Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For These Dreams
Reviewer: bells123 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 24

I read this over on FF a while ago, but that was so beautiful to read again.  I love how Bella took control and got Edward beyond his fear of hurting her.  The poor guy really did deprive himself for far too long!  



Author's Response:

From chapter 17 on, I revamped it and added things that were missing from my FF version. I am glad you read it over here too. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 24

OMG! Love It! Getting in Edward's head is very good. I am just glad that they are repairing thier relationship and the sex was great. Fantastic Job! I wish you could keep on going with this story or do a sequeal to it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words! I don't know about a sequel...but I am working on an AH story.

Reviewer: Lunar Eclipse (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 24

Great chapter I love this story to bad it is soon to come to an end.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 24

That was was really good.



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 24

Loved the lemon (FINALLY! LOL), And I enjoyed him finding the letter...and was interested to see his insecurity over Jacob (the sexual comparison). It was all perfectly done.

And so sad this is over, I have enjoyed reading this SO much...looking forward to the epilogue!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and the kind words.

Reviewer: Chicke (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 24

aww so beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: March 18, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 24

Nooo!!! Only the epilogue? But hun, I'm so hooked! Ooh I'm sad that it's almost over but that was great.  You really wrote that out beautifully (without all of the corniness that so many people throw into Bella/Edward sex. Lol  Great job!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words...you gave me a great bday present! I have always pictured the moment between Bella and Edward to be sweet and special. I have a hard time with corniness too. I am sad to know that it is almost over, however the conflict has been resolved and although I love these characters...I think I would lose my faithful readers (like you) and it would then turn into something corny.

Reviewer: Katikittie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yay! I'm so happy everyone is all reuniting and stuffes! I'm happily caught up and can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words. Chapter 24 up soon.

Reviewer: Masen-cullen4_lyfe (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 23

OMG you totally NEED to get busy on the newest chapters PLEASE!!! i'm begging you!!!! *Swoons* ok so thus far i've commented a few times...

VERY excellent work ther JBluvs2sing!  you've managed to catch my attention and drag me threw every single climax and every single depth of dispare! all of which isn't all that possible to be honest... my mind often wanders and it has stayed on this website all day long.  i simply couldn't leave it until i reached the end... now that i have... i'm craving more and more! please... forgive my abruptness.... GET BUSY!

Thanx ^_^

D. Cullen



Author's Response:

Chapter is done, Deary, and waiting to be approved. I am so glad you found my story! This story has been a blast to write. It only has one chapter (Chapter 24) and then the Epilogue left.

Since you liked this one...check out my spin off from chapter 13 called "Another One's Arms". It is about what could have happened if Jasper couldn't have controlled the emotions floating around the room. Very AU!

Thanks so much for the kind words of support.

jbluvs2sing

Reviewer: Masen-cullen4_lyfe (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 15

lolz *Projects a shield*  there you go!  no tomatoes. lol 

I must say... I've really been spell bound into your story!  Thanx for the story ^_^

Reviewer: Masen-cullen4_lyfe (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

you did an excellent job at throwing me off the trail... i honestly suspected it was edward to be honest... BUT JASPER?! good job! ^_^

Reviewer: KerriDia (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yay!  Alice and Jasper are back together.  That makes me very happy!

Another awesome chapter.  Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Chapter 24 is waiting for approval! =)

Reviewer: Toni105 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 18

I'm enjoying your story.  Very well written.  -- I'm reading this instead of doing work, lol.



Author's Response:

I read instead of working more times then I should. Some of these stories are addicting like that huh? I am glad you found mine.

Reviewer: Toni105 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 17

Ahhh, I loved this chapter...made my pulse quicken!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: maisydaze (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 23

LOved it...MORE PLEASE?

Reviewer: Love_Dynasty (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 23

as usual, that was greatt!



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: niuforever (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 21

I've never reviewed before, but I had to say that I think just the simple act of threadiing his fingers into hers was quite possibly the sweetest and most romantic thing he could have ever done. Maybe its just the mood I'm in, but I really felt the feelings in that moment; or rather it could have something to do with the fact that I have been in that same place, with those same feelings before. Oh, well... I love the story!



Author's Response:

Yea! I snagged another review virgin! I love it. I have been addicted to the stories on this site for a long time.

When I write, I try to put myself in the character's head and I literally become the character. I had a picture when I was writing of the scene you described. I love the simplicity of just holding someone's hand. It can be one of the most romantic gestures ever.

Thanks for reviewing my story. I have one more chapter and the epilogue left. I would love to hear from you again.

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 23

Reviews are what we crave, isn't it? :D I loved the scene between Edward and Bella, finally some closure between those two! I can't wait to see where it goes.



Author's Response:

XShear! My friend! We do love reviews huh? You are going to love chapter 24. I just put it in the queue. I am hoping it won't take too long to approve.

Reviewer: Melodic (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 23

I'm never one to review (too shy, maybe?  I know that's no excuse) but it really upsets me that your story doesn't have more reviews.  I really love it. 

Yay on Alice and Jasper being back together again.  They definitely seem the type to just go back to being them almost immediately and not let the past drag them down.

Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for coming out of your shell to review! I have a few faithfuls that review every chapter. Thanks for the compliment. I only have one more chapter and the Epilogue left. I would love to hear from you again!

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 23

I think this is great... Write more!!!!

Reviewer: MjAlicefan (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yeah! Jasper went home!!! Did Alice see Jasper?

Reviewer: NightCullen (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 23

i love it. YAY JAZZ AND ALICE!!!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 23

Your story is awesome!  I am so excited to see what is going to happen.  Keep it up!!

Reviewer: cammie (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yay - fab chapter. Can't wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 23

I spent my entire day reading this GLORIOUS story. Keep it up I cannot wait for more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.