20. Treaty

God...why did you do it that way?. You should've had her break the news to the entire family at once... instead of having to explain it piece by piece person to person. smh. Here we go again w/ your crazy writing?. what a let down from last chapter.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 05:10 PM · On: 19. Power Play

You sir or madam, have COMPLETELY REDEEMED YOURSELF!. Excellent chapter!!!!.

Jacob prank...hahaha. It was comical to say the least. That he would be put in the same position that he was putting bella in. LOVED IT!. Now he knows why bella couldn't leave edward NO matter what!!!!.

Bella conversation w/ aro. EPIC. truly loved it!.

*teardrop* GR8 JOB!!!!.

And thank you[x3] for not making this a love triangle. I always hated that Jb was so 'persistent' to the point of looking like a stalker/rapist.

FANTASTIC JOB! YEAH YOU!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 02:05 PM · On: 14. Born Again

Wht kind of bullshit are you writing here. JACOB IS THE FIRST PERSON  She sees when she is transformed!!!!, and he is the only one looking after her?. especially sense she was caught in the barn w/ him in a compromising position since she was married 2 days ago. Then he tells her he STALKED her from forks to alaska  to be there for her honeymoon w/ edward and she had NOTHING!!! to say.  How about  'YOUR FUCKING CRAZY!. Are you telling me EDWARD after reading his mind had NOTHNG TO SAY as to why he was there in the first place? NOTHING!!!!. How about, "Jacob,why are you stalking us on our fucking honeymoon?". Or "bella, why can't you fucking stop meeting up w/ Jacob in barns on our FUCKING HONEYMOON?".

Also, why the hell did you make  Bella a complete retard when she woke up as a vampire. you have her asking for water and why she needs blood and how its suppose to work. She know all that shit, she has known for some time now. RE.MEM.BER?!.

So first, you made her a worm in human form, depending on anyone and everything, now... an immortal idiot w/ nothing but air in her head, who can drink water, eat cake and has a heartbeat. clearly still trying to make her appealing to JB, so he has 'some' reason to continue to stalker her. SMH.

I know your writing fiction here but seriously its not even recognizable right now why the characters are doing and saying what they are? You're so bad at this. You create these seriously compromising situation then do NOTHING to explain away how they got out of it. You just write like everything just accepts it, and move on.

NO WONDER NOBODY GIVEs YOU REVIEWs. YOU WRITE CRAP!. You really must be a long lost Team Jacob member or some bullshit. WTF is wrong w/ you?. This is totally geared toward that stalker/ rapist who can't seem to take no for an answer.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 12:55 PM · On: 13. Conspiracy

JACOb<GO AWAY ALREADY!!!. For phuck sake. What an emotional LEech!.  Why is bella so retarded!. HE needs to be cut lose. tell him to go F himself u dumb cunt!. U want a friend, but he not trying to be your FRIEND, n you know that. whore.

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 12:09 PM · On: 12. Alliances

Yes bella, vampirism is a life of sacrifice!.

Again, she is too greedy. Did she really think she could keep it ALL. The SM version spoiled her and every other fanfic out there. You can't just become a vamp and KEEP all your human connections.

at least you stayed true to the self inflicted guilt trip, that edward and bella and every other cullen seems to send themselves on.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 11:47 AM · On: 11. Denali

Clearly this chapter was written for "team jacob" fans. And just like jacob, they live in a world of denial. A place where No means 'not yet' and stalker mean 'persistant'. A great way to bring up the next generation of girls, where every stalker is just a guy who 'really likes you', and poses no threat w/ his 'persistence'.

NexT: This bella is soo weak!. Even the SM version wasn't this weak. This version is the bella that edward see's only in his head. The one that everything and everyone in the world trying  to crush. I have no respect for this bella. You get an 'F' for this version of her. She is such a worm. Its like she exist to be stepped on and ignored. I can't even picture taking pride in her. smh, you failed her in your character development.

Also: And for phuck sakes, why is she still "DREAMING" about J.Black. Come off his nut already. SHE IS MARRIED!. [ i smell a disgruntled team jacob member w/ a pen]

Now i see why there is so few reviews.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 11:06 AM · On: 10. Dejavu

Now not even 1 chapter later... he is back to making her wait for her change. Doing it on the guise of vunerability. She is going to just a vunerable waiting out this storm as a human, dumbass.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 10:52 AM · On: 9. The Day After

Yeaa edward finally stopped lying to himself about what he wants and man'd up. yeaaaa...-_-...

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 10:20 AM · On: 8. North

"Bella, can you do me a favor?, can you remember that you are married to me and stop think about and shedding tears over JACOB FUCKING BLACK!". This is what Edward should say, but hey im only a common sense thinking human. I wouldn't be supporting her tears over her spurned suitor. F' Him!, and her too for making me look at tears over him.

Seriously, its it even a competetion. W/ edward you get security, a great family, and immortality.

W/ jake you get, A Dirty hut on a reservation, and the smell of dog.

But she not about all that {sarcastilly stated}

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 09:35 AM · On: 6. Revelations and Rivalries

Why did you make bella so... helpless?. She can't even speak for herself. You made her the emotional confidence of a worm. smh.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 08:44 AM · On: 5. Celebrations

I’m sorry Bella, were you done with your message for Jacob?”


My eyes closed as I nodded. My heart felt like it had stopped beating, feeling I had betrayed Edward.


 


No wonder Jacob is so confused. Even at her wedding she shed a tear for not being able to be w/ him or make him happy. She needs to show him and everyone that she can MOVE on w/o him!. Dumb cunt.


I would've hated to married her confused ass. You mean to tell me that her 'love' her great eternal love for edward, only took 6 mos of seperation to break!. Even less, b/c she didn't go to jacob right away. How did jacob do in 2 mos or less what it took edward to do w/ a yr or more?. Why are their relationship levels on par w/ bella? B/c she a dumb broad thats why!. SHe is clearly doesn't know what the F she wants, and is too emotionally greedy to let anything go. whore.


LET HIM GO. LET HIM GO.LET HIM GO!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 07:32 AM · On: 3. Last Minute Observations

“You are where you should be Bella, with Edward. I want you to know that. I never really knew where you belonged until I saw the two of you together, even though I didn’t understand it at first. It even disturbed me, but I feel that you have always belonged together; like it was fate or something. I don’t know how to explain it any better than that. Promise me you’ll remember your dad and me Bella, alright?” I froze as my mother said those words.

Renee really has some insight. IF she was a vampire, I wonder what her talent would be?. Would she be like jasper in a way. Would she be able to 'feel' oncoming events but unable to see it?. A mixture of Sonar and Spidey sense that only pertains to events. She seems sensitive to the unversial ether.

Just a thought, juussst a thought.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 06:07 AM · On: 2. Preparations

Jacob...my Jacob. I know she only thinks about him as a friend, but seriously she needs to stop feeling guilty. Jacob having a crush on her is not her fault, that's his problem. No need to feel guilty about loving who you love. His emotional baggage does not need to weigh her down.

 

#Kickrocksjacobblack

Reviewer: Conway20Rosanne (Anonymous) · Date: March 05, 2013 05:03 PM · On: 1. Going Forward

This is known that money makes people disembarrass. But what to do when one has no money? The one way only is to try to get the personal loans or just secured loan.

Reviewer: Dyxie (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Epilogue

A wonderful story that didn't disappoint. I look forward to reading your next one.

Reviewer: Dyxie (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 07:16 PM · On: 1. Going Forward

I like the story so far, and the only difficulty I'm having with it is the overuse of commas that break the natural flow as I read. It doesn't really detract from the story, as it's more of an annoyance than a defect, but I thought I would mention it as I enjoy constructive criticism that enables me to improve my written work.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:54 AM · On: 30. Détente

THIS WAS SO TOTALLY COOL!!!!!!!!!!! I love how Bella spoke and later was declared to the position of leadership for the panel. I also really liked the conversation they had with the presumed dead vampire,  Nargalzeous or Gale.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:32 AM · On: 29. Volturrian Prophecy

I absolutely love Bella's power!!!!!!!!!! I love how the first mind she entered was Aro's and then Caius'!!!!!!!!!!!!  I really like how when Bella entered ZAlice's head, she found Alice kissing Jasper! It was so funny!  I absolutely loved the whole part with Caleb, how he kept calling her, Miss Bella, how she convinced Sam to let him stay and how he protected Bella & Sam. The whole thing with Sam & Emily was really sad, but I'm glad that Jacob & Leah imprinted on each other!

One other thing I liked was Bella's conversation with Aro in his mind!

Reviewer: Mya Ray (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 10:13 AM · On: 20. Treaty

I have to tell you that I had this story sitting in my favs for some time.  I had grown weary of the "same of same ol" and was afraid that it was going to be another one of those.  Boy was I wrong!  I am loving it!!!!!!  This plot has so many wonderful twist and turns that are keeping me guessing, yes I have guessed at a couple things so far but others have taken me completely by surprise!  I keep FORGETTING to review!  (I keep meaning to comment and then thinking "Gosh I did it again! Oh, Well at the end of this chapter!... ok ,  at then end of this chapter... at the end of THIS one!  LOL!"

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Epilogue

This was just a beautiful and amazing story.

Thank you for killing Tanya - always a great day when that occurs - lol

You even made me like Jacob in this one! That is something to say.

You did a great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I am so glad you enjoyed it. And I am sorry for the late thank you, 2009 was trying for me.  It was fun to write, and I may write a sequal this year. 

Thanks again,

Tagsmom

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Epilogue

I peeked at the reviews and I agree with something that was said....this is a much better ending than SM.  I didn't mind Nessie...it was great that Bella got to expierence motherhood, but I like your Bella better!!!

 

Heather



Author's Response:

That is very kind of you, thanks. I don't mind Nessie really, and I actually did think of giving them a child, before I read breaking dawn, believe it or not. But I didn't go that way, lol. Thanks again for the Review, and sorry this is late,

Tagsmom

Reviewer: tloulee (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story!!! Good job!!! Can't wait to read more of you work



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I really appreciate it, I am considering a sequal, we'll see.

Tagsmom

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.