Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For These Dreams
Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 18

ACK! NO NO NO NO NO!! I can't be left  here!! NO NO NO!! I won't be left here. MAke the BETA HURRY UP!!



Author's Response:

Okay...so I thought I would respond to one of your four reviews you so graciously gave me! You crack me up. I am glad you found my story. I can assure you that this is an Edward/Bella story. I have the next chapter up...I am only waiting for her to approve it. The next chapter is one of my favorites.

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 15

Fine, here is your review. QUIT PLAYING WITH MY EMOTIONS!! FREAKING MAKE EDWARD GO TO HER DAMNIT!!

 

Hehehehe...I am way to close to these freaking characters....

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

ACK! THATS NOT EDWARD!! NO NO NO NO>

 

Writing is excellent. BUT WHERE THE HELL IS EDWARD. ::Chuckles::

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Okay, so this is the first time that I was actually happy the slept together. At first I was freaking out, because I know that she would never leave Jacob for Edward if your story brought him in, and alas, I am nothing but a huge TEAM EDWARD member if nothing else in life, so I didn't want that. Imprinting on someone else didn't even cross my mind. WOOHOO!! New story to read.

Freaking outstanding!!

Reviewer: twinut (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 18

Ah! Emmett! LOL! It is Emmett right....? More soon, please :)

Reviewer: kmartinez (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 18

I found this story yesterday and finished today I love it!!! And can't wait for Bella and Edward and Jaz and Alice to all be together again



Author's Response:

I am glad you found me! The next chapter is waiting approval and should be up soon.

If you don't mind a Jasper/Bella twist...check out "Another One's Arms" based on what could have happened if Jasper couldn't control his emotions in Chapter 13 of "These Dreams"...be forewarned...it is quite lemony!

Reviewer: MrsC (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 18

Wow this story is turning out beautifully. Iovs your writing and I can't wait for more. I bet it's emmett booming in the door.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. The next chapter is waiting for approval. Hopefully it won't take too long. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 18

Very cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Emma Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 18

Love it! i can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Chapter 19 should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 18

I can't wait to see how Bella reacts to seeing Emmett again.  Update soon.



Author's Response:

I am hoping to have the next chapter approved soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: star16642 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 17

I love this reunion!  It is so sweet :)  I can't wait until they really get to see each other! 

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 18

H ha Emmett. Update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

yaeh i get to read more fast!!!!!!!!^-^



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing Chpt. 1 I hope you enjoy the story!

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

For some reason, I knew it was him, and was so glad to find out I'm right.  I'm really into the whole Jasper Bella thing right now!  Yay!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you found my story! Once you get past chapter 13 please check out my other story..."Another One's Arms". Enjoy your reading! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: snoodles (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 18

I would love for Jasper and Bella to find each other but it looks like you have a different idea. Oh well. I do like where you are taking this.



Author's Response:

I know you love some Jasper/Bella, and I want you to know that I am seriously thinking about continuing "Another One's Arms". I am also working on an idea that would be an AH story that would involve Jasper/Bella a little too. Thank you for continuing to read my story. I greatly appreciate it.

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, that was a good start.  And you take care of her relationship with Jacob right away.  It leaves everything else open.  I can't wait to read more, sooo...

Reviewer: jasperhalelover (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 18

love it write more soon please you did a fantastic job loved it you are a fabulous writer



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 18

I was so excited to find your update...just last nite as I was falling asleep I was thinking, "what has happened to jbluvs2sing? I keep seeing her reviews on other stories, when will she update?" And now my prayers have been answered...with a tremendous cliffie!!! Great chapter though...I am glad that Jasper is having to consider the depth of his feelings for Bella...I love that she slept peacefully and happily and woke up thinking Edward's lingering scent was a Jasper's fabric softener...it has been a long time for her!! great update & I can't wait for more!!! (not because I am greedy but because your story is fantastically written)



Author's Response:

I can tell you that it had been up for approval for a while...but with the site problems and a very busy beta...it took a little while. Rest assured, I hope to have the next chapter up really soon! It is written, I just need to tweek it to make it better. Thank you so much for reviewing. I love seeing them and reading them! Keeps me going.

I thought the whole fabric softener thing was funny. Thanks again!

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 18

ohhhh i lo0ve emmett he is sooo funny

update fast please i want to see bella really happy she has been so sad latly but emmett has to make her laugh and smile

you know you love me^-^



Author's Response:

Yes I do!!! I love all my reviewers. I will have the next chapter up for approval soon!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 18

OMC!  That is the best ending line I have read in a really long time!  Talk about a great cliffhanger!  I'm so hungry for more, and believe me, I'm starving.  Please feed my addiction for more!  Yeah!  It would be Emmett who would use a line like "Honey, I'm Home!"  to reintroduce himself to Bella.  Yeah,  you were right in JPOV...Emmett couldn't wait to spend time with his little sister!  This is getting really, really good. 

Poor Jasper.  He loves Alice so much, but with Bella he's experiencing having to care for someone much more vunerable than anyone he knows.  It's a whole different kind of love.  Alice may hold his heart, but she has always been completely able to take care of herself no matter what.  They do complete each other but with Bella it's different.  There is a bond that is formed between two people when one is much more vunerable than the other.  Just like the relationship that is typically formed between parents (or even adults) and babies when they are constantly near them.  The parents love the child to begin with, but another bond is formed because they have to care for and protect the child when it cannot.  It's the same between Bella and Jasper. 

I'm so ready for more!!!!



Author's Response:

I love your reviews!!!! You are one of the few that actually GET what I am trying to portray. It was so important to me to have a bond develop between Bella and Jasper. He needed to find out that he could have a relationship with her without the bloodlust. I am so glad you understand what I am trying to do. There are so many that are saying that he is being a little overbearing. (He is to a degree, but he has never been in a relationship with a human before.)

I hated leaving the chapter at the cliffy, but it seemed like a good stopping point. Thank you for your kind words and your support. I hope to have the next chapter up soon.

Reviewer: ccrawford92 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 18

Great chapter. Update soon please!!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: December 17, 2008 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 18

I love that Bella gave such an honest answer about how she had slept, and that Jasper knows that she is open to Edward's return.  It is so wonderful to see how much Jasper has grown to love her in a way that was never explored in the books.  Bella is one of the only ones who doesn't treat everyone like they are freaks - she accepted Jasper just the way he was and you've allowed him to see he is ok.



Author's Response:

I appreciate your thoughts on my story. You are right...Jasper has grown to love her in his own way. His heart is still Alice's but he now knows what his family has had all along. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 18

umm im confused but excited to find out... it edward really was there for her dream... them does that mean she reallly had sex in her other dream?? and if so with who??? i really like this story and cant wait to find out more!



Author's Response:

Let me clarify for you...I don't want my readers confused. Her first dream was just that...a dream...a VERY vivid dream. The second one, for her, was also a dream...that's why she was so confused at his reaction to her...it was very real for Edward. She has not had sex with Edward. She dreamed that she had sex with a prince without a face, with a smooth velvet voice. That velvet voice came back to her, and she assumed it was the prince. In her dream it was him and not Edward. Does that clarify it a little? I think I have confused myself now!!!

Thanks for reviewing my story! *doing a happy dance!*

Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 18

yay! i hope that was emmet!! who else has a naturally loud "booming" voice?! i love this story!! Keep updating!!!



Author's Response:

I hope to update very soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Katikittie (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 18

EEP! Is it Emmett? Please let it be Emmett! That would be so cute!!!!!!

Or I guess you could have it be Alice too....but I <3 Emmett's lack of tact...



Author's Response:

I'll give you a clue...It's not Alice. Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.