Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cranberryblue (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

RAWR! that was my reaction at the end of this chapter. Because my dear-- your writing, it must continue. for the sake of my life...and sanity...

Slowly...going...insane...need...to know...what happens...

Anywho,

Good story, I'll be sure to follow and I want them to finally meet-- well not meet, I want edward to realise that Bella isn't like normal girls...because you know thats nearly always the best part of the stories. (Well in my opinion)

Thanks for the chapter, i'll see you at the next one.

 

Reviewer: Amethice (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love reading this again over here. I still think it's totally amzing. I'm trying SO hard not to pay attention to the FF version so I don't get all confused, but it's tough going. I'm so curious!

Reviewer: MistyH (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

I'm really interested in finding out more about Bella and her relationship with the vamps in Italy.  Renee's involvement is different, but in a cool way.  Their dynamic is hard to figure out, not from poor writing, but because you're leaving little snippets here and there for readers to pick up.

I like it and am looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

Awesome, as always! :-)

Reviewer: Charis (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh god! i thought you were giving the story up! i'm glad you posted but stick with it... please?



Author's Response:

It already has an ending.

 

No worries.  :)

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter.   I love that he stayed and talked to them.  I can't wait to read the rest.  What a great story!!!

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 4

Thanks for this new chapter

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 4

nice

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Prologue

nice

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

LOL...you can't help but laugh at emoward...

If he only knew just how special Bella was he'd have a coronary. Don't worry I'm gonna be with you to the bitter end no matter how long it takes...until we meet again my dear...



Author's Response:

Haha...Emoward.

I call him Broodward behind his back.  Can vampires have coronaries?  LOL.

Thanks for sticking around. 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

I'm still here glad your back

Reviewer: beautifulytragic33 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

REALLY GOOODDDDPLEASE KEEP WRITINGGGGG

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

thanks for the new chapter ^^

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

Well done! I was wondering about this story and when you were going to post a new chapter. I love your Bella!!!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 3

WOW you updated! :D
Well worded chpt, I like your kick ass hard core Bella. She's not a total softy and can certainly hold her own. She hates MIke YAY and wanted to beat his as which would have been funny.

That nightmare was really weird, what is up with that?

anyway looking forward to the next update :D

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

WOW you updated! :D
Well worded chpt, I like your kick ass hard core Bella. She's not a total softy and can certainly hold her own. She hates MIke YAY and wanted to beat his as which would have been funny.

That nightmare was really weird, what is up with that?

anyway looking forward to the next update :D

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

WOW you updated! :D
Well worded chpt, I like your kick ass hard core Bella. She's not a total softy and can certainly hold her own. She hates MIke YAY and wanted to beat his as which would have been funny.

That nightmare was really weird, what is up with that?

anyway looking forward to the next update :D

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

Is it twisted how much I love this story? Oh well, no matter. I'm so glad to see you updating here!

Reviewer: Donnabella (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

Very intriguing premise for a story, you've got me hooked!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow! I can't wait for this story to take off! The premise is so original and intriguing. I'm gonna have to start pimping it on the forum!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 3

curiouser and curiouser... a little more unfolds, wondering how long Edward will stay away for (chapters, that is) but i guess I'll see :)

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

Interesting chapter...can't wait to see where the story's going and what's up with Bella's bday.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

Sounds like Renee is not tellin Bella something...

Wonder what is goin to happen next

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well Bella knows more than usual...still can't quit pick out all her abilities yes,,,this should be interesting

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

I'm so glad that you updated this story. Great chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.