Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For These Dreams
Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Epilogue

I really loved your story.  It kept me interested from start to finish.  Thank you for the great read.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Epilogue

What a wonderful ending!!! Thank you so much for sharing your story.

Author's Response:

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 24

Ah that was very good;) I noticed you haven't written anything lately. I was going to read one of your other stories but they haven't been updated lately. I'm gald you haven't pulled this story it has been such fun to read!

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 23

Well I really liked that Alice took him back pretty well;)

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 22

I like how they are talking things out.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

You write Jaspers POV very well.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 13

They found them;)

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 12

Nice lemon well done Rose and Emmett I don't see them done in stories about Bella and Edward but this was nice.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 11

I really liked the letter.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

And the plot thickens;)

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love your cliffies!!! I feel so bad for Alice but I can understand Jasper needing to get away.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 7

Yea really enjoyed the dream great writing.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 6

I really like how you write Jaspers personality!

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm glad he went after her. I always thought he would need to get away for a while by himself after the birthday party.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 3

That was so great how she saw him. I see him teaching history too;) I'm going to catch up on reviewing your story now I stayed up last night and read it on my nook;)

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 3

I totally didnt guess him. I will haveto take a look. at the other chapter again. Awsome writing!

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story, I really enjoyed it.

I loved the relationship between Bella and Jasper.

Im glad they all got their HEA, they belong together, all of them.

Thanks again for a great story

Reviewer: athomeJo (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story... thank you!

Reviewer: athomeJo (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 24

Beautiful!

Reviewer: athomeJo (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

That was beautiful. Thank you.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Epilogue

Love it!!!

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Epilogue

what a wonderful story  thank you

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Epilogue

a very beautiful story..thank you for sharring.

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Epilogue

I love it!  Going to check out your other story now :) .......

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 24

That was so much better than I expected!  So good!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.