Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hot!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was a pretty darn good lemon. Great job.

Reviewer: Kurzar (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was absolutely one of the best stories that i've read. I liked how Edward slowly undid his pants and was teasing Bella.

           Way to go. , Awesome story.

 

                                                                               Kurzar

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked this, it was nicely done. Could be in Breaking Dawn :) Bella is one lucky lady. x

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

hmm i liked the story .. but i think it would have been cooler if it was either in POV of edward of bella ...

good job!

 

Reviewer: EllieCullen (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wasn't what i expected...might have needed a little more of Bella showing Edward her thoughts. Anyway, it was good.

Reviewer: KatieCullen (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this. I love reading the missing moment from Breaking Dawn and this is the first one I've read about the missing moment at the end of the novel. It was great!

Reviewer: Bapuppydog (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was quite hot if i do say so myself :)

Reviewer: Edward Lives (Anonymous) · Date: August 24, 2008 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a great idea to continue the end of the book. I, personally, loved BD. It seemed geared to a little more mature audience. However, I look to fanfiction for a little more detail that I so crave. Good job!

Reviewer: mommyofboth (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2008 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow.  that was great.  I wanted more, though.  I wanted her to show him those thoughts and then have him go crazy again.  Great job.  

Reviewer: Nightmare and Dream (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Edward stripping +.+

Awesome!!!

Reviewer: cdunbar (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a great entry. How I wish SM actually ended the book that way. But thanks to you, I can have that ending now.

*prints out story and pastes it inside BD* 

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

i was curious about what exactaly happened afterwords. thanks for writing that.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.