Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was a pretty darn good lemon. Great job.

Reviewer: Kurzar (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was absolutely one of the best stories that i've read. I liked how Edward slowly undid his pants and was teasing Bella.

           Way to go. , Awesome story.



Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked this, it was nicely done. Could be in Breaking Dawn :) Bella is one lucky lady. x

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

hmm i liked the story .. but i think it would have been cooler if it was either in POV of edward of bella ...

good job!


Reviewer: EllieCullen (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wasn't what i expected...might have needed a little more of Bella showing Edward her thoughts. Anyway, it was good.

Reviewer: KatieCullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this. I love reading the missing moment from Breaking Dawn and this is the first one I've read about the missing moment at the end of the novel. It was great!

Reviewer: Bapuppydog (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was quite hot if i do say so myself :)

Reviewer: Edward Lives (Anonymous) · Date: August 24, 2008 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a great idea to continue the end of the book. I, personally, loved BD. It seemed geared to a little more mature audience. However, I look to fanfiction for a little more detail that I so crave. Good job!

Reviewer: mommyofboth (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2008 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow.  that was great.  I wanted more, though.  I wanted her to show him those thoughts and then have him go crazy again.  Great job.  

Reviewer: Nightmare and Dream (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Edward stripping +.+


Reviewer: cdunbar (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a great entry. How I wish SM actually ended the book that way. But thanks to you, I can have that ending now.

*prints out story and pastes it inside BD* 

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

i was curious about what exactaly happened afterwords. thanks for writing that.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.