Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shadowboxer
Reviewer: Alyxandria (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

Niiiiiice. Loved it!

-Alyx

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

Aaaaaaah! You HAVE to hurry & update! This Edward is effing delicious!!! I was glad he didn't say it back-it feels more raw & honest that way-it paces them-definitely stands out from other stories! Good for u!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

I'm so hooked on this story I love it..... And had a sneak peak and let me tell you this I truely love this story and can't wait for you to updated.. Thank for a great story.......kym

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

Sweet chapter.

Reviewer: Shelby911 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

Aw...I want you...to update!!  That was hot, although I'm nervous for the fight.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

What a way to be woken up!  That was awesome!!!!!

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

Wow!  That was a hell of a chapter!  I'm glad he showed her how much he loves her girly parts!  But, I wonder what has happened in Edward's life that has made it that he can't say "I love you".  I hope we get to find out soon.   These two have both got issues that will need to be addressed at some point.  In the meantime, they sure are hot together!  I'm so looking forward to the fight!  This is such a sexy story!  BTW...LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the new banner!  I'm so picturing their faces in place of the Twilight movie character while I read your story!

Kathy M. <3

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

It's about time - he had been neglecting her girly parts for too long - okay, now it's time to beat the stuffing out of James!

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

i think i need a smoke after that...

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

great chapter.  hmm....wonder whats holding him back?  love this!  is the fight coming up next?

Reviewer: runner28 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

so hot

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

HOT!!! OH MY GOD! And romantic too. The best of both worlds. I'M SO HAPPY!

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Oh No You Didn't

Purrrrrrrrfect chapter!  I love sexy Edward's compexity (and inner monologues!)

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Mi Casa, Su Casa

Well, Edward can be a dick, but he's a sweet dick who really loves her. And I loved when he said she owned him. SO CUTE!!! ^_^

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Getting To Know You

They're so cute together, but I know the plot is on the way and going to screw with the happy. Damn plot screwing with happy...

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Converting Anger Into Love

Wow... That was beyond hot and I would have jumped him when he answered the door in a towel. HOT DAMN! *dead*

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Because You Needed Me

What a superb start! And I wanna put the beat down on whoever hurt my Edward. *growls*

Reviewer: amandasaurus (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Mi Casa, Su Casa

Love it, update soon!

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Mi Casa, Su Casa

love love love this!!!!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Mi Casa, Su Casa

Great chapter. Glad Bella has a place to stay now. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Mi Casa, Su Casa

We're practically caught up!! Yes I cheated and went over to FF to read ahead...but it's only because you created such an amazing story *blushes* 

I can't wait for you to update more. I'm hopelessly addicted to the story. Much more than you know! More please!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Converting Anger Into Love

holy vrap this is a awesome story and edward is sooooo freaking hot and sexy i would of jumped him too! way to go bella, i love it and hope you dpn't stop writing . how often do you update this is defiantly going on my favorites list.

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Mi Casa, Su Casa

The only thing I hate more than cliffies is not knowing!  Please tell us why Bella was tackle (Alice pout*)  Since you posted two chapters slow closely together that you are forgiven ;)

The bit about the tipsy nun after curfew is sooo gonna crack up my Catholic in-laws!

Keep it up - I can't wait for the next chapter (More hot, sweaty Edward playing with nibbly parts, Mmmmmm)

Reviewer: Shelby911 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Mi Casa, Su Casa

So thinking of Edward's hot sweaty muscles has me drooling...in my pants.  That line was great!!  I think this fic is my new adddiction.  I hope the next chapter we get to hear more about why James wants to take Edward down, there has to be more than money...  Anyway, keep up the Sexy Fighting Edward deliciousness.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.